All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
5th March, 2016
New Pod Poi!!
"I have been spinning them incessantly since they arrived!! They're weighted perfectly and feel so lovely to spin... and the LED settings are really cool and there are a lot of ways to customize. Very Happy!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
5th March, 2016
Pod Poi
"Excellent service as usual!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
5th March, 2016
Another very satisfied repeat customer
"i recently purschased my second set of fire fans as well as the fan bag. As expected the shipping was prompt and the packaging keep my purchase safe the way to its delivery destination. The fans are wonderful! And the bag was far better than expected. It is large enough and strong enough to hold not just both sets of fans, but every I need to fuel and safety a fire session. I will definetly recommend both as well as purchase again from Home of Poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
5th March, 2016
Great silicone-filled juggling balls for the best price out there!
"Delivery was a little slow (but you all are on the other side of the world from me, so a bit of a delay is to be expected)... but the juggling balls I ordered are just what I wanted... I've been very happy with the pod poi I ordered a while ago as well... I'm definitely going to continue purchasing props from you all! Thanks!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Stage Soft Glow  
5th March, 2016
great!
"me loooove! :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
5th March, 2016
Every item I order is
"Every item I order is just the best quality and flows so nice with me thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th March, 2016
everthing's okay
"Good stuff, fast delievered"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
4th March, 2016
Great service
"Excellent quilty and everything was there on the right date."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
4th March, 2016
Excellent in every way, 10 stars if I could!
"These are my first fire fans and they are wonderful! Everything that came in the kit was useful and super informative, I especially enjoyed the short bio of the team that runs Home of Poi. The fans are top quality. However both my needles broke on the first fan, could be because it's my first time though. If I could I would request a thimble to come with the package, after the first few stitches I went out and purchased one."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th March, 2016
Awesome gift, AMAZING SHIPPING
"First, it's bright as hell. Lights up my whole yard when all the other lights are out. Sturdy, easy to program.... no complaints! Leaves crazy tracers, even while sober ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th March, 2016
Quick shipping great service
"Quick shipping great service"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 5/32 inch Acrylic Clear  
4th March, 2016
Excited to start practicing!
"The product is flawless! shipped to the US fast! Great price! can't wait to get started!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
4th March, 2016
It has not arrived. Sadly
"It has not arrived. Sadly to say I'm very disappointed, I was very excited about this product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Monkey Fist kit with chains  
4th March, 2016
Make my own monkey fist fire heads
"the instructional video is a bit too fast but they are awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
4th March, 2016
Best purchase of my juggling life!!!
"Wow, these are INCREDIBLE!! The multiple color functions are amazing, very bright, the weight is excellent, they seem very durable, the battery life is plenty long...and the price CANNOT be beat. I've browsed for years for the right set, the only options I could find were super-expensive pro sets or cheap crap for a pet or a child. I am so happy I bought these, I can't put them down!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
4th March, 2016
great product great support
"I absolutely LOVE my flow lights!! Had some trouble with one of my lights but was provided immediate support to try to resolve the problem. Great product but even better company to buy through!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
4th March, 2016
I'm in love.
"Home of poi exceeded my expectations and I'm absolutely in love with my fans. I would recommend maybe getting a thicker needle if you're like me and break thinner ones for sewing the wicks on, but other than that, which is user error, I have had no problems! Thank you Home of Poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Flow-wand  
2nd March, 2016
Awesome
"I love this product, it took 2 and a half weeks to get here but it was worth the wait :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd March, 2016
Ninja for sure!
"These things are awesome! They are super solid and sturdy while having enough cushion to keep you at ease. Great for beginners or advanced spinners. Came exactly on the date I was told."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Awesome!!
"Awesome!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Gorgeous! Great quality for the
"Gorgeous! Great quality for the price :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
1st March, 2016
Flowlight LED Poi Set with Crystal cases
"Just got my new Flowlight LED Poi and I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Awesome
"We love our order...looking forward to ordering more in the future! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st March, 2016
Woulda been 5 stars but...
"Love these poi! They are really slick. Ordered two pair, sadly one of the buttons broke off the second pair after 30 minutes of use. The switch itself seemed to have just snapped off of itself. Hope I can get it repaired here somewhere. The other set has no issues yet except maybe it likes to eat batteries. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
1st March, 2016
Hooray
"Just want I always wanted!! 100 feet of flame resistant wick. First project coconut sized fire poi. Muahhahahahahah. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
1st March, 2016
Monkeyfists!
"Fire whips, rope darts, and bears oh my. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
29th February, 2016
Perfect communication, product & postage A+++
"Everything was smooth and delightful. Packaging for the the LED lights wasn't great though, they were slightly banged up and one diode was a bit bent on arrival. Still super happy with my purchase though!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
29th February, 2016
Fab shopping experience
"Great value and excellent online shopping experience and the goods are exactly what was required. Thanks guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016