All Reviews

 
Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
25th February, 2016
Dude -- AMAZING
"I'm so impressed with my new contact juggling balls! I bought 2 small clear and one large glow spheres . . . and they are awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th February, 2016
Beautiful!
"Indeed, it's the best poi toy I've had so far! Fun, responsive, beautiful! Thanks for the amazing customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th February, 2016
Super
"Great poi at a great price, Shipping was one day off expected, but the order was processed by HOP very quickly. Will be buying from Home of Poi again :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
23rd February, 2016
Green contact ball
"Green contact ball"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
23rd February, 2016
Perfect, if you can avoid hitting yourself.
"I'd give them 4.5 stars if I could. These poi are great. My only issue is that the heads are quite hard, and pack a fair wallop when they hit you/each other. Perhaps a slightly softer plastic head akin to the material of the handles would make them completely perfect. But maybe if you're a better spinner than I am, and can generally avoid collisions, they'd be perfect for you :)"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
23rd February, 2016
Beautiful!
"Indeed, it's the best poi toy I've had so far! Fun, responsive, beautiful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
23rd February, 2016
All good!
"All the items I purchased were received fast and in good condition. Now, my group and I just can't stop spinning!!! Thank you Home of Poï!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
22nd February, 2016
Great Quality
"I received my order in 3 weeks (which isn't too bad for regular post to Canada) and everything from my order was in the box. The poi I got are great quality and spin beautifully!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase SINGLE HoP Spider Fire Fan Frame  
22nd February, 2016
Love them!
"Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Service & support  
22nd February, 2016
The best site!
"Thank you very much for your services. Excelent"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
22nd February, 2016
Awesome
"Awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Service & support  
22nd February, 2016
The only Poi Shop
"This site is absolutely awesome. Everything you need. The customer service is the best. Highly recommended, keep spinning"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
22nd February, 2016
Perfect
"Fast shipping, great that you get resouces with purchase. And excellent quality product. Easy to assemble and sturdy."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
21st February, 2016
A la livraison piles vide
"A la livraison piles vide .Les boutons marche arrets on trės vite cassė deux moi apres achat c'est le programe d'une , qui ne fonctionne plus ..tres dessus .....j'espere que votre service apres vente fonctionnes mieux...."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Contacted customer directly to explain the batteries that are shipped with the ninja poi are not fully charged due to customs rules and regulations."
Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st February, 2016
Five stars
"Perfect, I love them they are amazing!!! A little heavy but they spin so well"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
21st February, 2016
Very pretty
"Beautiful but heavy, very smooth for acrylic."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
20th February, 2016
Amazing!
"Seriously the best 30 bucks I've ever spent. I love everything about these. Ordering another set =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
19th February, 2016
Kid in a candy store!!!
"I love this site. They Are awesome!!! I have ordered a lot thru them and every time it is a surprise to see my order come so quick. I had a small problem with the first order I made but the customer service is grade A+++ in my book!!! Great products and service, thank you guys so much!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
19th February, 2016
all in good
"all in good"
, Honduras  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Juggling Knife  
19th February, 2016
All good!
"Thanks - fantastic!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th February, 2016
Great!
"favorite poi ive ever spun for sure, comfortable, weighted perfectly. Excellent product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Multi-Function LED Glow Sock Poi  
19th February, 2016
Fun addition!
"Having an extra set to let someone play with is perfect. Light enough and less intimidating than chains."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
19th February, 2016
I've never seen before
"I bought it for my friend who will leave my hometown to abroad. From when I ordered it to when I got it was so speedy and smoothly. And my friend seems to be so happy, I've never seen her before like until that point:o haha Thanks so much, Home of Poi!!"
, South Korea  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th February, 2016
Pods
"Just great! They are perfectly weighted and very easy to spin. Great lights and modes, the favorites mode is really fun! Perfect product couldn't be happier! They are so much fun and so soft can barely hurt your self if you try."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
18th February, 2016
It was good and delivery was prompt too.
"It was good and delivery was prompt too. "
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
17th February, 2016
Streamer/flag poi
"Above and beyond! I ordered the yellow and orange and it looks like fire when I spin them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
16th February, 2016
The Best!
"I love Home of Poi! My number one choice for props. Their items have great quality and the customer service is so painless. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
16th February, 2016
Great beginners juggling balls
"Nice product and fast shipping"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
16th February, 2016
Sphere and stuff
"I have nothing to compare it to since it's my first contact sphere but it has worked fine, managed to learn a few things so the balance is decent. It is a little off but not enough to prevent the rolls."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
16th February, 2016
Dig it
"I got my fans and put em together, gotta say I am loving em. The process of sewing them wasn't too bad and the end result is pretty awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015