All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Flow-wand  
15th May, 2016
Levistick
"This product is absolutely amazing! So much fun I'd recommend this to everyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th May, 2016
Everything is amazing Thank you
"Everything is amazing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Color  
15th May, 2016
Great but slightly flawed
"Great clarity and weight. Has a slightly grippy texture to it, which is a good thing in my opinion. Absolutely love the color (Azure Blue) Sadly though, mine had a small defect from the manufacturing process. There is a small line of white acrylic through the center of the ball, creating a hardly noticable tell mark. Glady this one is just for practice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have emailed customer directly, for a photo of this to show the manufacturer and a free replacement will be sent if a fault is found."
Service & support  
14th May, 2016
Love the product, only one wish.
"As the title mentions, I'm having the time of my life with my ninja poi! I've been the hit of the night a few times the past week and it's been super fun! The only thing I wish I could have adjusted is the length of the cord. Im very happy with the material, since it allows for orbitals, but I prefer smaller cord so I can do extensions without hitting myself or the ground. All in all thanks for the awesome product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
14th May, 2016
Work great, even in areas
"Work great, even in areas with some lighting, thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
14th May, 2016
Enjoyment!
"I ordered these after seeing some of the YouTube tutorials. I'm hooked! My job requires travel and overnights in hotels. These are a great way to unwind at the end of a long day. Also, try learning to control both of them with one hand. Way fun!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
14th May, 2016
Box of Ten, No.7 Ball Bearing Swivel
"AWESOME swivels!! They spin with ease and just keep on going and going and going and going..... I will be definitely ordering more, and Home of Poi will be my supplier!! Thank you so much!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 3inch SIL-X Ball  
14th May, 2016
These balls are excellent. Highly
"These balls are excellent. Highly recommend for any level of juggling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Colored Flame Additive  
14th May, 2016
Review of colored dye...
"I haven't used it yet but as far as the parcel service goes I got it before the projected time by at least a week... Thanks for everything guys... :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th May, 2016
Pod poi/Sock poi
"fast delivery great follow up"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
12th May, 2016
Nice yellow ball
"My delivery was super duper fast! The ball is a great body rolling ball with some good mass to it! I give it four stars instead of five because it is not perfectly weighted and not mentioned this ball will have a tiny hole drilled into it(to vent or exhale air if the surrounding temperature drastically changes hot or cold) to keep it from flatening. Store it on its squishy foam pad to keep it round. A literal bright side about this ball is that it glows under UV backlight! It wins me over with that feature! "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
12th May, 2016
Perfect
"Works as expected with a giant flame. Wraps nicely."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have emailed the customer directly to help with restringing as all Home of Poi levisticks come with 3 meters of extra free string. Kind Regards Sam."
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th May, 2016
excellent product
"Product, shipping time and customer service were top quality. I couldn't suggest this site or product more. Thank you all so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
10th May, 2016
Love them
"Really good set but it's been awhile since I've done fire so I'm going to practice first"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th May, 2016
The best poi ever!
"Pod poi are the best poi I've ever played!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
10th May, 2016
Great products! Led poi awesome
"Great products! Led poi awesome and great to learn with. Cathedral poi a bit heavy but pretty cool."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
10th May, 2016
Exactly what I was looking
"Exactly what I was looking for, thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
10th May, 2016
Great delivery and product!
"Great delivery and product!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
10th May, 2016
love it
"there grate ! came sooner than i thought "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Int. 2.5inch Mura Heads   
9th May, 2016
PERFECT
"I have not burnt them yet, so cannot comment on durability, but there is a very solid clunk sound when the chain is pulled tight, which sounds like a quality product, they look nice, and they do not weigh very much either"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
9th May, 2016
Dope
"Wonderful poi as always. Had a smaller pair traded up to these and I really enjoy the weight as well as the bright orange color."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
8th May, 2016
Love it
"I use this website only for all of my poi needs. Everything always arrives unusually quick which is fantastic. I've never had a single issue and when I run into someone interested in flow arts I let them know where to go"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th May, 2016
Couldn't found anything better!
"This knob is great- it's quite heavy, perfect for tosses. I like ot for good quality and i'm sure it will serve me for a long time despite i'm using it to fire poi :)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
8th May, 2016
Acrylic ball
"Acrylic ball"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 2.5 x 1/16 inch Wick 100ft  
7th May, 2016
Totally Proffesional
"I highly recommend this website for product quality, follow up support from order to delivery. Product was identical to specs detailed on the website. Delivery was exactly as stated upon order, and here in Vietnam delivery and customs clearance can be difficult. I took the time to write this review because this company is outstanding. This will be the first website I go to for any similar product I need."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
7th May, 2016
Packaging was great and it
"Packaging was great and it arrived on a timely fashion but the string snapped the first time I used it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel  
7th May, 2016
Single Glow Poi Knobs!
"Fast shipping! The knobs were exactly what I wanted and perfectly weighted for my fire poi. They glow like crazy, too! Just a few minutes in the sun makes them light up almost as bright as my pods!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th May, 2016
Bright LED poi
"The LED poi are bright and look really cool. I get good comments about them. I like the feel and weight of them too, easy to work with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
7th May, 2016
Awesome!
"These sock poi are awesome! I ordered for my girlfriend and she loves the colors. Thinking about ordering a pair to replace my sock poi pair myself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Flow-wand  
6th May, 2016
Harli bishop
"Good time and everything in perfect condition awesome service!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015