All Reviews

 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th August, 2016
Pod poi
"Perfect size, super bright, nice patterns, premium workmanship. I'm really happy with them!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
10th August, 2016
Thank you!
"It took only 2 1/2 weeks from ordering online to receiving my poi in Germany. So happy! Good packaging, nice e-mails which answered all questions without me having to ask them. : ) Thanks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
10th August, 2016
Loooong spins
"Good spinning plate, Durable, sturdy, balanced very well. Stick is good, comfortable to grip... just a little more flexible than I prefer (Not downing it, I'm just used to a more rigid stick) I'd definitely recommend this to beginners and pros alike."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th August, 2016
Item as Described
"Exactly what I need for a fair price and shipped on time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 1 inch Holographic Tape  
9th August, 2016
good, strong tape
"This tape is very strong, and does not come away at all, it is fairly thick and has good visibility. if you plan to stick it to something, it will not come off again (idk with fabrics)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
9th August, 2016
Great practice set!
"After a long hiatus, I am working to relearn poi and refresh my skills. This set is very forgiving and doesn't hurt when I take the occaisional whack to the head."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
9th August, 2016
Monkey fist rope dart.
"Overall I love this product. It was my first kevlar rope dart (I had been using denim jeans to make my own heads). The monkey fist is a great head, and would recommend it. The rope itself is a little too thick, but that was just my opinion of it in the beginning. Oh and it burns incredibly!!! Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th August, 2016
Perfect.
"As someone who recently got into poi, I was worried I was going to be spending money on these, only to break them instantly hitting myself. Completely the opposite!! They are extremely durable, and a fantastic time. If you are concerned about cost of you are just starting, they ARE worth it. A must have for poi-lovers"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
9th August, 2016
yay!!!!
"Hi! im very happy with the poi, great handle and balance. very easy to chance heads or leanth. I highly recommend! Enjoy!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th August, 2016
Great product and service.
"I am very happy with my new poi so far. I only started spinning a few months ago but these pois spin great in my hands. The are lighter in weight than other led pois and a lot softer too. The lights are bright but have warm colours which I love very much. I am also happy with the home of poi company service. Before buying I inquired about the product and got nearly a prompt answer. Love to deal again with them!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th August, 2016
Worth the money
"Great product, only took a week for them to arrive and it has a life time warranty. I dought you need it though because how durribale they are. So yes i would recommend this product to poi users who want led poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Great service
"Your staff made a fantastic purchasing process. I emailed to get more info on my new POI, and got a knowledgeable, friendly response. Keep up the good work. I would recommend you guys to anyone."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
8th August, 2016
Scarf Poi
"I bought these Scarf Poi and I was really happy and satisfacted."
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
8th August, 2016
great
"got it just fine quality"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
8th August, 2016
Practice poi
"Some foxy poi alright. Bodaciously bouncy. Great for stalls & isolations. I love them to practice with. You'll find yourself exploring new planes the day you get them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
8th August, 2016
Great product fast delivery
"Great well made product exactly as expected and.came im fast and before the estimated date will gladly buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
8th August, 2016
Amazing and affordable
"Love everything!! Shipping was a lot faster than expected."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
8th August, 2016
Nice balance
"They are my first set of clubs, i believe they are very adequate for a beginner but also good for experienced jugglers. It spins a bit faster than other beginners clubs, which is nice so there's no need to upgrade too soon."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th August, 2016
My wife loved it!
"Best pois ever. the effects and adjustments are amazing. So many options. The build is excellent and strong. Well worth the higher price than other Pois around."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
6th August, 2016
perfect portable black light
"Love this so much... just what I needed for my glow in the dark polypro hoops..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
6th August, 2016
Foxy socks
"They are good quality. Exactly what I ordered. For my first poi's I wish I would have ordered something with a rope on the end to help hold on to."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 20 1/2 inch Magnetic Baton  
6th August, 2016
Baton
"I absolutely love them. Good quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th August, 2016
FiberFlies Pixel Whip
"Wow! What a brilliantly amazing product this is! The video preview of this product does not show just how breathtakingly stunning this looks in the dark! Can't wait to show it off at the Medieval a Festival! I highly recommend this seller! Fast shipping! Great communication and information plus the bonus of a percentage discount off my next purchase! Will definitely be buying from home of poi in the near future! This is the best thing I have bought in a very long time! Awestruck! Many blessing to all that make home of poi possible!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
5th August, 2016
Happy
"Great color changing, these look like three separate dots running in the air around your person. Just so fabulous :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
5th August, 2016
Happy
"These poi are almost comfortable. Be better of there was a handle, I am planning on sewing a loop at the top so it can just securely play and flow. Not too stretchy like some home made sock poi. These are great :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
5th August, 2016
Awesome fire
"This product came very fast for me. It said it would take two weeks but it came within a week. The fire starts and soaks very well. so far all of the components of the fire poi are holding out well as I spin more and more fire for people."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th August, 2016
I love my fire fans!
"I couldn't be happier with my fans! I ordered the kit to have some money and it was worth it! The video tutorial is excellent, the fan quality is amazing, and now I know how to sew my own wicks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
5th August, 2016
Ropes Rock!
"Really have enjoyed making monkey fists and learning new knots to make new toys with this rope. I enjoy it more than the ribbon but it depends what you want to create. Awesome supplier, awesome product, Happy fire spinner right here."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
5th August, 2016
Fibre flies whip
"All I can say is WOW! This product is amazing! The video does not do justice as to how breathtaking this looks in the dark! My friends and family are awestruck! Fast shipping! A brilliant seller! Great communication! I highly recommend this product and store!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
5th August, 2016
8mm colecord for my pods!
"After some trouble getting the washers from the orignal flow cord (6mm) over the colecord i finally managed by removing a couple of cm of inner core from the colecord. Since then, using the 8mm has been like a soft smooth dream, tangles, orbitals, just spinning, awesome! Highly recommend as a podpoi upgrade!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016