All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
20th June, 2016
A Double Rainbow! Also, I'm a Unicorn now.
"The Rainbow-colour-cycle-effect looks gorgeous thus making my first attempts look awesome which kept me going so I quickly learned a few moves. It's so much fun swinging them around - makes you feel like Nyan-Cat. These Pois are affordable, easy to handle, robust and fine for beginners. Totally recommended. By the way: quick shipping, no hassle. Thank you!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
20th June, 2016
Great Product
"Got starter sand sockpoi. Great quality. Great Price. Love the colors. Ordered more for my nieces birthdays."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Single Naked S-Staff Pipe  
20th June, 2016
Exactly what I wanted.
"Clean and no frills pipe used to make s staff--exactly what I wanted. These are sturdy and I look forward to designing my dream prop around this frame."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
20th June, 2016
Great service but a little bit slow on the delivery
"Everything arrived in good order and was nicely wrapped. Only slight concern was that it took more than two weeks for the package to arrive from the time it was dispatched."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
20th June, 2016
Great product
"Great little set of LED pois. My daughter loves them!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
20th June, 2016
Exactly what we wanted :)
"We got our order and everything was in working order, exactly as advertised and wonderful. I would definitely recommend to all of my friends and will probably be ordering here again if we need any more Poi supplies :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
20th June, 2016
Sweet
"Product was good, got here quicker than I thought! Big ups!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
20th June, 2016
Perfect beginner contact ball
"I bought this ball for my husband to play with learning contact juggling. It's an excellent size and weight to handle. Heavy enough to be manageable, but not so heavy that it's scary. The slightly squishy texture makes it forgiving of mistakes like dropping it on your feet or getting overzealous with the speed of a roll."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
20th June, 2016
fantastic firetoy
"I have a lot of fun with my new firepois. Each part of this staff is perfect! Thanks a lot"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
18th June, 2016
Yay!
"Extremely happy with my purchase! Great quality materials and super fast shipping! Thanks:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
18th June, 2016
Amazing as always!
"Amazing products..amazing delivery...100 satisfaction! I am eager to aquire more products for all my zen entertainment needs!! Thank you home of poi!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
18th June, 2016
Fantastic!
"These are my 3rd pair of fire poi i've gotten from HOP, and yet again, 100 percent satisfied. They look great and spin great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
18th June, 2016
Fantastic!
"Super fast shipping! Almost exactly what I expected! I'm a beginner to juggling so I'm constantly dropping them and these things have quite a bounce to them so I Chase them everywhere. Other than that, I love them. Thanks HOP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
18th June, 2016
Amazing!
"If I could rate these more stars, I would! They flow smooth, have a great weight to them, and are awesome for tosses. Favorite pair of contact poi I've owned yet."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
18th June, 2016
exellent
"I am a frequent buyer, so here I think that already says everything I think of products. excellent quality and price. Fast shipping. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
18th June, 2016
exellent
"I am a frequent buyer, so here I think that already says everything I think of products. excellent quality and price. Fast shipping. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
18th June, 2016
exellent
"I am a frequent buyer, so here I think that already says everything I think of products. excellent quality and price. Fast shipping. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th June, 2016
Excellent
"Speedy delivery and quality product. Totally worth the investment"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
17th June, 2016
Wonderfull product, good service
"When i got these flowersticks they worked perfect out of the box. The packaging was tough to unravel, but this only adds up to a good delivery securance. The service was good, and the online delivery status check was easy to use."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
17th June, 2016
Very pleased
"Truthfully, I am very pleased with how quickly you shipped my order to me and everything appeared to be in very good condition upon arrival...Thank you so much....It is really appreciated!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
16th June, 2016
Great transaction
"Delivery time was fast; wick quality great as usual"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
16th June, 2016
Great product
"Only had them a short time and love them. Awesome upgrade from socks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Service & support  
16th June, 2016
Amazing service! Quality products
"I have been ordering from Home of Poi for a few years now and have never been dissatisfied. Recently I ordered a new fire blanket, set of contact poi, and handles for my fire poi. The order was completed perfectly and shipped to me within about a week!! Orders seem to always arrive sooner than quoted and always 100 accurate. Thank you Home of Poi for always providing an excellent shopping experience. -Thom"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
16th June, 2016
Wonderful
"I do not know what i expected when I ordered my Poi. I do know that the service was excellent. I received my order in no time and it works great. The whole shopping experience has been great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
16th June, 2016
Review
"I'm very happy with my new practice ball. I received it about a week and a half sooner than I expected to receive it which makes me all the more happy. Very happy with the service, and very happy with the product. I will definitely be placing another order in the near future. Thanks home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th June, 2016
Good quality
"I bought these as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves them. The led pair are a little heavier than the cheap pair she had so you can literally feel the quality in them. She loved the cathedral fire set as well. Over great purchase and I got some brownie points. =D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
16th June, 2016
Product review
"Excellent product and customer service as always!! I will continue to shop here for fire supplies!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
16th June, 2016
Hurricane LED Diabolo Set
"My son loves his new diabolo and hasn't put it down for a week. He's a beginner and the Hurricane has been perfect for him."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
16th June, 2016
Perfect tether for poi
"This is the really perfect tether for practice poi spinning, nice and smooth, really comfortable to spin with !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
15th June, 2016
Funky green things
"First impressions. So shiny, the neon edges look really cool, but the fact they are transparent means they are less defined when viewed from the front. The white version is probably more effective in this regard. I'm a beginner with the rings but they seem well balanced and thick enough to feel sturdy in the hand. I think chips and scratches will show up easily, and you won't want to drop these on a hard surface. I feel like a protective cover is needed. The smoothed edges make these comfortable to spin around the finger hole. I'm about 6th tall, I find the length and weight of these to be nice and manageable."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005