All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
15th March, 2016
Love it
"Have recommended this site to people around the world. You guys rock"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
15th March, 2016
Great!!
"Great quality, good prices, and fast shipping . . . what else could you ask for?! Order things from them -- now!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
14th March, 2016
Love Home of Poi!!!! I
"Love Home of Poi!!!! I get so impatient waiting for it to come in the mail, but its well worth the wait!!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
14th March, 2016
Perfect as always!!!
"I love everything that comes from HOP!!!! Best site hands down. Wish there was cute fire gloves though."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Sock poi  
14th March, 2016
Awesome
"These are great! They're durable and great for practicing. The bag they come in are icing on the cake :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Large Ring Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
14th March, 2016
Loving my new fire fans
"The large ring fire kit has wicks that are simple to sew. Having a blast exploring new moves. Can't wait to light them up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 Ball with Swivel Color  
14th March, 2016
Ow, my delicate flesh!
"These contact balls are almost exactly what I needed, but if you're going to use them aggressively, you should watch out! The white plastic these are made of is harder than the other colours for some reason, and I've been giving myself some nasty bruises with them. Otherwise, an excellent product."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
14th March, 2016
Ninjapoi!!!!
"Amazingggggg as always ;) Wish l could afford USB poi but that'll come eventually."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/16 inch x Length  
14th March, 2016
Good staff
"Good staff"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
13th March, 2016
great product
"great product"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 1/2 x 1/8 inch Wick 50ft  
13th March, 2016
Home of poi Rocks!
"Awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Basic Hoop Parts 20mm  
13th March, 2016
Great!
"Just as described."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
13th March, 2016
Perfect
"They are long and a bit stretchy but I just have to tie the knot a little lower. And I wish they came in all colors! I love the black and white but any color combo would be just as mesmerizing :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th March, 2016
Ryan S. utah
"first day i got them the middle light on one of them was not working properly, kinda bent it in a bit and the light started working. its clear that its a soldering problem. but it works *for now* ill be sending em in when the middle light stops working"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
12th March, 2016
Great service
"Arrived 11 days early for mem Thank HOP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
12th March, 2016
Exactly what I ordered, thank
"Exactly what I ordered, thank you, cannot wait to try it out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 1 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
12th March, 2016
feeling like David Bowie
"I love them, I met a contact juggle a few years ago and he recommended starting with smaller balls to learn how to grip and manipulate multiple balls, and I am glad I am starting small, and look forward to progressing. Also having home of poi resources for tutorials is just really great too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
12th March, 2016
Satisfied with my product, but was expecting better quality
"I do not mean to indicate a negative experience with my 3/5 stars, as my dragon provides a tool to access my flow- so how could I ever be mad? However, there are a couple of things I found disappointing. First- I didn't realize that the pop-n-lock gauges would rattle and make noise every time I spin. I understand that when it is lit, the sound of fire is louder than the rattle, but most times I play with my staff is not lit. Even if it is placebo because of the sound, it makes it feel more unstable and wobbly to me. Additionally, the two white lines marking the middle were kind of sloppily glued to the staff. There was some dried on glue that I picked off with my finger nails. I just wanted to give honest feedback. Overall, I am happy with my product, but I would have bought the staff that was slightly more expensive (only $10 or so) if I could go back and do it again- as that staff has a different style head that doesn't rattle (I have used my friend's)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th March, 2016
Wonderful pod poi
"Great service from Home of Poi. I love the pod poi, so amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
12th March, 2016
Awesome poi set for beginners
"This is my first set of fire poi, purchased after using my friend's poi (also purchased from Home of Poi). This set is very sturdy and feels like it can really take a beating, which I'm sure I will give it as I am a newbie. The glow poi is awesome too! They are really bright and heavy like the fire wicks so they are great for practicing. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will definitely come to Home of Poi wito h my future poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
12th March, 2016
Thanks
"These are pretty sweet. Definitely a lot of fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
12th March, 2016
Awesome products
"Love my new led and fire poi's cannot get enough of them thanks for the great buying experience"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
12th March, 2016
Beautiful
"Perfect for what I wanted them for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
12th March, 2016
Instant Improvement
"I have yet to put down my Pod Poi since I received them in the mail. Thank you so much for making such a well made product!! The quality of these poi are perfect. My wife says I've stepped up my poi game since I got these and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you again and I cant wait to purchase another product from Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
12th March, 2016
Home of Poi is awesome!
"Thank you soooooooo much! Wow, my new firetoys arrived so fast, i'm so surprised. And the quality is good, can't wait to play😊Special thank to Sam for your kind help 😊 I'm so happy, thanks so much!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th March, 2016
Review
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Single WT4 Knob with Swivel  
12th March, 2016
Review
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
11th March, 2016
Happy!
"Everything is great! Thanks and we just ordered even more goodies! So delighted with our order! !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
11th March, 2016
Execellent Goods
"Receive the goods I ordered quickly and in excellent condition. Would buy from this place again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th March, 2016
PodPoi
"Hey : )"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016