All Reviews

Purchase Sock poi  
10th August, 2016
Excellent sock poi
"If you need a good simple sock poi, look no further. These are of excellent quality and my go-to poi when I'm learning new maneuvers. I recommend buying two different colors and mix, this makes it easier to spot which poi is right- and left hand while training."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
10th August, 2016
Good beginner juggling balls
"Very good beginner juggling balls with a lot of grip. They are quite bouncy, witch is alright when you are learning to juggle sine you will be dropping them a lot."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th August, 2016
Cool led poi
"These poi have very bright LEDs and are very visible. The number of programs is impressive and you will definitively find a program that you like. The build is very robust and the poi are quite heavy. The weight is not a problem but if you have used flow-toys flowlights ( crystal poi ) then you will get a shock when you compare the two."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
10th August, 2016
Amazing
"Love my cone poi!!! Shipping was fast and love everything about Home of poi. Will def be a customer for life!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Service and Integrity of Home Of Poi
"So, about a week and a half ago, I ordered a fire dart rope, and a set of fire fans. The site is a little pricey but AFTER ordering i found out a friend of mine had ordered a thing or two from the site and the QUALITY of each and EVERY product is WELL worth the buy. I would also like to add, that when I was trying desperately to decide what I'd like to buy from the site, i clicked several things, hit the back button numerous times, and eventually found what i was looking for, bought it (and without buyer's remorse, which can only be a good thing, RIGHT?!) i checked out, and ended up with an extra order, but it had no payment attached. I contacted the moderator of the site, who handled it efficiently, did me a solid by deleting the extra order for piece of mind, and handled it all within an EXTREMELY timely manner. I LOVE THIS SITE, and if you are first time buyer, Home of Poi is THE place to order. This site is honest, efficient and cares for each loyal customer. Thank you HOME OF POI!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
10th August, 2016
Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo
"We had to buy another diabolo as my son lost his and needed it to arrive quickly for a school performance, the order was quick and we ordered replacement string which looks great with his new orange diablo, thank you, such great service :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 1/10 inch Diabolo Cord  
10th August, 2016
KEVLAR CORD
"This was what i wanted could not find what I wanted at these prices in USA had to buy From New Zealand. They were quick getting it in the mail I got in 5 working days Great people when i need more i know where to go"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Service and support
"Service was great very prompt quick shipping. My order arrived early and undamaged it works just like it should. An A plus company to buy from. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th August, 2016
Love
"Got my order pretty quickly, there was a very small issue that was quickly taken care of and resolved. It was great! Love the poi! I'm just learning and I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
10th August, 2016
Love the stealth ninja LED poi
"This Poi is fantastic, very smooth and easy to use, the colour is bright and clear and I just love it so much! Will be recommending this to my friends! Thanks Homeofpoi!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Thank you!
"It took only 2 1/2 weeks from ordering online to receiving my poi in Germany. So happy! Good packaging, nice e-mails which answered all questions without me having to ask them. : ) Thanks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
10th August, 2016
Loooong spins
"Good spinning plate, Durable, sturdy, balanced very well. Stick is good, comfortable to grip... just a little more flexible than I prefer (Not downing it, I'm just used to a more rigid stick) I'd definitely recommend this to beginners and pros alike."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th August, 2016
Item as Described
"Exactly what I need for a fair price and shipped on time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 1 inch Holographic Tape  
9th August, 2016
good, strong tape
"This tape is very strong, and does not come away at all, it is fairly thick and has good visibility. if you plan to stick it to something, it will not come off again (idk with fabrics)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
9th August, 2016
Great practice set!
"After a long hiatus, I am working to relearn poi and refresh my skills. This set is very forgiving and doesn't hurt when I take the occaisional whack to the head."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
9th August, 2016
Monkey fist rope dart.
"Overall I love this product. It was my first kevlar rope dart (I had been using denim jeans to make my own heads). The monkey fist is a great head, and would recommend it. The rope itself is a little too thick, but that was just my opinion of it in the beginning. Oh and it burns incredibly!!! Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Medium  
9th August, 2016
Great product
"Poi are a fantastic weight! Very good quality! Order arrived sooner than expected overall happy with my experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th August, 2016
yay!!!!
"Hi! im very happy with the poi, great handle and balance. very easy to chance heads or leanth. I highly recommend! Enjoy!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Great service
"Your staff made a fantastic purchasing process. I emailed to get more info on my new POI, and got a knowledgeable, friendly response. Keep up the good work. I would recommend you guys to anyone."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
8th August, 2016
Scarf Poi
"I bought these Scarf Poi and I was really happy and satisfacted."
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
8th August, 2016
great
"got it just fine quality"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
8th August, 2016
Practice poi
"Some foxy poi alright. Bodaciously bouncy. Great for stalls & isolations. I love them to practice with. You'll find yourself exploring new planes the day you get them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th August, 2016
Great product fast delivery
"Great well made product exactly as expected and.came im fast and before the estimated date will gladly buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Amazing and affordable
"Love everything!! Shipping was a lot faster than expected."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
8th August, 2016
Nice balance
"They are my first set of clubs, i believe they are very adequate for a beginner but also good for experienced jugglers. It spins a bit faster than other beginners clubs, which is nice so there's no need to upgrade too soon."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
6th August, 2016
perfect portable black light
"Love this so much... just what I needed for my glow in the dark polypro hoops..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
6th August, 2016
Foxy socks
"They are good quality. Exactly what I ordered. For my first poi's I wish I would have ordered something with a rope on the end to help hold on to."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 20 1/2 inch Magnetic Baton  
6th August, 2016
Baton
"I absolutely love them. Good quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th August, 2016
FiberFlies Pixel Whip
"Wow! What a brilliantly amazing product this is! The video preview of this product does not show just how breathtakingly stunning this looks in the dark! Can't wait to show it off at the Medieval a Festival! I highly recommend this seller! Fast shipping! Great communication and information plus the bonus of a percentage discount off my next purchase! Will definitely be buying from home of poi in the near future! This is the best thing I have bought in a very long time! Awestruck! Many blessing to all that make home of poi possible!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
5th August, 2016
Happy
"Great color changing, these look like three separate dots running in the air around your person. Just so fabulous :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016