All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
11th April, 2016
Thank you, nice product.
"The poi I ordered came quickly. I like them. I really like the link to all of the on line poi lessons."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th April, 2016
Ninja Stealth LED Poi are excellent
"Fantastic LED Ninja Poi which were excellent quality as they did get bashed about a bit whilst we were learning! Highly recommend them and all the tutorial help and videos also given from House of Poi."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th April, 2016
Podpoi
"Excellent service I am delighted and excited to use them soon at an upcoming music festival."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
11th April, 2016
multi color led poi
"very light and great poi set. good for beginners and professionals. arrived in great condition."
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
11th April, 2016
Review
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
11th April, 2016
More than I expected!
"It is my first time ordering from this website. But I decided to give it a try since many have recommended it. When my packaged arrived, I wasn't quite impressed as the packaged seem too small for both of the products I had ordered. Once opened, I found both of my items well placed and secure. The waiting time for my package only took 8 days and I've never received deliveries so quickly! Not even my Amazon books arrive this fast. So far I am very satisfied. As a novice in poi, I am pretty thrilled to learn with my new rainbow pois. I hope to learn and expand my knowledge in pois with the help of Poi. I definitely do recommend this site. It is safe, fast and reliable. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase ColeCord cords Silicone  
10th April, 2016
My son loves them!
"Honestly I bought the poi for my son and he kept sneaking it from his Christmas stocking! Needless to say it was a big hit. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 1.5 inch Knob Handle Fire Wand  
10th April, 2016
Wire fire wands review
"Super happy with my recent purchase of fire wands they are perfect and arrived super quick! Thanks so much!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
10th April, 2016
Love them
"Always happy with my purchases at home of poi❤️"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi  
10th April, 2016
Perfect as always
"I've come to love these jailhouse sock poi - the rainbow strobe is the go. They're not as long-lasting as I'd like, but are not too expensive and I definitely think I get my money's worth out of a set."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
10th April, 2016
Great customer service
"I purchase for my son, he loves spinning fire and pod poi.... We had a problem with one of his poi balls after a few weeks and they stood behind there products and replaced the poi with no problems,I won't go any where else because of the great service they provided"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th April, 2016
Even better than expected
"High quality and super bright. Can be used even at a sunny Spanish day and you still see the light. Great for ambient light at home. Many colour options. Great customer help. I had a question and they gave quick response, very nice and detailed information. I would totally buy here again if I need anything else. I recomend this item if you want one of the best options when buying Poi. Good value for it. Very useful phorum and video tutorials to learn and practice. Thanks to Home of Poi. Here you have a happy customer."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th April, 2016
Love them!
"Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th April, 2016
First led poi
"Pretty sure I bought the best led poi 100 bucks could have gotten me. I love them! Recommend any beginner make the same move. I've been having a lot of fun since reviving them every time the sun goes down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Small  
9th April, 2016
Awesome!
"Awesome juggling rings really happy"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Flow-wand  
9th April, 2016
awesome
"My flow wand is great ...having lots of fun with it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
9th April, 2016
Poi ben fatti e arrivati
"Poi ben fatti e arrivati nei tempi stabiliti"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Monkeyfist Rope Dart  
9th April, 2016
Discoloration
"i order the single poi pop because I lost one of mine at the previous EDC. The one they sent me has a lighter tent than the one i previously had. So the colors are constantly slightly off. But they work all the same."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
9th April, 2016
Impressed!
"The price is right, postage took a little long, but was expected as they give an estimated wait time. The excitement slows it down! But impressed by the great customer service and awesome product ✌️"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
8th April, 2016
The devil sticks are nicely
"The devil sticks are nicely balanced and the heads seem like they would soak up plenty of fuel. The only down side I have found lies in my own lack of skill with them, but I am so far enjoying practicing with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
8th April, 2016
Great site
"Very trustworthy, will buy from here again!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
8th April, 2016
Multi-Color LED Poi Set with Nylon Cords
"Absolutely love these! These are poi made by people that spin poi. Excellent quality in materials and they light up beautifully. Shipping takes a while if you do regular postal service, but it is well worth the wait!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
8th April, 2016
Great item!
"My fans came exactly as described and seem very hardy. It was packaged well and nothing was broken. I would buy again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Contact Staff Lessons  
8th April, 2016
:D
":D"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Art of Staff instruction  
8th April, 2016
Thank You
"I have already spun with my orbit that i purchased and I could not be anymore pleased with it. Looking forward to purchase the other orbit in the near future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
8th April, 2016
As good as their word
"When my fans first arrived they were unfortunately bent (shipping from Europe to America can be difficult on anything). I emailed the POH team and they immediately responded, walking me through how to attempt to fix it myself. When I was unable to do so, they sent out a replacement set in an extraordinarily well packaged box and the second-set arrived in pristine condition. The fans are sleek, light, and perfect for my shorter arm length. I couldn't be happier!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
8th April, 2016
Online Order
"Online order very prompt and exactly as ordered. Will recommend this site to others. Thanks again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
7th April, 2016
Great budget ball
"A great lighter ball that is highly visible and a great buy, dead drop with semi soft shell. slighy sticky that helps is catching. will improve your 4 and 5 ball patterns if you are used to beanbags. I find a perfectly round bright ball to be easier to track in the air."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear  
5th April, 2016
Hula hoop
"Love my hula hoop, it is a great fun exercise."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th April, 2016
Another quality product from Homeofpoi.com
"Very well made item. Home of Poi never ceases to amaze me with their range of awesome porducts. The Pixel Whip is another example. Super bright colours and long run time from the large rechargable battery that is supplied. I may buy another as it seems a shame to only use one at a time."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013