All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
6th November, 2015
simply great
"awesome product as photos and description says"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
6th November, 2015
Great Products!
"Love my fire hoop! It is a great addition to my fire point (also bought from here. Can't wait to get another flow prop!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS  
4th November, 2015
Ninja spinna
"I have owned the flow lights "Air" and "Luna" for a few months now, and they are still both working efficiently and with much luminescence."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
4th November, 2015
Long burns
"The staff has a nice weight, and when I'm burning with other people their burn seems to flag at about 5 minutes, but I'm only thinking about snuffing and re-soaking at 7 minutes. It means a lot less can time, and a lot more spin time :) I've had it for 3 months and was concerned about the grip getting worn, but no problems yet. Aroha nui, HoP!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
3rd November, 2015
Great!
"My son loves them. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
3rd November, 2015
luv poi
"luv these sox. they are foxy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd November, 2015
he loves it!
"I got this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
3rd November, 2015
Awesome
"just received my pair of poi's absolutely love it thanks Home of Poi"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
2nd November, 2015
i didnt get the item
"i didnt get the item pls do favour for me"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
2nd November, 2015
100ft of 2.5 wick
"worked great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
2nd November, 2015
Came in perfect condition, arrived
"Came in perfect condition, arrived on time, and has proven to be very sturdy! Thanks for the great product and service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
2nd November, 2015
Excellent quality + Love the tracking system!!
"First time ever bought an item from HOP! Super happy with the tracking system and the ball i received was awesome! Gotta learn contact juggling before i bought an acrylic one! Highly recommend!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
1st November, 2015
New passion!
"homeofpoi is great, really helped me strengthen my poi spinning ability and have now moved on to fire spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow  
1st November, 2015
Love the glow ^_^
"The product exceeded my expectations! The cord is much more durable and smoother than I expected and it makes it super easy to do some tricks. The glow is perfect, just a tad bit of time in the light and they get super bright. Also the weight and adjustable cord is perfect , two thumbs up!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
31st October, 2015
Great purchase!
"Everything I get from this site is awesome! Great quality and reliable :) highly recommend everyone to any of their products for flow arts. I like how quality the chains are too, I've had chains from other places that have snapped mid-spin... No one likes flying fire balls. These are awesome !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
30th October, 2015
Speedy Delivery
"Home of Poi always delivers faster than they say - always a pleasant surprise! Website it great to navigate and shop but also a great resource."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th October, 2015
Awesome service! High quality, would
"Awesome service! High quality, would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with them as my first set of fire poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
30th October, 2015
fire poi
"good quality products"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th October, 2015
Awesome!
"Very impressed with the quality of the poi. From the heads to the knobs everything is perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th October, 2015
Work well
"They came before the expected date, which was a nice surprise. They work well and I have no complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th October, 2015
Monkey fists
"I have made quite a few sets of poi heads. This kevlar helped me to create what I think are the best yet, perfect in fact. The density and diameter of this wick is perfect to tie tight even monkey fists."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
30th October, 2015
Happy purchase
"So far my cathedrals have served me well. They burn for ages!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
29th October, 2015
POItastic
"have got my starter kit and after a while started doing tricks, is amazing, people stop and wonder what the lights are in the park and come over to watch, thought they were UFOs"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
28th October, 2015
Excellent!
"Timely arrival, good equipment, worth the money. Home of Poi is my go-to for fire equipment!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
28th October, 2015
Great product
"Bigger than I expected them to be, which was a little problematic. Otherwise, cheap, high quality piece of equipment!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th October, 2015
Awesome stuff
"Amazing poi, awesome colours, perfect!:)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
27th October, 2015
great poi or little ones
"I just got these for my four year old sister so she can play with poi too. They are great for her to wrap up to a length that works for her and as she quickly grows lengthen her poi without extra knotting of the leases."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
27th October, 2015
added to pod poi
"I added these to the ends of my podpoi and they have added so much comfort and flow to my poi play. Love the ability to vary the weight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th October, 2015
Amazing Toy!
"Those POI was for a good friend of mine. I was litterally blown away the first time that I saw the PodPoi in action! It's really impressive all the combination of color and patterns that you can have! Prettysoft if you strike yourself while performing. My friend is addicted to them, she bring them everywhere now and can use them for hours now! She find them pretty much more interesting then her old soft poi...! In one week with them, she's already better and feel much more confident with her abilities since every move that you do with them in impressive! I don't regret my order and it's a crazy birthday present that my friend won't forget ;) Thanks Home of Poi for the PodPoi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
27th October, 2015
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012