All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th March, 2016
everthing's okay
"Good stuff, fast delievered"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
4th March, 2016
Great service
"Excellent quilty and everything was there on the right date."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
4th March, 2016
Excellent in every way, 10 stars if I could!
"These are my first fire fans and they are wonderful! Everything that came in the kit was useful and super informative, I especially enjoyed the short bio of the team that runs Home of Poi. The fans are top quality. However both my needles broke on the first fan, could be because it's my first time though. If I could I would request a thimble to come with the package, after the first few stitches I went out and purchased one."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
4th March, 2016
Awesome gift, AMAZING SHIPPING
"First, it's bright as hell. Lights up my whole yard when all the other lights are out. Sturdy, easy to program.... no complaints! Leaves crazy tracers, even while sober ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th March, 2016
Quick shipping great service
"Quick shipping great service"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 5/32 inch Acrylic Clear  
4th March, 2016
Excited to start practicing!
"The product is flawless! shipped to the US fast! Great price! can't wait to get started!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
4th March, 2016
It has not arrived. Sadly
"It has not arrived. Sadly to say I'm very disappointed, I was very excited about this product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Monkey Fist kit with chains  
4th March, 2016
Make my own monkey fist fire heads
"the instructional video is a bit too fast but they are awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
4th March, 2016
Best purchase of my juggling life!!!
"Wow, these are INCREDIBLE!! The multiple color functions are amazing, very bright, the weight is excellent, they seem very durable, the battery life is plenty long...and the price CANNOT be beat. I've browsed for years for the right set, the only options I could find were super-expensive pro sets or cheap crap for a pet or a child. I am so happy I bought these, I can't put them down!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
4th March, 2016
great product great support
"I absolutely LOVE my flow lights!! Had some trouble with one of my lights but was provided immediate support to try to resolve the problem. Great product but even better company to buy through!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
4th March, 2016
I'm in love.
"Home of poi exceeded my expectations and I'm absolutely in love with my fans. I would recommend maybe getting a thicker needle if you're like me and break thinner ones for sewing the wicks on, but other than that, which is user error, I have had no problems! Thank you Home of Poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Flow-wand  
2nd March, 2016
Awesome
"I love this product, it took 2 and a half weeks to get here but it was worth the wait :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
2nd March, 2016
Ninja for sure!
"These things are awesome! They are super solid and sturdy while having enough cushion to keep you at ease. Great for beginners or advanced spinners. Came exactly on the date I was told."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Awesome!!
"Awesome!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Glow Poi Knob Silicone  
1st March, 2016
Perfect!!
"Change nothing. You guys are great! Thank you so much for the amazing products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Gorgeous! Great quality for the
"Gorgeous! Great quality for the price :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
1st March, 2016
Flowlight LED Poi Set with Crystal cases
"Just got my new Flowlight LED Poi and I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st March, 2016
Awesome
"We love our order...looking forward to ordering more in the future! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
1st March, 2016
Woulda been 5 stars but...
"Love these poi! They are really slick. Ordered two pair, sadly one of the buttons broke off the second pair after 30 minutes of use. The switch itself seemed to have just snapped off of itself. Hope I can get it repaired here somewhere. The other set has no issues yet except maybe it likes to eat batteries. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
1st March, 2016
Hooray
"Just want I always wanted!! 100 feet of flame resistant wick. First project coconut sized fire poi. Muahhahahahahah. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
1st March, 2016
Monkeyfists!
"Fire whips, rope darts, and bears oh my. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
29th February, 2016
Perfect communication, product & postage A+++
"Everything was smooth and delightful. Packaging for the the LED lights wasn't great though, they were slightly banged up and one diode was a bit bent on arrival. Still super happy with my purchase though!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
29th February, 2016
Fab shopping experience
"Great value and excellent online shopping experience and the goods are exactly what was required. Thanks guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th February, 2016
Great training contact ball
"These ball are simply wonderful for the small price to pay for them! The only reason I did not give them a perfect 5 star score is that they are not perfectly weighted ( they wobble when spun quickly in the air) but still body roll perfectly around as a chest roll. That is my hard core nit picking of this product by the way. The color is great and spot on. These HOP balls clean off wonderfully with warm water and soap and don't have much give when dropped so they don't bounce away on you, very forgiving to use. When I go busking they are great to show people how to do it without the worry of them breaking your acrylic ones! Love it H.O.P. will be buying more in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
29th February, 2016
One perfect ball
"These balls are the absolute best! Perfectly round and perfectly weighted for contact juggling! What an amazing metallic shiny color this ball is! Get some MB balls for sure!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
29th February, 2016
So happy!!
"Got this 9 days earlier than I was supposed to! Already started playing with them and they're amazing! Very easy to spin, great for beginners. :) Totally worth the money."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
28th February, 2016
ninja poi
"Molto belli, soddisfatta!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
28th February, 2016
Awesome
"They were so awesome, they were stolen in Three Riveres after 3 days. WHAT! Hope some people got the cards and discounts. One left in the sac. U.U"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
28th February, 2016
pod poi
"Sono veramente belli, effetto ottico fantastico!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015