All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fire Snake Heads  
10th September, 2015
So much fun
"I love my fire snakes. This is a pretty inexpensive addition to any poi spinners gear. The definitley add a whole other dimension to the look and feel of your flow. They put off bright beautiful flames that create some very dazzling effects."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi  
10th September, 2015
terrific
"These are some of the most versatile poi you can buy. The stripes make them great day poi, the white means they should react well under a blacklight, and the LEDs inside means you can light them up in the dark too. One set of poi for every occasion. The LEDs only have some pretty basic modes, but they still allow you spin in the dark and give a few different options for different moods. The effect with the socks adds a lot too. The socks are made of a super comfortable material and seem to have strong stitching. They have a good weight to them, but the easily removable heads could be replaced for lighter or heavier heads too if you prefer a different weight for your poi. An excellent buy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase ColeCord cords PX3  
10th September, 2015
some of the best cords around
"If you are looking for new poi cords, spend the extra to get the colecord instead of the nylon, I'm sure you won't regret it. PX3 are some of the most comfortable knob handles I have ever used. Quicklinks makes it easy to replace the head or allow for easy switching between props. An excellent buy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pair of Ninja Cords  
10th September, 2015
great cords
"The handles on these cords are terrific. I like the extra thickness in the cord and the easily adjustable length. These are specifically made for the HOP ninja poi and the thickness and lack of quick links makes them a questionable choice for any other set of poi. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 simply because of their limited to usefulness for any other poi. They are great for the poi they are made for though, and the handles are awesome and could be used on other cords if desired."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks  
10th September, 2015
Perfect As Usual
"This saves about $20 to make the wicks yourself. Took me about an hour, but they're every bit as study as ones pre-made. This company has NEVER disappointed. I've shopped here off and on for ten years. Products are shipped with care and usually take two weeks to arrive. Definitely a good buy for the value!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th September, 2015
AMAZING
"I love them so much. Weighted perfectly, and amazing colors!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
10th September, 2015
fire fans
"I understand that this is a make it yourself project, which I had no problem with, but the fire resistant string used to make them burns up and I've had to repair several wicks several times and even had a wick come off during a performance(which is highly unprofessonal not to mention dangerous). The fans are beautiful but I'm extremely disappointed with the burning fire resistant string."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
10th September, 2015
Very happy with these
"Very high build quality, excellent burn time, would highly recommend to friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th September, 2015
Very happy with this purchase
"These are very excellent contact poi and I would highly recommend them to others. Loving the purple/black option"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th September, 2015
So far so good!
"Received my order surprisingly quickly, given that it shipped from outside the US. So far the Poi balls have held up well, with all four members of my family giving them a try. Now both my kids want a set!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th September, 2015
Great Product!
"I honestly couldnt happier"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Stage Soft Glow  
10th September, 2015
Wow!
"Glows so bright! Bright green!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th September, 2015
Perfect service and products
"They were shipped to me in a very timely manner. In fact got here a lot sooner than I was expecting. The products themselves are perfect and I couldn't be happier that I got them from home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th September, 2015
Really Good
"The POI's are awesome"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
10th September, 2015
Cathedrals
"Excellent quality for the price. Thank you :) Finally have the fire back in my life..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large  
10th September, 2015
Pure Badassery!
"The size of these and the weight make for one awesome show! You will have to have good planes for some moves if you aren't used to a heavier Head. I'm super pleased, though! HoP is the best! Super fast shipping! I expected it another week out, but it came a week earlier! I appreciate you guys so much! thank you for fueling (almost literally) my passion!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
10th September, 2015
Adorable & Functional
"They protect my poi from dirt and dust and keep me from being covering with little charcoal smudges when I am practicing unlit. Very nice, love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
10th September, 2015
Love Love Love!
"This is my first pair of fire poi and I love them. Went with the monkey fist because I read that they are safer in that they don't spatter as much fuel if you whack yourself with them - I can vouch for this. However, they are dense and heavy and when you do hit yourself these puppies leave a mark - I can also vouch for this. I am 5'9 and I got the medium size poi - perfect length for me - I was worried about selecting the right size. They are a lot heavier than my practice poi but I like the weight - I definitely get tired quickly but I like the momentum they generate so I will just have to get stronger. Thank you so much for making such a great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th September, 2015
Wow!
"i am ecstatic to use these. It came two days before expected and everything is in great working order. I will definitely order poi from home of poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
10th September, 2015
The best
"Could not be more satisfied with HOP!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th September, 2015
Cathedral Oval Twist Chain Fire poi and Multi LED Poi Balls
"Excellent quality and value for money. Quick delivery of goods too."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
10th September, 2015
Great
"they are nicely built and perfect for fire juggling"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
10th September, 2015
Awesome and effective
"The LED ball is awesome. It makes such an impact when using poi's. The kids have been loving it too"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
9th September, 2015
Very fast delivery
"Everything was delivered in 1 1/2 weeks, which really impressed me."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
9th September, 2015
ABSOLUTLY AMAZING
"I have recently purchased a amazing set of poi's and i must say really AMAZING product and PERFECT customer service and LIGHTNING FAST delivery thank you so much and will definitely be buying more from home of poi and recommending it to all :D"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
9th September, 2015
Very pleased
"The product is exactly what I expected and it came on time and very well packed. I've received from the seller all the information I needed on every step of the purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
8th September, 2015
Excellent!
"Quick shipping, well packaged, came as ordered!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
8th September, 2015
First time Poi Spinner
"I don't have experience on rating Poi equipment, but shipping was very fast, the items arrived exactly as described and safely. Will definitely order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
8th September, 2015
Great service
"Wide variety, helpful customer service, and quality products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
8th September, 2015
Jailhouse sock poi
"I love this item, it's perfect for beginners. For sure will buy my next set of poi from this site. Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015