All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th June, 2016
Good quality and nice POIs
"The POIs correspond perfectly to their description. They are really cool to practice and perform with. Their light is very shinny at night and they never ran out while playing (even after multiple hours). There is many light modes available. My only concern is that it's not always easy to choose a specific light mode especially for the special ones, but that's a small detail and you get use to it pretty quickly anyway. Good quality product!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th June, 2016
Good juggling ball
"These are good quality product. I made a mistake by ordering them (I didn't notice the 'contact' word while ordering), 'cause I was looking for 'regular' juggling balls, a bit more soft, but they still good to practice with."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
13th June, 2016
Amazing!
"I got my stealth ninjas WAY before the delivery date (said 10 days shipping, got here in 4), products came in great condition, and I can't wait to order from them again! Great service, website, and I can't wait to try out!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th June, 2016
A+++
"Great customer service and surprisingly fast shipping! Love the product too, will definitely order again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
13th June, 2016
Awesome lights!
"These poi are pretty light compared to many other popular light up poi sets. The lights in the ninja poi are incredibly bright, much brighter than most poi. The patterns this set makes are also very fun."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
13th June, 2016
Thumbs up
"First time user of home of poi, my order got here rite on time. I got exactly what I ordered. Packed very well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th June, 2016
Fantastic!
"Great shipping . My poi came at a reasonable time from when I ordered them, about 2 weeks. Great price for beginner poi as well! They are great quality!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th June, 2016
Very happy
"Not one for long reviews. Good quality product and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchases"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
13th June, 2016
MUST HAVE!!
"These are a must have if you own any fire poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
13th June, 2016
Larger than I expected..
"Larger than expected, I should have ordered a smaller size, they have still remained useful to me, just not for contact. Overall though they are GREAT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
12th June, 2016
5 star review
"Awesome practice poi and all around awesome poi thx home of poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
11th June, 2016
Super light
"Perfect for around the house and beginners . They don't tangel. I really like them."
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
11th June, 2016
Amazing!
"Ordered these for my boyfriend and that are perfect! Perfect length, 3-4 min burn time (what he wanted) , i paid for quicker shipping and they got here long before the expected time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
11th June, 2016
Stunning
"The website is nice and easy to use/navigate And i received product very promptly"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th June, 2016
Med lotus fire fans diy wicks
"I picked them up as a gift for my girl freind and she loves them !! Being a builder I have no issue doing some assembly . the fans themselves are beautifully put together and we'll balanced. This is my girlfriend's first fire prop they are easy to use and the size makes them not very intimidating for new flow artists. I would absolutely recommend these and very other product I have purchased here. Have a good day happy Flowing !!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
10th June, 2016
If only I could give more stars
"Incredibly fast shipping, great customer service, and the best product in the industry. Look no farther this is the one. (The longest length even for me was too long. I Have very long arms and spin poi as long as I comfortably can.). I recommend the second from longest for people with long arms. Thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
10th June, 2016
Super Satisfied
"Well, as usual I have received quick and helpful responses to my questions. Your staff is always knowledgeable and supportive, which is greatly appreciated. Thanks again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th June, 2016
Love My Fans!
"After buying the large Lotus fans, which I love by the way, I started seeing a number of other fire artists using the smaller and more maneuverable Medium Lotus fans for more tricks and tech moves. Well, after receiving them, I couldn't be more thrilled. I am looking forward to advancing my skills with these beautiful fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase HoP Fuel Safety sticker  
10th June, 2016
Safety fuel sticker
"So glad I ordered this item. So many people don't have them and now it is much easier to identify my ammo can!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Burn Cream - Small  
10th June, 2016
Burn Balm
"I am encouraging our growing fire/dance troupe to all assemble their own small first aid and safety kit to have on hand wherever the go with their fire tools. The little tub is perfect for this purpose."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
10th June, 2016
Cathedral Wicks are the best present ever
"We purchased these wicks as a thank you to our troupe leader, she was so happy she cried. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
10th June, 2016
Lovely
"Came alot faster than quoted and have had no problems with the product so far. Deffinately my go to site for anything spinning related!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th June, 2016
Awesome Poi!
"You guys rock my poi was sent to the states super quick now I have plenty of time to practice before nocturnal wonderland! Good quality poi, very sturdy, good balanced weight! Definitely have a customer for life!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
10th June, 2016
Good for indoor/outdoor practice
"The tails were detachable which was great when i wanted to practice indoors. Also i'm Still learning, so the tails get tangled a lot. removing them at the onset helped in learning new moves."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
10th June, 2016
Great for learners, soft and springy
"The only reason this is not a 5 star rating is because it had no provision for finger loops. You have to twirl it around your fingers or create a knot. Still Figuring out the best way to use this but its my preferred poi for indoor practice and learning new moves because it's softer and doesnt hurt as much when u get smacked in the head."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
10th June, 2016
No issues
"Items arrived a week earlier than expected. Includes nice pouch. Prices are very reasonable too compared to Amazon."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
10th June, 2016
Service and Support
"I have made several purchases from Home of Poi and each time their service and support has been professional, prompt, and well delivered. They offer a great selection and variety, all products purchased have been well packaged and top quality, and their delivery has always been prompt and accurate, if not early. They do a great job of communicating the process and even with larger orders I have always been 100 satisfied with Home of Poi. Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
10th June, 2016
First Contact Poi
"When looking for my first pair of contact poi, there are several choices in style and coloration on Home of Poi. I selected these based on options, price, and reviews and am thoroughly pleased with them. They are well constructed balls, leashes, swivels, and grips, and have a good weight and balance to them. I am glad I have them added in to my collection and would recommend them to anyone thinking about them. They helped change my orbital game! Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
9th June, 2016
nice effect
"nice visual echo in sunlight / strong indoor lightning but not for wraps and isolations, the tape's too long for those skills and will wrap on your arms"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
9th June, 2016
supercoooool
"These are high quality, fun, LED props. The delivery time was pretty fast too! Everyone should have one."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016