All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Sock poi  
20th November, 2015
Great service
"Great product, delivery and all round service!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
20th November, 2015
Awesome :)
"Delivered more quickly than I had expected! The chains are a tiny bit too long for me, but I could have chosen a small so that's my bad. All in all - very impressed!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
20th November, 2015
best money I ever spent!
"Terrific quality and price! You get well construed fire and glow poi all in one! The glow poi is amazing for beginners because it's soft rubber so not only are they impossible to break, when you smack yourself in your face(which at some point you will lol) you have nothing to worry about. Go with the red, green, blue strobe glow poi. I have both and they have more of a presence than the rainbow ones. And go with double loop nylon. I have leather and nylons and I'm buying extra nylon handles because I like them so much more they just flow better. I love home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
20th November, 2015
Delivered New Zeland
"Led flower stick, delivered after 4 days. Right on time! Perfect condition, perfect package! Already charge... Thanks Home of Poi! Always happy with you!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

4 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
19th November, 2015
What should be a small handling mistake...
"The $1 bag I got with my $70 acrylic ball was too small, and upon attempting to force the ball into the bag hoping it might stretch enough to fit the ball, I tore the inside sleeve of the bag and unknowingly exposed the tiny metal grommets that hold the bags drawstring in place immediately putting a nasty scratch into the brand new large pricey acrylic. Not stoked about that one. Tried buffing it out with some acrylic polisher to no avail. If only the $1 bag was the right size...or didn't have sharp metal grommets built into the bag... Warranty coverage?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this has happened, customer has been contacted in regards to this issue as unfortunately the acrylic ball pouch purchased is not made for the size acrylic ball that was ordered shown on the ball punch product page here: http://www.homeofpoi.com/shop/productDetails/Large-Protective-Carry-Pouch-for-Single-Acrylic-Ball are in discussions now with the customer on a few options to proceed."
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
17th November, 2015
En retard mais a la maison
"Je devais recevoir mon bâton avant le 13, je l'ai finalement reçus le 17."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Sock poi  
17th November, 2015
Great stuff great price
"Having alot of fun with fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th November, 2015
Loved it
"Loved it, perfect, fun, easy. one thing though... handle weight isn't heavy enough"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
17th November, 2015
Amazing poi, can't go wrong
"I knew from using friends how great these things are before even buying them. What else can I say? Brilliant physical design, love the light modes and the convenience of being able to recharge via usb. If you like to poi or even just really love amazing LED products then you can't go wrong."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
17th November, 2015
chhill
"its nice (Y)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
17th November, 2015
LED Juggling Balls
"Ball are good, durable, and light weight. Improvements could be switch to turn on and off and rechargeable"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
17th November, 2015
thanks again hop!
"Always a pleasure with you, recently moved to england to travel and have just received an acrylic contact ball at my current address, got here earlier than expected. Excited to have a new toy from home of poi :) peace"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th November, 2015
Bought it for a friend
"And she loves the professionally-made fire-poi."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
16th November, 2015
So far these PodPoi are a lot of FUN and Are Very Clever. :)
"These PodPoi are very clever and a lot of fun. A considerable amount of thought have gone into these Poi as they are very user friendly and more importantly, made of soft silicone rubber as I am only just learning how to use them. I have hit myself quite a bit ... :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
16th November, 2015
Replacement glow-poi's
"I bought once more glow-poi-ball x 2 since my old one's are too beaten up and needed to be changed. I always appreciate how quick is the delivery!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
16th November, 2015
Really excited to start learning
"Really excited to start learning the fire arts! The fire fans arrived exactly as expected, thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th November, 2015
Amazing !
"They are amazing ! I love them sooo much !! Although they took a little time to arrive (which seemed longer as I went everyday to the mall to see if they've arrived!)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 30ft of Proline Diabolo String  
14th November, 2015
Great diabolo string
"Really good, strong and great for tricks. Very happy."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
14th November, 2015
Good but..
"I do like the selection on home of POI and videos you guys are great but when I place my order that I received had the wrong colors in it but thanks to Sam home of POI has sent me the right colors that I recently received and loving the poi set with crystal cases... Thanks for correcting my order after."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
14th November, 2015
Review
"shipping was super fast and the poi are amazing. I wish the cords/chains could have come in extra small"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
14th November, 2015
Love them :)
"Love them :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
14th November, 2015
Fire Whip 5 Ft. Reveiw
"I recently purchased the five foot fire whip, and I am extremely satisfied with it. The whip is well crafted, and it arrived in the mail quickly. I look forward to trying it out. Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
14th November, 2015
非常棒的商店
"我所需要的道具以及想要學習到的技能都可以從Home of Poi上得到資訊,HOP對我來說是一間很有幫助的商店。"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
14th November, 2015
Great clubs
"Very pleased with clubs. Good weight and quality."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
14th November, 2015
So mUcH yEs
"These were the first pair of Poi I bought, after spinning socks for over a year, and i couldn't have been happier after receiving them. The weight, the feel, everything about these poi are just perfect. I have a hard time putting them down tbh. xD"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th November, 2015
Ninja poi
"Muito bonito e resistente ,Pois já o mandei contra uma cadeira. 5 estrelas. OK. Obrigado"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th November, 2015
Easy and Fast
"Ordering from Home of Poi is a breeze. I got exactly what I ordered and as described in their website."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Great product fast shipping!
":D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Service was great
"The service was great and the stuff are super"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Support REview
"Pretty impressive, promp reply and very accessible "
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015