All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
6th December, 2015
Amazing!!!
"This is perfect!! Thanks!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Single Selectable Function Glow Poi  
5th December, 2015
100%
"Excellent!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Service & support  
4th December, 2015
Really enjoy these
"Well made and durable. Good poi for the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
4th December, 2015
Awesome. Just what i needed in my life.
"I love them and I will probably buy another pair."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
4th December, 2015
For Christmas
"thanks for the prompt delivery of the contact balls. They are in hiding for Christmas but being much expected by the receiver."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
4th December, 2015
Medium Cathedral fire poi
"Awesome quality product as usual, HOP! This site has the best customer service I've ever recieved probably anywhere. The chains and wicks are of superb quality and I would highly recommend this product. Thanks again HOP!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th December, 2015
Gift
"We received the item on time and it appears to look great. I can't know for sure how it works etc as it was purchased as a Christmas gift, once my daughter tries it out I'll know! ;)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th December, 2015
EXACT
"THE POI BALLS AND WICKS ALL CAME EXACTLY AS SHOWN AND EVEN HAD EXTRA BATERIES WHICH WAS A NICE BONUS. THE SHIPPING WORRIED ME WHEN I DIDNT BUY THE TRACKING NUMBER AND IT WAS A 2 WEEK WAIT BUT IT CAME ON THE DAY THE SAID IT WOULD (I WAS A BIT ANSY BY THAT POINT PASSING LIKE WHERE IS THAT MAIL MAN!?!?) BUT IT WAS ON TIME!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th December, 2015
exactly what i wanted
"i have been enjoying entertaining & learning new patterns w/my new poi. i am excited to use fire!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th December, 2015
Family fun
"I purchased these for my son's birthday. He loves them and we all enjoy watching the show."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi  
4th December, 2015
GOOD STUFF!!!
"Everything was as expected and I am in love with these socks!! The lights are bright, and I love all the colors. Will definitely order from HoP again!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
3rd December, 2015
Excellent!!
"Hello, 2 days ago i have received my monkey fist Poi! there was nothing missing, i followed your tutorial exactly the same to mount it,and now i have an awesome poi, gonna try it with fire in 2 days, and can't wait. I searched all over the website to send a feedback but couldn't find, so this review came in time! Thank you and hopefully till the next purchase."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
3rd December, 2015
Home Of Poi are the
"Home Of Poi are the best!!! I have ordered many times now, and cannot express how greatful I am with their service and quality of goods! Keep up the good work guys!! Thank you :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
3rd December, 2015
Perfect, but painful
"Great contact poi, although I wouldn't recommend them for beginners because the heads are heavy, hard, and hurt when you get hit. As such I still use my homebrew tennis ball poi for trying some new moves so I don't hurt myself. Despite that inherent risk, they're great poi. They're my first set of contact poi so I don't actually have a comparison point, but I have no trouble doing contact rolls and throws with them, which is super cool. I'm going to order another pair soon so that I can do three and four poi tricks as well as have an extra pair so that I can play with other people. In the order notes I requested a color scheme other than the options which were given, and it was fulfilled perfectly, much to my delight. Shipping took an unusually long time but Sam the customer service guy was really human with me and sent me emails checking whether they had arrived yet. I've had these poi for over a month now and have been playing with them every day, they're great. :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st December, 2015
GREAT BUY GREAT PRICE
"This is great set for anyone starting out. the RGB strobe has a great effect. i've been spinning the glo heads nonstop. my only recommendation is to spend the extra 10-15$ and buy a pair of cords with ball handles because the metal chain is heavy and the leather will cause blisters if you are practicing for long periods of time and not used to leather, but the chain and leather is great when using fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
30th November, 2015
First Burn
"The safety video that came via e-mail after the purchase was a big help! First burn went swimmingly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
30th November, 2015
Very good staff for a small price
"Good newbie staff but also works for the more skilled spinner."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th November, 2015
have not used yet, Xmas gift for girlfriend :D
"The poi look and feel very very nice, as well as the chains and straps that go along with them. We will see how they perform once they are opened on xmas day."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
30th November, 2015
Love my contact poi
"They are amazing and well balanced!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
30th November, 2015
Led Poi Balls
"so impressed I'm going to buy some for my friends kids."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Flow-wand  
29th November, 2015
Awesome!
"My girl loves it. It's very fun to play around with. Makes people go whoa"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
29th November, 2015
I'm very impressed with your product. I will recommend your product to others. Thank you
"5"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Basic Hoop Parts 20mm  
29th November, 2015
Like on the picture thanks
"Like on the picture thanks :)"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
29th November, 2015
3poi purchase
"they are bright and weigh amazing. Have the best feel to them I am very satisfied. Thankyou"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
29th November, 2015
Review
"thanks of the poi"
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
28th November, 2015
My new poi are cool.
"My new poi are cool. Seem to work well so far. I am happy with my purchase"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase ColeCord cords Silicone  
28th November, 2015
I'm ufo
"It's perfect for me cause I fixed it together for make a tini meteor ! Thank again !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
28th November, 2015
perfect
"the shipment was very late it was supposed to take 3 to 7 working days but it took 16 working day. Apart from that the poi arrived in perfect condition and they are amazing, really good quality. thank you."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Monkey Fist Fire Meteor  
27th November, 2015
perfect
"Awesome and fast customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th November, 2015
poi gift
"I ordered the poi and was pleasantly surprised how quickly they arrived considering that they were shipped from New Zealand. They were a birthday gift for my 18 year old and she was thrilled when she opened her gift and saw them. One lit up immediately but the other poi had to be reset. The directions for doing so we're included so it was no problem for her to get both poi lights glowing in a matter of minutes. I am happy that my granddaughter was pleased with her gift and that the service from Home of Poi was very good. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015