All Reviews

 
Service & support  
1st July, 2016
Thankyou home of Poi
"I ordered pod pois and i am very happy with them. good price, fast delivery, amazing pois. happy me thank you home of poi"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
1st July, 2016
Good
"Very well packaged and delivered fast."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st July, 2016
Very good!
"I used this one for my first selfmade staff. Perfect length for me, burns nicely. Thanks to Home of Poi for perfect goods!"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st July, 2016
Amazing product
"I have a great time with these poi. There are plenty of settings to choose from. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to take their spinning to a new level."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2.5 inch wicks  
1st July, 2016
Love my fans!
"Assembly was super easy, took only a few hours tho I definitely recommend using a strong thimble. Practice is going great! Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
1st July, 2016
Great service
"Service was excellent, prices are great and shipping was fast!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
1st July, 2016
Epic
"These fire poi are built well. Sterdy thick with strong green metal chain"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
1st July, 2016
Pretty nice
"I like them a lot!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
30th June, 2016
Easy
"Easy to order from and all the received poi worked as and looked as I expected. A very slow delivery even if I choose the cheapest shipping makes me give 4 stars. Shipping was within the given timeline of 2 weeks. I will shop here again."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
30th June, 2016
Nicest thing on Earth!!
"These fiberflies are the best thing that happened to me!! Super easy to handle and look sooooo cool when dancing with it! I bought two and it's totaly worht it!! The shipping was faster then I expected!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
30th June, 2016
Loving my fire poi
"Finally managed to get a few burns in and i was really surprised at the length of burns i was getting. Would recommend to anyone interested in fire flow arts."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
30th June, 2016
Review
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
30th June, 2016
Great Product Does Exactly What I Want
"I tied this rope into monkey fists and use them as wick for fire batons. The material works great for holding fuel, and everything stays together perfectly. Make sure to leave time for delivery if you want to get a project done quickly, but everything showed up right when they said it would and was exactly what I needed for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
30th June, 2016
love them!
"Came fast, just as described & this Home of Poi is super nice!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th June, 2016
Amazing!
"Best LED poi I've ever owned!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
30th June, 2016
Great balls
"I'm just learning to juggle and these balls are the right size and weight for me. Plus, they don't mind being dropped :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
30th June, 2016
Fun and functional
"These are fun to use and as I'm a beginner at juggling they are also quite robust."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
30th June, 2016
Just right
"I wasn't sure which size to get, but my small hands are loving these balls. Great product, nicely weighted and robust."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
30th June, 2016
Very pleased indeed
"To whom it may concern, My name is Alex Supergan. These juggling balls are excellent. The size is perfect when I juggling during the daytime. People can now watch from further away. They are great at getting noticed. They are also great when the times I dropped them on concrete. They receive minimal damage which is terrific. I recommend them to anyone who is in search for these juggling balls. Thanks for producing such a great product. I purchased these during a sale. I am happy that I did since I have nothing but positive vibes. Keep up all the good work. Sincerely, Alex Supergan"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
30th June, 2016
Fire hoop goodness
"In Love <3 super stoked, and shes going awesome still over a year later _ love HOP products"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Slackline 2inch x 82ft  
30th June, 2016
Great product & price!!
"Fantastic"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
30th June, 2016
Such great value!!
"Love my new LED hula hoop, so good for such a great price!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
30th June, 2016
I like
"I got 6 of these 1 of them had a color stop working quite quickly but they work really well other wise definitely worth the extra $5 per ball to get the ones with changeable settings."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly with some trouble shooting. If this fails a free replacement ball will be shipped out to them. Kind Regards Sam."
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow  
29th June, 2016
Awesome contact poi
"I bought these and I love them! They are a really good weight, and user friendly. Definitely get the swivel ball handles! They change how everything feels! Love home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
29th June, 2016
Perfect Pair of Pendulum Poi
"Once I ordered, I received the poi much sooner then expected. Which was a happy surprise. Everything was well made and packaged nicely. I will defiantly going to be buying all my products from Home of Poi form now on. Love and light to all"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2016
Fantastic quality and fun for the price!
"I bought two more pair of these when I bought my fire poi beginner's kit, as several friends are learning poi with me. When these arrived, I wasn't expecting them to be as bright and well made as they are! The nylon finger straps are hardy, the cords fully and easily adjustable. I've been using these for two and a half weeks on a nightly basis for practice, and have yet to run out of the first batteries. They're soft enough that hitting yourself isn't horribly painful, and weighted comfortably for hours of spinning. I highly recommend everyone buy a pair of these, whether you're a noob like me, or a seasoned expert."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
29th June, 2016
heck yeah heck yeah
"love it sometimes i think i would like bigger ones, these are great for my first pair easy to put together and also the grip was easy to adjust to from hooping and poi flow easily translatable would like to get more techy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2016
Great!!
"These were great for me getting to learn more and understand as I begin to poi again! Light can extend and get big circles compared to some other and barriers last a long time! I quickly bought a pair of podpoi next, my next pair I'm hoping to be fire poi! Keep spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
29th June, 2016
Lumina
"I recently purchased the lumina hoop, its my first smart hoop and all the settings are gorgeous. Its 35 inches and has some weight to it. I prefer it though. Makes it perfect for most tricks. The lights and recharging features alone makes it worth every penny."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
29th June, 2016
Nice beginner Pois
"As I am just beginning my journey I can't really tell about the quality. They just feel good and they don't hurt when I hit myself with them :) The only critique i have is that there are no things where I can put my fingers through(forgot how these are called), but it is okay to just hold them, that seems to work fine as well :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016