All Reviews

 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Great!!
"Burn great, like the green chains. 10/10 would buy again!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th December, 2015
I love my new pod poi!
"They arrived on Christmas Day :-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
25th December, 2015
Fantastic
"Great service, arrived very quickly and I was kept updated the whole way, thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
25th December, 2015
Great bag!!
"It holds things so well, and it goes your back!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Satisfied
"As always Home of Poi satisfied me"
, Vietnam  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Excellent
"The product and service I received with Home of Poi have both been excellent! Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th December, 2015
Too small
"Too small"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Flip Juggling Club  
25th December, 2015
Too small
"Too small"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd December, 2015
Happy customer.
"They arrived safely but have not been used yet as they are a x'mas present. I'm sure my daughter will love them. I have recommended you to my friends and I am extremely happy with your service. Thanks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd December, 2015
Wow
"My expectations were far surpassed. These things are incredibly bright. I previously used v2 ultralights from ultrapoi. While both the ninjas and the ultras are nice, the ninjas come with a few features that are extremely nice to have that the ultras do not offer. The ninjas have three pixels in them which allows the user to have control over some cool shapes and patterns and allows for some cool flow. The brightness of the lights really helps make the red punch through as compared to other lights. The buttons can not be accidentally pushed when doing a wrap etc. (which was one of my largest complaints of the ultras). All in all a great purchase. The v4 seems very durable. I recommend buying a set of pvc rings to go along with the black ones that ship with the package, as you really need to see both in person to know how they look. My only criticism of these poi are that you cannot create your own patterns. In the future, I'd love to see a USB programmable option or something like that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Order Review
"We recently purchased a new fire fan, fire nanchuk and a fire fan bag from Home of Poi... Quality is 2nd to none, service was PHENOMENAL!!! My son's head almost exploded when he opened his Christmas presents this past weekend. Thank you for all your help. We will recommend your web site and product to everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Arrived for christmas
"Thank you for your quick and affordable shipping. Very pleased with purchase. "
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Still Waiting
"Why am I still waiting for delivery 12 days after order date ."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
22nd December, 2015
Size
"Hey it's a perfect bag but I thought it would be tiny bit bigger"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd December, 2015
Batteries
"I already had these balls but they got stolen so I know the quality is amazing. I was just hoping on batteries included."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd December, 2015
Nice
"It's just amazing how fast I started to poi after opening the package. I thought I would have to charge it for a long time but that was not true. I was flowing in less then an hour!"
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Flow-wand  
21st December, 2015
Flow wand
"Fantastic, my son has just about mastered it."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
21st December, 2015
Cheeky orange ball
"I bought this on a whim when I picked up some new poi and haven't put it down since it arrived. It comes everywhere with me now and I play every chance I get (even when I'm stopped at a red light). Definitely worth the money, I'm looking forward to upgrading to an acrylic when I get the money."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
21st December, 2015
Went right outside to play
"These were a gift to my son who enjoys firedancing for fun. He commented that they are well balanced, easy to use, just great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
21st December, 2015
LED juggling balls
"These LED balls are sturdy, have great colors and a nice fade. (i chose fade) they are great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Slackline 2inch x 32t   
21st December, 2015
2-in slackline
"The slackline is great, but I wish it came with set-up instructions and maybe even some tips on getting started!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st December, 2015
Great Gift
"The recipient of this Home of Poi was beyond HaPpY with his gift and immediately took it outside and began spinning fire with it. The additional sock poi and led poi that were part of the gift delighted him as well. My grandson was beyond delighted!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st December, 2015
Great product
"Event though I did not pay for extra tracking I felt secure that everything would be fine and it was. Product received exactly as described and within the mentioned delays (even a bit quicker!!!)."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
21st December, 2015
Great Stuff
"Really good for when you don't want metal hardware burning you. I use to sew my fireaters and on coreless poi. Be aware and check your kit each time you use it and make sure wicks aren't attached with friction alone. Use a sewing awl to make things easier. Delivery was as usual faster than predicted. Cheers m'dears."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2004

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st December, 2015
Cheeky orange ball
"I bought this on a whim when I picked up some new poi and haven't put it down since it arrived. It comes everywhere with me now and I play every chance I get (even when I'm stopped at a red light). Definitely worth the money, I'm looking forward to upgrading to an acrylic when I get the money. Thanks!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
21st December, 2015
Worth every cent
"i love these balls! I had been practicing kinda unsuccessfully with home made balls for some time I thought these would motivate me to practice more. As soon as I started using them I found it so much easier to improve. Maybe because of the weight maybe the coloured lights but they have improved my juggling so quickly. Thanks!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st December, 2015
Amazing
"These lovely little toys (affectionately known as Glowboobs) are just perfect. Nice weight, easy to carry, long-lasting battery,... Love them."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
awesome!
"work great no complaints nice weight to em,"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Excellent service and delivery
"Items arrived super fast and with an easy to navigate website, I will continue to use HoP for future poi purchases ps- Have really enjoyed the online poi course by Nick (Play Poi)."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Totally happy
"Easy to order on line, fast delivery, great packaging and wonderful products! Thank you so much"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015