All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Excellent service and great products
"Incredibly pleased with everything Home of Poi has to offer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
14th December, 2015
Amazing!
"Super quick, amazing product, great value!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 1 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th December, 2015
The goods arrived, thank you.
"The goods arrived, thank you."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
14th December, 2015
Multi-Color LED Poi Set with Nylon Cords
"I'm officially a lifetime customer after receiving my Poi Set. I'm beyond stoked with the product, and it got here in decent timing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
14th December, 2015
Amazing
"Exactly what I was looking for. Holds an amazing amount of fuel for it's size."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Can't wait for him to open the gift!
"I got these as a Christmas gift for my partner. He's going to love them I know! The Ninja Poi arrived well on time, great condition, as described! Thanks again Home of Poi for a perfect experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
14th December, 2015
Very nice
"Very nice"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
13th December, 2015
Awesome service as usual !
"Thank you so much for the easy order process and speedy delivery. You make online ordering a snap"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 1/2 x 1/8 inch Wick 50ft  
13th December, 2015
1/2 inch Kevlar Wick
"Perfect and is now on my newly made fire swords :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
13th December, 2015
Grip
"Great grip for contact rolls , nice and sticky , but a little to sticky for finger twirling or palm spins"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Recent Order
"I ordered a set of lotus fire fans for my son for Christmas. The ones I chose were unavailable. Sam asked me to find a substitute... I did... they fulfilled the order quickly and very professionally... I WILL place more future orders from the Home of Poi. Thank you for all your help."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Very happy
"I brought these as a present for my husband who was interested in fire twirling. HOP were super helpful and the product arrived in the time promised. Great Product. "
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Excellent experience
"I have been looking for a pair of beginner LED poi for my son. He absolutely loves them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th December, 2015
Chain chain chaaaain
"so excited to play with fire! Only had LED poi for a few years and love the weight distribution of the chains!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th December, 2015
outstanding!!!!
"Exellent quality poi. Fast shipping, great communication, will buy from here more often!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
12th December, 2015
Love
"I love these! They are a good weight. The lights are really bright. Easy access to the battery and easy to turn off and on. This is my second set of poi. I bought a cheaper set from a different company first. They were too light, delivered with the battery already dead, impossible to open to change the battery and came with super cheap nylon cords that tangle constantly. I am a beginner and these have been perfect. I ordered the cords to go with them and they're perfect. Very good quality. They also arrived much quicker than I expected . Very pleased with this company"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase ColeCord cords PX3  
12th December, 2015
Love
"I love these. I find the knobs easier to use than the loops. They are easy to untangle and very good quality. Quick delivery as well. Very pleased with this company"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
11th December, 2015
++++++++
"++++++++"
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th December, 2015
My daughter loves these
"This set is great. I believe plugging them in for charging was a bit tricky for her, but she did it herself without flour help. She is ten. She is very happy to have the light poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
excellent
"My order ws processed and completed with excellence and accuracy and I was very satisfied."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Large Twista Wicks  
11th December, 2015
Glorious span
"I have yet to assemble the Kevlar wicks to play yet but have enjoyed the balance of the design and the elegance of the pattern"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Love the juggling set
"Love the juggling set and the book is really helpful breaking down the steps for beginners its great! Thank you so much and shipped very quickly too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Fire fans quality and returns
"I have been buying my fire equipment at Home of Poi since 3 years ago and I am very glad about every aspect of the quality of goods. Even if something is wrong with the order you can easly inform about it and get the new one right away. The staff at Home of Poi is also friendly so everything is going smoothly ;)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Great quality excellent price
"I got the fire poi/ led poi package for my boyfriend for Christmas and I am exceptionally pleased with the quality that I received. I'm pretty sure only paid about $45 for both which in my opinion is more than fair. I can't wait to see him open it on Christmas day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th December, 2015
Fun but painful
"They spin nicely and are loads of fun. However the added weight and force of impact give incentive to improve quickly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Pod Poi
"Extremely satisfied, arrived at a decent time, very durable, gorgeous, fantastic settings, great for price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th December, 2015
Fast service. Easy ordering. Product
"Fast service. Easy ordering. Product as in description."
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Really happy!
"Really pleased with both the products and the service from Home of Poi!! Haven't had a chance to light my cathedral heads yet"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Selectable Colour LED Glow Sock Poi  
8th December, 2015
Led glow socks / juggling balls review
"I was disappointed with my socks. It looked like where you insert the poi balls the tread was just cut. And if I left it as is, it was completely unravele. I had to stiche the sides of the opening to fix it. I love the fabric and how white they are though. Also got a set of juggling balls that are just 3 rubber balls that bounce when dropped. No like soft real jingling balls at all. Super disappointed. I was really looking forward to both and was disappointed with both."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th December, 2015
PodPoi with micro USB
"Worth the investment. These are now my favourite poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015