All Reviews

 
Purchase 4 Panel Bead Footbag  
4th May, 2016
Best Service and wonderful POIs
"I am more than happy with my new POis. They arrives earlier then expected here in Sweden, The free lessons at the Website help me a lot. The service of Home of Poi is incredible, and I appreciate your work!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
3rd May, 2016
it has not arrrived
"nope..cant..still dont have them:("
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Very sorry to hear that your order has not arrived, we have emailed you directly with shipping dates and time and to confirm the address and if the parcel does not arrive by the latest delivery date an investigation will be started and free replacement parcel will be sent."
Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
3rd May, 2016
All Good
"Glad to play with my new toy, the famous PodPoi. I received the parcel quickly. Thanks for your effort!"
, Vietnam  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
super happy customer
"I got 2 of the contact juggling balls. One is Play Juggling SIL-X 4 inch the other is the MB Single 4 inch (100mm) Contact Stage Juggling Ball These are great and have been fun to learn and practice with. the SIL is heaver just in case you are wondering. I would order from Home of Poi again they have great information on there site and they do what they can to help you in this new adventure. They only complaint I have is that they took for ever to get here. but I didn't realize they were coming from New Zealand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
We love Home of Poi!
"We are long time fire poi customers that are getting older and have decided to switch to led poi. I went with the PodPoi and my boyfriend selected the Ninja Poi. We both have decided that the PodPoi are the best poi out there!! The design is fantastic! Ninja Poi are great as well, but they are a little heavy and hurt when you whack yourself. The PodPoi are soft and light...and the led color patterns are amazing! Highly recommend the PodPoi!! Also...customer service is great and shipping was pretty fast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
Excellent customer service!
"When I had an issue with the address Sam quickly corrected it and they came in the mail faster then I expected! I'm so happy with my purchase, they are perfect. The fluffy fire poi heads are very adjustable and in my opinion are a MUST for any pair of fire poi. The wicks and chains are everything I hoped for and more! Thank you so much guys! "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
2nd May, 2016
Great Poi.
"Absoulutely lovely materials, and wonderful color on the chains."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
2nd May, 2016
Multi-colour LED poi
"Great item, arrived quickly, payment went through quickly. Thanks for the great service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
1st May, 2016
Silky Smooth
"I bought this to build a rope dart from a podpoi. The difference between ColeCord and the standard nylon stuff I was using is like night and day. It's not stretchy as people suggest, and it's silky smooth which makes it perfect for wraps. Will be making all my toys from this from now on!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st May, 2016
AWESOME!!!
"I have a friend that had a set and once I played with his I knew I needed a pair of my own. I absolutely love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
1st May, 2016
I'm surprised I received this email before what I ordered.
"It's been 2 months and I still have not received the poi. I emailed with no response twice. Not good so far."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. Can you please contact our support team support@homeofpoi.com."
Service & support  
30th April, 2016
rope dart
"Well made. Beautifully crafted. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th April, 2016
Good product with fast shipping
"Good product with fast shipping"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
29th April, 2016
Home of poi Is Awesome
"Home of poi is the most amazing site I have ever purchased items from. I have had pois delivered to Darwin, Pt Hedland, Perth and country South Australia! I NEVER have to wait long! Once living in Pt Hedland my items didn't show up...I contacted home of poi and they immediately resent my purchases!! I have recommended home of poi to Everyone I meet!! Brilliant job you Lot over there in NZ you are a Fantastic Company to deal with!! ALSO your Pod Pois are Brilliant, Amazing, I'm waiting for your next new idea to hit the market"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th April, 2016
Best LED Poi I’ve spun
"And well worth the money."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Single Multi-Function Glow Poi  
29th April, 2016
Love it
"I always love everything I get from Home of Poi and this is another order that I am trilled to play with. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
29th April, 2016
Awesome!
"Had a great first burn with my new poi they work perfextly"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Fire Sword  
29th April, 2016
This is an amazing sword
"This is an amazing sword and the heat shield works great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th April, 2016
Ninja level epic
"The only problem i found is that the poi are naturally heavier than traditional poi. Start off slow with them till you are a bit more comfortable with the weight and extra momentum."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
29th April, 2016
Lovely diablo
"Works very well. Spins great - recommend getting extra string, though."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
29th April, 2016
Love my new fire poi!
"H.O.P has such well made products! My first pair of fire poi lasted for 7 years!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th April, 2016
Excellent products....... very impressed
"Excellent products....... very impressed"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
29th April, 2016
Schuper Schweet Schticks!
"So the Hyperion Poi finally landed for pre-order... for only $400.. I'm not that rich, so I chose these Ninja V4's for less than a quarter of the price of the Hyperions, and I'm stoked!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
28th April, 2016
Very Pleased!
"This was my 1st time ordering from HOP, I was super nervous about it but package got here fast and I'm totally digging the products. Haven't used the fire poi but I'm sure they'll be fine, seem a lil bigger and heavy duty than my other set. The LED set are great and everything is so well made and the shipping was surprisingly quick and reasonably priced. We look forward to shopping again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
27th April, 2016
Stoked!
"Absolutely stoked with them, my daughter loves them and certainly got her away from her gadgets!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
27th April, 2016
They are nice...but not for begginers
"Pros: The distribution of the weight the effect when on fire the delivery was sooo fast :) cons: the grip can be tricky espacially when you are a begginer and you want to do spinning there's not a lot of tutorials with thoses specific fans and the tutorials I found couldn't be used with those fans, with is sad a bit because they are BEAUTIFUL *I would've given 4 and a half but I couldn't*"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
27th April, 2016
Great, cheap juggling pins
"I had been juggling with beanbags for a while now, and wanted to get into juggling pins. I wanted to start cheap, so I tried kids plastic bowling pins, but they were too small and light. I found these while searching online, and thought it was a good balance of price and quality. They arrived in exactly 2 weeks (shipped to USA), just as promised. These are amazing! They are weighted and sized perfectly. It took no time at all to get the basics down. I am progressing quickly, and am very happy this purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
27th April, 2016
Very Pleased!
"This was my 1st time ordering from HOP, I was super nervous about it but package got here fast and I'm totally digging the products. Haven't used the fire poi but I'm sure they'll be fine, seem a lil bigger and heavy duty than my other set. The LED set are great and everything is so well made and the shipping was surprisingly quick and reasonably priced."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 15/64 inch Polyester Rope  
26th April, 2016
黃博裕(Taiwan)
"it good thank you"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
26th April, 2016
Great and responsive customer service!
"I love my new poi but had a slight issue with them. Customer service was quick to respond to my concern and provided a great solution. I would definitely shop at Home of Poi again, and recommend them to friends as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016