All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Copper Crimp  
29th December, 2015
Poi-fect!
"Amazing product, great price, quick delivery, much fun!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
29th December, 2015
Awesome beguinner clubs
"Dont hurt my head when i fail to catch, nice light weight, great looking clubs , perfect for learning and kids thanks!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
28th December, 2015
Beautiful staff and good balance.
"Well made staff. Good balance. Nice finishing details. Very good customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th December, 2015
Best poi I've played with
"Durable, easy to use, love the included rechargeable batteries. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th December, 2015
I love the poi that
"I love the poi that I purchased here from hop everything that I order is always high quality gear"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
27th December, 2015
Grandson loved it
"Just what was wanted, arrived on time, no problems."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
27th December, 2015
Perfect!!
"Perfect!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
27th December, 2015
MY SON'S GIRLFRIEND ABSOLUTELY LOVED
"MY SON'S GIRLFRIEND ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
27th December, 2015
Stellar!
"Bought these for my boyfriend. He's crazy good at it.. Seriously so kickass to watch. N it arrived before Xmas! Woot woot!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Art of Poi instruction  
27th December, 2015
Wonderful!
"I bought this for my granddaughter and she hasn't stopped practicing with it since Christmas. The instructions on the CD are so easy that she looks like a pro already!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th December, 2015
Just what I want expected!
"I got these for my boyfriend and he loves them! The best pod poi out there!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 5/32 inch Acrylic Clear  
27th December, 2015
Christmas present
"Bought for my grandson as part of his Christmas present, he loves it."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
27th December, 2015
great poi
"good quality and good looking, we are just beginners and they seem perfect"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
27th December, 2015
very nice
"thaanks"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
27th December, 2015
Amazing!!!!
"Love these guys. And so do everyone else."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase MEDIUM Fire Covers  
27th December, 2015
So fluffy! :-)
"Fantastic staff covers. Everyone loves them :-)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
27th December, 2015
Awesome thanks
"Still trying to learn how to use them properly but they feel good."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Sock poi  
25th December, 2015
Loving the megafist
"They are fantastic they have a beautiful bright big flame and I just love how big they are I can't wait till I can finally get the gorilla fist and have an even bigger flame I just love these huge props"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
25th December, 2015
Very good!
"I'm new to poi and I could not have asked for a better set to start and look amazing while showing my mediocre skills off with! Thanks for the fast delivery and you have definitely made me a future return customer! Great service and great products! Thank you for caring so much about your work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Ninja's
"They look really cool and produce a nice light but they are terribly fragile"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Great product, some shopping issues
"The product: amazing and outstanding! The shipping: less than perfect, needs better tracking and more clear options for shipping, awe heck Poi just get yourself a warehouse in the USA and I'll run it for you, 100% flat rate USPS, as it is the shipping is a little off but works."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
I love them both so
"I love them both so much! Never disappoint"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
25th December, 2015
Arrived for Christmas, thanks
"My son saw these in St Thomas and had to hove one. Coming from New Zealand it was shipped quickly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
25th December, 2015
Great value. Quick shipping. Very satisfied!
"Ditto."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
25th December, 2015
Stealth Ninja V4 are awesome.
"I ordered these for my boyfriend for Christmas. The delivery was estimated right on time even with it being the holidays. It said 2 weeks & they came on the 14th day. They came with a nice little bag to keep them in & a pair of batteries. The colors of the lights are beautiful with so many different patterns. He loves them. Just wish there was an easier way of finding the same light pattern on each poi instead of scanning through each one. But overall they are great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
fast delivery and good quality of poi
"the poi is very quality and playful lol"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
25th December, 2015
Bearing swivel review?
"I realize it's automated, but it seems funny that you want me to review bearing swivels. They're great! They do exactly what they were intended to do. They all arrived in good order, and we have already put many to use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
25th December, 2015
Great!!
"Burn great, like the green chains. 10/10 would buy again!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th December, 2015
I love my new pod poi!
"They arrived on Christmas Day :-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
25th December, 2015
Fantastic
"Great service, arrived very quickly and I was kept updated the whole way, thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015