All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th November, 2015
Bought it for a friend
"And she loves the professionally-made fire-poi."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
16th November, 2015
So far these PodPoi are a lot of FUN and Are Very Clever. :)
"These PodPoi are very clever and a lot of fun. A considerable amount of thought have gone into these Poi as they are very user friendly and more importantly, made of soft silicone rubber as I am only just learning how to use them. I have hit myself quite a bit ... :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
16th November, 2015
Replacement glow-poi's
"I bought once more glow-poi-ball x 2 since my old one's are too beaten up and needed to be changed. I always appreciate how quick is the delivery!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
16th November, 2015
Really excited to start learning
"Really excited to start learning the fire arts! The fire fans arrived exactly as expected, thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th November, 2015
Amazing !
"They are amazing ! I love them sooo much !! Although they took a little time to arrive (which seemed longer as I went everyday to the mall to see if they've arrived!)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 30ft of Proline Diabolo String  
14th November, 2015
Great diabolo string
"Really good, strong and great for tricks. Very happy."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
14th November, 2015
Good but..
"I do like the selection on home of POI and videos you guys are great but when I place my order that I received had the wrong colors in it but thanks to Sam home of POI has sent me the right colors that I recently received and loving the poi set with crystal cases... Thanks for correcting my order after."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
14th November, 2015
Review
"shipping was super fast and the poi are amazing. I wish the cords/chains could have come in extra small"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
14th November, 2015
Love them :)
"Love them :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
14th November, 2015
Fire Whip 5 Ft. Reveiw
"I recently purchased the five foot fire whip, and I am extremely satisfied with it. The whip is well crafted, and it arrived in the mail quickly. I look forward to trying it out. Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
14th November, 2015
非常棒的商店
"我所需要的道具以及想要學習到的技能都可以從Home of Poi上得到資訊,HOP對我來說是一間很有幫助的商店。"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
14th November, 2015
Great clubs
"Very pleased with clubs. Good weight and quality."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
14th November, 2015
So mUcH yEs
"These were the first pair of Poi I bought, after spinning socks for over a year, and i couldn't have been happier after receiving them. The weight, the feel, everything about these poi are just perfect. I have a hard time putting them down tbh. xD"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th November, 2015
Ninja poi
"Muito bonito e resistente ,Pois já o mandei contra uma cadeira. 5 estrelas. OK. Obrigado"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th November, 2015
Easy and Fast
"Ordering from Home of Poi is a breeze. I got exactly what I ordered and as described in their website."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Great product fast shipping!
":D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Service was great
"The service was great and the stuff are super"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Support REview
"Pretty impressive, promp reply and very accessible "
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
11th November, 2015
Good POI
"love the touch, stretchy good for practicing. "
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th November, 2015
Prompt Reply & Replacement
"We ordered two sets, which arrived quickly. One set had differing cord lengths, so they were next to impossible to use. We emailed and a new set was sent out immediately. Thank you for being so prompt."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
10th November, 2015
just what I ordered
"fast delivery as promised great products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
10th November, 2015
Cricket
"The best stuff at the best price! Fast shipping! Great Communication! Great job! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
10th November, 2015
Pot of Gold
"You are the best. I love to order from you and feel like I am talking to shop nearby. Thank you for carrying the Pot of Gold skin balm."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans + DVD  
10th November, 2015
Fire Fans
"I'm still digging through the DVD, but finding it very informative and entertaining. The fire fans worked great, I used them for a performance within a week of receiving them :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans + DVD  
10th November, 2015
Lotus Fire Fans!
"They are beautiful and I love them very much!! Although The ends are bending every time I accidentally drop them, which I think can throw off the spin."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
9th November, 2015
Great!
"I am so contempt with my purchase. They are easy to spin, looking pretty in the air. I just wish that there was a loop where the handles are. But no big deal. Definitely worth it!!"
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
9th November, 2015
They were better than I expected.
"The title says it all. I would recommend getting the capsule glow handles flow toys has."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
9th November, 2015
Starting to learn
"It will be a while before I light them, but I'm already in love"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
9th November, 2015
Lotus fire fans
"Well designed and arrived quickly. I ordered the kit, so I need to put the wick on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
9th November, 2015
Great service and product
"I bought 2 LED poi, they're awesome and arrived quickly with free stickers!!! Nice one."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015