All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
waiting.....
"It's been 6 weeks. Still haven't received my package."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
21st September, 2015
Shipped In Exact Time As They Said.
"I do not know much about Poi. This is very new to me. I do, however, know about ordering products online. I would have no hesitation to order from these guys again. I'm in America and had no shipping issues."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
21st September, 2015
Great first set of fire poi
"This is actually the first set of poi I bought. I have set fire to them twice and they have performed beautifully. very well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
21st September, 2015
Great glow juggling balls
"I'm very happy with my glow juggling balls! Good size, weight, and brightness; love the changing colors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
21st September, 2015
My first practice poi set
"I'm really pleased with it, I don't have much of a comparison since I'm a newbie, but I'm enjoying it! And I'm told they have good weight to them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st September, 2015
Awesome
"Sturdy and i am not afraid of the balls flying off while using them. Two thumbs up thank you so much for making a product online that are better then expected for the amazing price!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
20th September, 2015
Excellent Starter Poi
"These sock poi have a little more weight to them than some of the LED poi that I have used. They feel excellent, although the only drawback is lack of a handle. Figuring out how to hold them for a long period of time without hurting your hands will take some trial and error."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 12ft Fire jump rope  
20th September, 2015
Excellent
"If all companies were this good at customer communication, I'd always buy stuff online."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th September, 2015
fun
"I enjoy them it is great for any beginner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
20th September, 2015
Extremely happy with the ninja
"Extremely happy with the ninja poi :-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th September, 2015
Perfect
"These are the best!! Thanks so much for the organized instructional videos!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
Fast delivery! Love my Poi!
"Fast delivery! Love my Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
20th September, 2015
I
"Best fans everrrrrr!!! Thank you HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
20th September, 2015
Never let down :-)
"I love everything I've bought from you guys. Never ever disappointed!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
the best gift
"I think my brother's eyes are going to pop out when he sees that I got these. shipping is always amazing and fast. love you guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th September, 2015
Perfect starter
"i loved the package deal. It had everything I needed and I was very happy to have those extra batteries! I would recommend this bundle highly! Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
19th September, 2015
These balls are amazing...
"Very happy customer - parcel arrived within 2 days of ordering, they even came with batteries and they work amazingly."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
19th September, 2015
Great!
"I am just a beginner but I think this is a really great contact ball to learn on and it arrived quickly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - medium  
19th September, 2015
Great product
"I have actually been using this on a few acne marks on my face and it has really helped heal them. All natural :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th September, 2015
Look cool
"They look sweet and the fire ones are awesome! But one of my led poi broke and I've only had them for 3 weeks. They had a little beating from these being my first set of poi, but the amount of stress that was put on them should not have been enough to break one of them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th September, 2015
It's a beautiful ball
"The ball is beautiful but it is much more of an aqua marine blue than the blue (azure) ball represented in the picture I was looking for. Still 5 stars for quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great service!
"Very fast delivery. Keep coming back."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
75 mm acrylic spheres.
"Great quality,great customer service, fast delivery. Will place another order soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
18th September, 2015
It's ok
"Ok, all right. Thanks a lot"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
OK BUT
"The service was good, delivery quick but the product was a little underwhelming. It was intended to be used as juggling balls, maybe this isn't the right product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted in regards to this review and we are now working through what the issues are and how to resolve and help the customer."
Purchase Single Selectable Function Glow Poi  
18th September, 2015
Vraiment géniale
"Rapide, fiable, et très bon matériel, merci beaucoup"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great product, no complaints.
"Great product, no complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
:)
"A very effective and easy site, that is topped off with great products"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Fun!
"I've had a blast with my new Levi wand! Since I got it a weeks ago I've been practicing everyday since I got it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Good, it's funny
"I like this, thanks a lot to Home of POI!!!!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015