All Reviews

 
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
4th June, 2016
very nice
"there;s fabric very nice.elastic and strong,nice for loops,changing center of moving!tham pacaged in nice small bag"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
4th June, 2016
Kevlar thread
"Good quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
4th June, 2016
Good for beginners!
"I've been spinning poi for about a month and found these to work pretty well for me. I've hit myself in the head a few times, and it didn't hurt that bad if that's somebody's fear. They got here in about 4 days, which does surprised me because I ordered another set of glow poi a couple days later and its been about 10 days since then."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
4th June, 2016
perfectly satisfied
"Excellent product, superfast service and delivery from the other end of the world. (I placed my order from Central Europe.) Absolutely satisfied, will order again. :-)"
, Hungary  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
3rd June, 2016
Firefly
"Always so excited and happy to see my treats from hop!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks  
3rd June, 2016
Love!
"I love these fans!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd June, 2016
Foxy socks sock poi
"I had my sock poi within a week and a half of ordering them. I was spinning away. Home of poi is the bizz. With returning customer dicounts excellent customer service (I had a question about my product and they answered within 1 hour) and a sweet selection they will be sure to have you all setup with high quality affordable products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/16 inch x Length  
3rd June, 2016
Good burn
"Exactly what I expected. Perfect wick. Ordered 4 feet of it and got 4 min burn time"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
3rd June, 2016
Good customer service
"I had one of my ninjas v4 break recently, and had great customer service to teach me how to fix my poi. I also purchased other products that like always are fantastic"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
3rd June, 2016
good stuff
"I love colecord. It's really durable, doesn't stretch, and is great for wraps."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Pro handles V2  
3rd June, 2016
great
"These are great. Strong and soft. I only wish there were more available lengths."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
2nd June, 2016
Nice to begin with
"I wasn't sure where to begin with poi, so I thought these would be a great starting point. The tennis balls that came with these are quite hard, but I always planned to swap them out with something different anyway."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
2nd June, 2016
Review
"I have found these a little more forgiving while starting to learn. The slight spring seems to help."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
2nd June, 2016
Well Made but heavy
"These poi seem really solid. I like the ball grips, and the swivels at either side. Definitley an upgrade on my last pair. They are pretty heavy though! Haven't lit them yet but I'm hoping it means that the flames will be huge =) Can't wait to try these babies out at mid burn!!"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
2nd June, 2016
Excellent.
"These poi are amazing. They are light weight, durable, and burn for quite a while. Shipping was extremely quick as well. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
2nd June, 2016
Excellent!
"I am in love with my new sock poi. The flow is amazing and I am having so much fun with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
2nd June, 2016
Excellent service
"Fast and easy ordering and deliver and great product! I'm super excited to swing these balls around!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
2nd June, 2016
Spinning Plate with Stick Review!!!
"Great service from Home of Poi, over and above service, thanks very much!! The recipient of this gift was stoked, he was wanting one for a while. He loves it! Many thanks."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
2nd June, 2016
First Purchase From Home of Poi
"Great customer service. Items arrived fast and were in perfect condition. Support emails were very useful in helping me track the product during delivery. I would recommend this company to everyone!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
2nd June, 2016
New to poi
"I've only been practicing with poi for a few months now but So far these glow poi are far and away my favorite practice set. Using the reflection at night in a window allows me to really see what my planes look like and how new moves appear from different vantage points. The realitively soft design of the poi also makes it so that the inevitable hits I take are hard enough to motivate me to not do that again but not hate myself when trying to learn new tricks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
2nd June, 2016
Great Product Great Price
"These fans are absolutely incredible. I bought them on a whim, opting to get the ones with stitch on wicks rather than normal wicks for the price difference, which I recommend as stitching them on isn't to hard. The fans are large enough that they won't burn your hands but are still usable for tech type moves and spins, are amazingly light and easy to handle with large bright visible flames. Definitely would recommend these fans to a friend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
2nd June, 2016
Super Fast Shipping
"I placed this order in the early hours Thursday, Pacific Time. It arrived the following Tuesday, sent by courier because of the weight of 11 sets of fans, a set of doubles, and a bunch of wick. That's, at most, 5 days, including a Saturday and Sunday, and including the fact that Home of Poi wasn't even OPEN when I placed the order. Everyone is ECSTATIC that the product arrived over a week earlier than the Home of Poi estimate, and while a few grumbled at the shipping costs, I illustrated how much it would cost for each of them to get their pieces separately, and they were soon all smiles again. Our group orders from Home of Poi every year, and that won't be changing anytime soon. Also, VERY good call in sending two needles with each set of fans. Last year, I broke off two needles, one IN my thumb, while assembling two different sets of fans. Half of my girls assembling fans got others to take up the second needle on the other fan to save time. Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
2nd June, 2016
Very satisfied customers!
"I was unsure what to expect but the product has surpassed my expectations! Very nice to use and a perfect size!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
2nd June, 2016
Great Experience!
"Fast shipping and great products! Hard to find some things anywhere else. I will definitely be buying from here again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
1st June, 2016
I love them!
"I am not an expert in poi products but I am very pleased with these"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 9/10 inch Stage Soft Color  
1st June, 2016
Huge juggling ball
"I know these are not supposed to juggle these but I found them to be awesome for highly visual 3 ball juggling. It's really hard to hold two in one hand but since they are squishy it makes the size manageable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
1st June, 2016
Goods arrived in a good time
"The goods ordered arrived in a good time. Even though I had incorrectly entered my address, homeofpoi.com's staff responded to my inquiry quickly and I was able to recover my goods despite me entering in the incorrect address. The goods appeared in good condition. I couldn't be happier! Thank you home of poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st May, 2016
Excellent, Professional quality and construction!
"We ordered our Pod Poi due to a friends recommendation, and we are glad we did, they are more fun then anticipated and great to learn with. The color patterns are amazing and wonderful.. Many thanks for providing an exceptionally made product.. Cheers"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
31st May, 2016
So fun!
"Amazing product! Awesome to juggle, and mesmerizing too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
31st May, 2016
Wonderful
"Great customer service and quick shipping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016