All Reviews

  
     25th March, 2016
Love Them
"They were a little longer than I expected, but a very high quality pair of chains. I love being able to do tosses with my fire poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

  
     25th March, 2016
Happy :)
"I dropped one of my pois in the pool, so of course it no longer worked :( I was super happy to see that returning customers got a discount, so I got a new poi - and it was discounted! It's really good to see that I can purchase a replacement one :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

  
     25th March, 2016
Monkey fist kit review
"Great set of poi! Learning to make the monkey fist heads was frustrating at first but definitely worth learning and saved me a bit of money. My only issue with this purchase was that it was shipped to my billing address instead of my shipping address."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
     25th March, 2016
LearningFfire Fans
"I'm so glad to have found the fire fan with a big looped handle as well as the finger loop in a price that is good for the beginners and everyone. I hope you will still sell thread and wick to replace the old down the road. Thank You for everything, Your site is great as you have a lot of different items."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
     25th March, 2016
Woop
"Woop"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
     25th March, 2016
Fire Blanket
"excellent thank you"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

  
     25th March, 2016
Pot of Gold Burn Balm
"this is amazing for burns"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

  
     25th March, 2016
Great purchase, will recommend and buy from again!
"Top quality glow poi, I love this purchase. Fun colors, perfect for any time of day, and a great tool to share with people to play! Thanks Home of Poi - I recommend you to everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

  
     24th March, 2016
my first contact
"Fast shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

  
     24th March, 2016
Contact Staff Review
"This product is beautiful. Very lightweight, and arrived extremely fast after ordering. Love Home of Poi, their products, and efficient communication. Favorite online store for fire essentials!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

  
     24th March, 2016
Great Poi!
"Great poi. Exactly what I was looking for. I managed to put almost 700g of sand inside each poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
     23rd March, 2016
AMAZING
"Not much more to say, Amazing service, Fantastic product - just love my new PixelWhip. Customer service was amazing - more than happy to help, making everything a breeze. (Will be buying again soon). Took 2 days to get from 'Home of Poi' to me in Sydney A+++"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

  
     22nd March, 2016
Fast Service, Great Product
"I love my new poi! Such a great deal and they were delivered from New Zealand so quickly. I would definitely buy from these guys again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

  
     21st March, 2016
Great Products and great service
"Quality products with a great range in stock and awesome follow-up if anything is not right."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
     21st March, 2016
perfect beginners kit
"I am really happy with the medium Lotus Fire Kit. Even the sewing was working good and fast. I broke one needle - so thank you for the second one! :) The fans are perfect for me and fun to play!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
     20th March, 2016
Fast delivery! Awesome quality. My 2nd purchase
"never disappoint me."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
     20th March, 2016
Amazing Poi
"Toss great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
     20th March, 2016
使用久了會斷掉
"使用久了會斷掉"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

  
     20th March, 2016
love Home of Poi (;
"Been loving their products since I first bought nunchucks. Now, we have plenty collections from Home of Poi. Super quality, rapid shipping, excellent service. Highly recommended to acquire awesome experience and prolong use."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
     20th March, 2016
Poi & Fan with other stuff
"awesome service. Been buying for years. Highly recommended. Super fast delivery and high quality. Been thinking on LED Poi for next.."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
     20th March, 2016
podpoi
"absolutely love them, cant stop playing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
     20th March, 2016
Quick delivery. Very helpful resorces
"Quick delivery. Very helpful resorces availible. Cheap prices. Very high quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
     20th March, 2016
I love them
"I love them, perfect size and weight!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

  
     20th March, 2016
Great Products: Thank You.
"I purchased the V4 Stealth Ninja Poi and must say am extremely satisfied. Quick and hassle free, arrived earlier than expected even though I ordered from the states and superb quality. This is my Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
     19th March, 2016
Happy Camper
"Son very pleased with his glowing poi balls. Extra batteries, definitely a sales winner. Parents hate having to go shopping for batteries after kids open toys. Well done."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
     19th March, 2016
AMAZING
"Bought this for a friend. Obviously, it's noticeably heavier than a leather whip, which is what he was used to practicing with. But in no time he was cracking this whip like a pro. It's not yet been lit (safety first!), but we're sure it will be fabulous."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
     19th March, 2016
Fast and good quality
"Extremely good. The juggling ball is AMAZING. I'm amazed looking at it. Perfect. No errors, no seams. I dropped it in my wood ground, and it didn't break, or had any broken spot."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
     19th March, 2016
Beautiful but delicate
"I purchased these about 3 weeks ago and they are already acting pretty weak. I am as gentle with them as possible but if i even slightly bump one of them now it turns it off. Looking like pods are the way to go for the durability aspect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
     19th March, 2016
Wonderful Purchase
"I am completely happy with these pois! The quality is excellent and I am learning so many new things with them. Highly recommended."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
     18th March, 2016
wrapsta poi
"I really like the wrapsta poi, finally doing some orbitals with the knops and built in swivels! By the way i weigh these poi at 300 grams a pair. Tnx home of poi!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014