All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th August, 2015
AMAZING
"AMAZING"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
30th August, 2015
good
"Easy. Good rewards scheme. Could maybe give detail on how much wick is necessary for making fire staff/poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
30th August, 2015
Ribbon
"Item was delivered in the time frame given. Very happy with the product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
29th August, 2015
excelent
"thanks guys"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
29th August, 2015
Fire Rope dart - monkeyfist head
"This product was quickly shipped and the item was in perfect coniditon upon arrival. Teh head is nice and heavy and it flies pretty straight. My one issue is the kevlar rope and chain they use for leashing. The rope binds to itself and is not a prime choice for a leash. Secondly most rope darts use about 2-4 inches of chain. This rope dart has about 3 feet of chain which makes it inaccurate when used for shoots and makes the rope tension when shooting disproportionate to the heads momentum because of this amount of chain. I'd suggest HOP change the material used and cut down ont he chain. This item was indeed what I ordered but my preference forces me to give it a 4/5"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Excellent service
"I've always ordered my poi supplies here, they are extremely helpful with their orders and very quick to help with any issues. They always follow up to see if your order has followed through. Ordering from the U.S is worth the wait, everything is very high quality"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Best Fire Gear Ever!
"Over and over I have sought out fire gear for performances and just for fun. After some bad goes, I've learned that HoP is the ABSOLUTE BEST in poi gear and entertainment! Thank you so much for all that you've done!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Pendulum Poi
"Home of Poi has a great selection to chose from at good prices. Very quick shipping, and the poi have been great. Only one minor complaint in an otherwise outstanding process. I asked a question with the purchase, and had they been available would have been willing to pay for them. The question was never answered. Even an answer that they only come in blue would have been appreciated. Please realize this is a minor complaint in an otherwise great service/product."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Great site
"I am very happy my purchase from HoP. Nice site, great price and fast shipping."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
very pleased
"I paid for faster shipping, then had to add items, HoP was very responsive, held my order and made sure it arrived on time for my gigs. Thanks for everything."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Hoop and Pois
"I have purched a fire hoop and fire pois and I´m very satisfied with both the short time I waited from the time I placed the order until I recived the packet and the products."
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Brilliant Service
"Thank you Chris for your superb help and advice and encouragement. And to you all for the brilliant service in delivering the poi's so fast. Take great care, and again many many thanks."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
28th August, 2015
Awesome!!
"Awesome!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Perfect
"thank you"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
26th August, 2015
Happy kids
"Hi there I have purchased several items from home of poi for my students at the college. They really got into it. All are starting and while some show great skills and perseverance others are a bit slower but everyone is having fun. I hope I will get them to do a presentation at school assembly. Great quality products that can handle the trashing of college students. This is great for hand eye coordination and a good alternative when they loose focus in the classroom."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th August, 2015
Best. Poi. EVER!
"I love these poi more than anything!!! They are weighted perfectly for me!! (But they are heavier than my fire cathedrals) The color and pattern selection is absolutely ridiculous and beautiful. Plus they are super bright :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th August, 2015
Poi ballz
"Great! Very impressed with the easy access switching from LED to fire. Really love the weight of the chains too. Easy to learn with! )'( great set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th August, 2015
Lovely set
"It's a great set, even for a starter like me. The poi are easy to use, although a bit hard when you hit yourself XD. Most of the time I use them at night, for daytime I own a pair of sockpoi. I would definetly recommend it to anyone searching for a good, cheap and easy to use poi."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
24th August, 2015
Implosion
"Home of Poi... Sure there are other sites.. Some that are closer to where you live, but your reading this so you've found the best place for props and supplies"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
24th August, 2015
Love them!!
"This is my first set of poi! I absolutely love them. They are super bright and durable. Just learning I have smacked them together a few times and hit my hard head and they haven't broken or anything. So amazing. Really in love with them. The cords are a bit hard to adjust but once you do they stay in place. Thoroughly enjoy these Ninja poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
24th August, 2015
Great site
"Loved te selection. But the way everything is categorized and here to find said categories is kind of bogus"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
23rd August, 2015
HOP Review
"Simply the best poi and hooping products I have ever had. Main thing is that these are quality products that do not degrade easily. My girlfriend tried other companies, which never worked out well, and the whole time I was telling her HOP is the good stuff. She finally listened after being burnt to many times by low quality products from other companies. Prices are great, and they also show their passion of the sports. For example, you can buy big quantity materials so you can make your own, and they show you how to use the materials and finished products through training videos. #1 company in this industry for sure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
22nd August, 2015
In love!
"i never thought I could love inanimate objects so much! They are bright and durable, beautiful array of colors and settings, and the shipping was exactly as I expected. Battery life is great, and they're easy to see and catch day or night :) I would definitely recommend these for beginners or professional jugglers alike!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
22nd August, 2015
amazing service
"the poi i odered arived today 6 working days after ordering. I was recomended by a friend to buy from home of poi, and he was right that the product and the service is brilliant. I hope to have more fun learning with the LED poi I bought.. thank you"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
22nd August, 2015
Great quality
"The chains are a bit heavy for the poi."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Service & support  
21st August, 2015
Excellent
"Perfect shipping, exactly as ordered, already having fun with the LED and reprogramming!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st August, 2015
Great poi!
"very great poi! especially for the price, great value, very fluid and stable, great for throws. I wish I would have gotten a slightly larger size or heavier size but I really do enjoy these!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
21st August, 2015
lotus fans
"I love my fans! This is my first set. Your site made it easy to view and purchase. Shipping was great, came right on time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
21st August, 2015
Fire fans & sock poi.
"So very impressed with how quick postage was, and how cheap for the size of my items! They are perfect and just what i was after! Communication has been fantastic :) thankyou so much! Not my first time purchasing from you and wont be my last :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Liquid Levistick  
21st August, 2015
Review
"This is my second levistick from HoP and I can't put it down. I added some poi knobs to its ends so that it has a more contact wand feel, and they fit like a glove! (I was going to resort to super glue if it didn't.) Maybe that can be added into the suggested parts to buy ;) The only thing I worry about is the decorative tape. My first levistick has taken quite a beating and it has some frayed ends, but otherwise it still looks like magic, and I fear the same with this wand as well. Otherwise, great product, great customer support (thank you for guiding me through this, Chris) and I still can't put my stick down :D"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014