All Reviews

 
Purchase Multi-Function Color LED Poi Set  
28th March, 2016
First Poi!
"First purchase from this company. These are awesome. Great beginners set!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th March, 2016
Woo! What an upgrade!
"went from your basic color select led poi to these and i couldn't be happier! just keep them nice and dry! ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
28th March, 2016
First Fire Poi
"these were my first set of fire poi. they're awesome. The euphoria of spinning fire is out of this world."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
28th March, 2016
Nice & durable
"I've burned these probably 25+ times now. A little char as you can imagine but they're holding up great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Chain Cords  
28th March, 2016
Great!
"The longer chains makes the drag a bit stronger which I like. & and the glow in the dark handles certainly make night sessions safer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th March, 2016
fire poi
"really fast shipping and arrival. Quality product, great price, product as described."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
27th March, 2016
First time customer
"Went much smoother then I expected and came in perfect quality."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
27th March, 2016
Speedy shipping!
"Received my fire fans in no time! Speedy shipping, well packaged and just as advertised! Thank you Home Of Poi, I look foreward to lighting them up!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
27th March, 2016
Great yoyo
"My 9 year old son is very happy with it! He's becoming a pro at it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th March, 2016
cool
"cool"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th March, 2016
Amazing Set!
"I recently purchased these and I love them, it really feels much different than the usual Poi I'm accustomed to and I enjoy the weight to them. The hard rubber i a bit unforgivng if you hit yourself with them,but it just pushes you to work on your wall planes to avoid their bitter sting. Other than that? They're amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
27th March, 2016
perfect!
"perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pair of Ninja Cords  
26th March, 2016
Would have been even happier
"Would have been even happier with quicker shipping but I love my lights and strings"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
26th March, 2016
Love these fans. The pictures
"Love these fans. The pictures don't do them justice."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
26th March, 2016
my first contact poi
"Fast shipping. Good quality of plastic balls and rubber handles. Thank you!"
, Moldova, Republic of  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
25th March, 2016
great products!
"the sock poi and flags a great! I love being able to spin slower and more intentionally. The only part im not a fan of is that they stretch, but I should have realized that. Overall love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Tapered Fire Devil Sticks  
25th March, 2016
MB Tapered Fire Devil Stick with Handsticks
"Thanks HOP for another great product, you are awesome to deal with :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th March, 2016
Pair of PodPoi with Micro-USB cords
"totally amazing, thank you for the great service and product as well as the discount voucher codes to give my friends."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
25th March, 2016
Love Them
"They were a little longer than I expected, but a very high quality pair of chains. I love being able to do tosses with my fire poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
25th March, 2016
Happy :)
"I dropped one of my pois in the pool, so of course it no longer worked :( I was super happy to see that returning customers got a discount, so I got a new poi - and it was discounted! It's really good to see that I can purchase a replacement one :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Monkey Fist kit with chains  
25th March, 2016
Monkey fist kit review
"Great set of poi! Learning to make the monkey fist heads was frustrating at first but definitely worth learning and saved me a bit of money. My only issue with this purchase was that it was shipped to my billing address instead of my shipping address."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
25th March, 2016
LearningFfire Fans
"I'm so glad to have found the fire fan with a big looped handle as well as the finger loop in a price that is good for the beginners and everyone. I hope you will still sell thread and wick to replace the old down the road. Thank You for everything, Your site is great as you have a lot of different items."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
25th March, 2016
Woop
"Woop"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
25th March, 2016
Fire Blanket
"excellent thank you"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Burn Cream - medium  
25th March, 2016
Pot of Gold Burn Balm
"this is amazing for burns"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
25th March, 2016
Great purchase, will recommend and buy from again!
"Top quality glow poi, I love this purchase. Fun colors, perfect for any time of day, and a great tool to share with people to play! Thanks Home of Poi - I recommend you to everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Service & support  
24th March, 2016
Contact Staff Review
"This product is beautiful. Very lightweight, and arrived extremely fast after ordering. Love Home of Poi, their products, and efficient communication. Favorite online store for fire essentials!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th March, 2016
Great Poi!
"Great poi. Exactly what I was looking for. I managed to put almost 700g of sand inside each poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
23rd March, 2016
AMAZING
"Not much more to say, Amazing service, Fantastic product - just love my new PixelWhip. Customer service was amazing - more than happy to help, making everything a breeze. (Will be buying again soon). Took 2 days to get from 'Home of Poi' to me in Sydney A+++"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

Service & support  
22nd March, 2016
Fast Service, Great Product
"I love my new poi! Such a great deal and they were delivered from New Zealand so quickly. I would definitely buy from these guys again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011