All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th September, 2015
Perfect
"These are the best!! Thanks so much for the organized instructional videos!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
Fast delivery! Love my Poi!
"Fast delivery! Love my Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
20th September, 2015
I
"Best fans everrrrrr!!! Thank you HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
20th September, 2015
Never let down :-)
"I love everything I've bought from you guys. Never ever disappointed!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
the best gift
"I think my brother's eyes are going to pop out when he sees that I got these. shipping is always amazing and fast. love you guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th September, 2015
Perfect starter
"i loved the package deal. It had everything I needed and I was very happy to have those extra batteries! I would recommend this bundle highly! Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
19th September, 2015
These balls are amazing...
"Very happy customer - parcel arrived within 2 days of ordering, they even came with batteries and they work amazingly."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
19th September, 2015
Great!
"I am just a beginner but I think this is a really great contact ball to learn on and it arrived quickly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - medium  
19th September, 2015
Great product
"I have actually been using this on a few acne marks on my face and it has really helped heal them. All natural :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th September, 2015
Look cool
"They look sweet and the fire ones are awesome! But one of my led poi broke and I've only had them for 3 weeks. They had a little beating from these being my first set of poi, but the amount of stress that was put on them should not have been enough to break one of them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th September, 2015
It's a beautiful ball
"The ball is beautiful but it is much more of an aqua marine blue than the blue (azure) ball represented in the picture I was looking for. Still 5 stars for quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great service!
"Very fast delivery. Keep coming back."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
75 mm acrylic spheres.
"Great quality,great customer service, fast delivery. Will place another order soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
18th September, 2015
It's ok
"Ok, all right. Thanks a lot"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
OK BUT
"The service was good, delivery quick but the product was a little underwhelming. It was intended to be used as juggling balls, maybe this isn't the right product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted in regards to this review and we are now working through what the issues are and how to resolve and help the customer."
Purchase Single Selectable Function Glow Poi  
18th September, 2015
Vraiment géniale
"Rapide, fiable, et très bon matériel, merci beaucoup"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great product, no complaints.
"Great product, no complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
:)
"A very effective and easy site, that is topped off with great products"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Fun!
"I've had a blast with my new Levi wand! Since I got it a weeks ago I've been practicing everyday since I got it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Good, it's funny
"I like this, thanks a lot to Home of POI!!!!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5 inch wicks  
18th September, 2015
Fire Nunchaku 2.5 wicks
"masterpiece"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
18th September, 2015
Amazing!
"These are absolutely gorgeous! Super easy to learn with. I love them :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
18th September, 2015
Love em
"Love how big and heavy they are! Been spinning for several years and definitely should have bought these from the start for practice. Wish I had ordered ones with swivel heads for hyperloops but that's on me. (One day I'll perfect the air-wrap and it won't be an issue.) Anyway, definitely recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
18th September, 2015
Ultra Tailed Poi
"I love the tailed poi I got from Home Of Poi! They are just beautiful when they are being spun. The service is by far the best at HOP. I have found that the items always get to me quicker than they anticipate and they are always well packaged."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
17th September, 2015
Love em
"Love how big and heavy they are! Been spinning for several years and definitely should have bought these from the start for practice. Wish I had ordered ones with swivel heads for hyperloops but that's on me. (One day I'll perfect the air-wrap and it won't be an issue.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Colored Flame pack  
17th September, 2015
Spooky goodness
"This stuff is crazy. It is pretty hard to find the right fuel to make it work, but it is totally worth it. The red is especially great looking at dusk. Can't wait for my halloween performance. 10/10"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th September, 2015
absolutely beautiful
"These are amazing!! outstanding quality and gorgeous slow fade through RGB! super soft and SO DURABLE! I'm very pleased with my purchase and will buy all my dancing supplies here from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
16th September, 2015
Home of Poi is where the heart is
"Took quite a time by regular parcel. But hey almost once around the world. I knew they'd come. Thanks. Eager to play in the dark now."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
16th September, 2015
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
16th September, 2015
Thank you!
"I love HOME OF POI!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013