All Reviews

 
Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th May, 2016
Amazing
"This poi are high quality and professional. they have long multi burn wicks and sturdy a chains. The Pom grips are functional and good looking."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
30th May, 2016
I love them
"Pretty easy to sew on, especially if you have a thimble. I appreciate the 2 needles I received with my order though I broke them both fairly quickly. Found more success with an embroidery needle. I taped up the gap in the bottom of the ring with gaffer because my pinky kept getting stuck in there, I'm super new to fans though so I think if my skill improves I wouldn't have as much of an issue."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
30th May, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
30th May, 2016
Amazingly quick delivery
"I was so excited when my Sirius PX3 clubs arrived way earlier then I had expected. These clubs are perfect for my juggling needs, weighted nice for good spin. I always have a great experience when shopping Home of Poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
Has a nice feel!!!
"I absolutely love this cord! Doesnt stretch and super soft!!! Its really good for wraps, has a nice feel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Replacement Capsule C-ring  
30th May, 2016
Very good quality
"These rings are easy to put on. Ive had these replacement rings for a long time now and they havent broken yet!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
30th May, 2016
Excellent Beginners Clubs!
"I found these to be the perfect weight. The handles also have some give that helps soften catches."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th May, 2016
Ninja poi
"I love my new poi, the colors are so bright and vibrant. It took me awhile to figure out all the many modes, but I finally got it. Can't wait to keeping using them and learn new things :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
30th May, 2016
poi are dope,
"Second pair I got, they last years. Most authentic website I have found for fire poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th May, 2016
Love it
"Beyond my expectation, so worth the money. That's like $50 per poi!!! It goes beyond just basic colors, at some points it's a sunset theme, fireball theme etc super cool and gorgeous to look at"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
30th May, 2016
Great Weight and Feeling
"I use these to make 100mm contact poi, and they suit that purpose very well. They're harder and denser feeling than the Play stage balls, but are easy to drill into and I've never had an issue with them breaking. I've been told they're a bit light for contact juggling."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
30th May, 2016
Diabolo sticks
"There was a chip in one of the sticks and while it is cosmetic, my son was disappointed."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Support have emailed this customer directly for some photos for us to investigate and if a fault is found a free replacement pair of handsticks will be sent out Kind Regards Support"
Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
30th May, 2016
Good quality, great service!
"The juggling balls came in good time! They're super soft and weighed nicely for juggling! Incredible for beginners :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
Amazingness at work with home of poi
"I received my purple scarf poi and they're so awesome!!! I can't stop playing with them and now my boyfriend is getting interested in poi now too ;) next I'm going to get some contact and fire poi from you guys:D Beautiful work and thank you for existing:) Love your beloved customer for life and fellow flow artist-Juanita G"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
PLURealy great service
"Home of poi really does go above and beyond with their products and service. Standing behind their name as a home. Creating a Homey online space for buyers/performers to gather all their wowing materials. Thanks for living up to being the HOME of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase HoP Fuel Safety sticker  
30th May, 2016
Very snazzy
"Just what a performer needs to stay every bit legit! And with a cute lil stick figure flowin wit some fire doin his thang"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th May, 2016
Love Love Love Em'
"Sweet colored chains and long burning well made heads. Top Draw, Mate!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
30th May, 2016
IT'S SO FLUFFY!!!!
"Rad little addition to the bells whistles and baddazles available by the one and only Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
30th May, 2016
Nifty!
"Nice carrying bag for pod poi of any other small sets like such"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
30th May, 2016
Bangin' handles Y'all
"The weight on these knobs is phenomenal I absolutely love them even more than the PX3s they feel so much more comfortable during tosses and in all around trick transition. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
30th May, 2016
Nothing but the best!!!
"These things are amazing iv always loved home of poi but the quality on the flex contact poi blows my mind great weight to them and also the silicone knobs add a professional touch i will be ordering more of these in different colors and lengths to add to my collection of poi! If i could give these more than 5 stars i would.......possibly 100 stars :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
Best of the bests
"Home of poi products feels amazing, seems like they put a thought in every detail and make it from the very best materials, thank you hop!:)"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
29th May, 2016
oHHHHHH YEAHHHHHHH
"You spin me right round baby right round"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
29th May, 2016
Great juggling LED lighting balls
"They are just great, a bit heavy and I was learning on smaller balls, but its surpringly easy to juggle with them, much easier and funnier when its dark. Delivery from NZ to AUS took nearly 2 weeks (I hoped parcel will arrive in 1 week), but it was worth to wait :D"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 4 1/8 inch Acrylic Clear  
28th May, 2016
105mm acrylic ball
"it is my new favorite acrylic ball it has a nice weight to it and the size makes it great for body rolls"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
28th May, 2016
Fantastic
"my sister bought her poi first and I realized I wanted them too and they are so fun and a great workout of body control and the shipping was super fast. definitely recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
28th May, 2016
very good product and easy
"thanks you very much.. the fire funs is very good and beautiful!!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
27th May, 2016
Bravo!
"I picked up a pair of medium monkey fist AIR oval link fire poi and I couldn't be happier. My Flomies are jealous of the ease of use and fluidity of these poi. HomeofPoi is the truthe, the way, and the light. Shout out to Chris at the technical support team for answering all my questions promptly. You guys rock!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
27th May, 2016
Good Covers
"Love the design of the covers. Spinning with them on my meteor hammer adds a bit of drag, making the heads feel heavier. Like using a weight on a baseball bat. Still a very good item."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Medium  
27th May, 2016
Love them
"Absolutely love these heads. Perfect size and weight. They are able to burn for about five minutes on my meteor hammer, which spins pretty fast. Couldn't have got a better product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016