All Reviews

 
Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
14th June, 2016
Fun item
"The scarf poi is well made and fun to use. I did need to adjust the string length since it was quite long for a short person."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
14th June, 2016
HOP ROCKS!
"Best customer service, any kind of props u can think of, and great prices! I wouldn't go any where else to get some premium flow equipment!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th June, 2016
Beautiful lotus fire fans
"Today I received the package, and it came after 2 weeks from New Zealand to Croatia. I ordered medium lotus fire fans kit-make your own ,which I won at one of HoP competitions,and everything came in perfect condition.Fans are more than beautifully designed,construction is solid and the weight is really good. We bought around 7 times from Hop,mostly fire and LED poi,and all the products we bought were perfect and we re really satisfied with the quality of your goods and the customer service. Great shop,recommend to everyone :)"
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th June, 2016
In love!
"Just got my fire fans after a little over 2 weeks, super fast shipping. I absolutely love them! It's quite a bit of work to sew them up but the video tutorial helps with that. They look so goegeous, and burn for quite a while. Keep in mind that they burn HOT because they are so close to your hands. Overall I love them."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
14th June, 2016
10/10!
"I've ordered from Home of Poi twice now, and both times have been absolutely great. I've gotten my order quickly and have loved the products! I especially love how they include the Home of Poi bags. Plus my last order (the Multi-Color LED Poi Set with Nylon Colors) was basically a steal because of how many batteries it came with! I love this site :) cheers"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th June, 2016
Excellent value!
"I recently got three of these in purple, blue, and green for beginning contact juggling, and loved them. They're a great size, very rich colors and just as shiny as they look in the photos. They also work for three ball juggling since they're not too big for holding in one hand, and a nice weight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Ni type A coupling  
14th June, 2016
poi connections
"very good price and super easy to use as well"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Teardrop Quicklink  
14th June, 2016
Single Teardrop Quicklink
"very good price and super easy to use as well"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
14th June, 2016
Amazing!
"This hoop will change the world. It will end world hunger, political upheaval and civil unrest... Okay maybe not, but it's pretty awesome and quality craftsmanship."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
14th June, 2016
A perfect service
"I was amazed by the service quality. The order online was really easy and everything went smoothly. The item was sent very quickly and I was delivered a few days later (only 2). Just perfect, I can only congratulates HoP, you guys rock!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th June, 2016
Good quality and nice POIs
"The POIs correspond perfectly to their description. They are really cool to practice and perform with. Their light is very shinny at night and they never ran out while playing (even after multiple hours). There is many light modes available. My only concern is that it's not always easy to choose a specific light mode especially for the special ones, but that's a small detail and you get use to it pretty quickly anyway. Good quality product!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th June, 2016
Good juggling ball
"These are good quality product. I made a mistake by ordering them (I didn't notice the 'contact' word while ordering), 'cause I was looking for 'regular' juggling balls, a bit more soft, but they still good to practice with."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
13th June, 2016
Amazing!
"I got my stealth ninjas WAY before the delivery date (said 10 days shipping, got here in 4), products came in great condition, and I can't wait to order from them again! Great service, website, and I can't wait to try out!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th June, 2016
A+++
"Great customer service and surprisingly fast shipping! Love the product too, will definitely order again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th June, 2016
Awesome lights!
"These poi are pretty light compared to many other popular light up poi sets. The lights in the ninja poi are incredibly bright, much brighter than most poi. The patterns this set makes are also very fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
13th June, 2016
Thumbs up
"First time user of home of poi, my order got here rite on time. I got exactly what I ordered. Packed very well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th June, 2016
Fantastic!
"Great shipping . My poi came at a reasonable time from when I ordered them, about 2 weeks. Great price for beginner poi as well! They are great quality!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th June, 2016
Very happy
"Not one for long reviews. Good quality product and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchases"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
13th June, 2016
MUST HAVE!!
"These are a must have if you own any fire poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
13th June, 2016
Larger than I expected..
"Larger than expected, I should have ordered a smaller size, they have still remained useful to me, just not for contact. Overall though they are GREAT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
12th June, 2016
5 star review
"Awesome practice poi and all around awesome poi thx home of poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
11th June, 2016
Super light
"Perfect for around the house and beginners . They don't tangel. I really like them."
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
11th June, 2016
Amazing!
"Ordered these for my boyfriend and that are perfect! Perfect length, 3-4 min burn time (what he wanted) , i paid for quicker shipping and they got here long before the expected time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
11th June, 2016
Stunning
"The website is nice and easy to use/navigate And i received product very promptly"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th June, 2016
Med lotus fire fans diy wicks
"I picked them up as a gift for my girl freind and she loves them !! Being a builder I have no issue doing some assembly . the fans themselves are beautifully put together and we'll balanced. This is my girlfriend's first fire prop they are easy to use and the size makes them not very intimidating for new flow artists. I would absolutely recommend these and very other product I have purchased here. Have a good day happy Flowing !!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Fire bag  
10th June, 2016
What a neat toy
"Not something we use for performances much but a great pass time for the fire group when we are all just hanging out at a festival great burn Times a lol stiff for the weight I will probably cut mine open and add an ounce or two to it to give for better stalling effects overall good product well built and a fun pass time whill waiting for your turn to spin carefull with this in large crowds though as anyone knows who plays Jacky sack its easy to send this into some ones lap that just sitting enjoying the show but we should all know how to be safe with our props"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
10th June, 2016
If only I could give more stars
"Incredibly fast shipping, great customer service, and the best product in the industry. Look no farther this is the one. (The longest length even for me was too long. I Have very long arms and spin poi as long as I comfortably can.). I recommend the second from longest for people with long arms. Thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
10th June, 2016
Super Satisfied
"Well, as usual I have received quick and helpful responses to my questions. Your staff is always knowledgeable and supportive, which is greatly appreciated. Thanks again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th June, 2016
Love My Fans!
"After buying the large Lotus fans, which I love by the way, I started seeing a number of other fire artists using the smaller and more maneuverable Medium Lotus fans for more tricks and tech moves. Well, after receiving them, I couldn't be more thrilled. I am looking forward to advancing my skills with these beautiful fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase HoP Fuel Safety sticker  
10th June, 2016
Safety fuel sticker
"So glad I ordered this item. So many people don't have them and now it is much easier to identify my ammo can!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014