All Reviews

 
Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
13th September, 2016
Excellent practice poi
"These poi are not only perfect for practicing new moves but they also look great too. I got the black and white pair and I love them. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that I think they could be improved, too get a perfect rating, if they were to have a loop at the end for your fingers to hold. They work fine without. I just wrap it around my finger and pinch it BUT they would be better with a loop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
13th September, 2016
No complains
"Nice fans, look and feels good. But im only a beginner so i dont know yet wt i will need and want. Great shipping even to sweden"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th September, 2016
A+++++
"Wonderful quality. I've dropped it countless times already, but the surface is still smooth and clear."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
13th September, 2016
Great prop
"This was a great investment. Easy to work with and came in very little time. Along with the lessons I feel I will be great at it in no time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
13th September, 2016
Great little pois
"I love these and the velcro opening makes changing weights an easy feat. It would have been great if HoP offered different weights, but this is a small issue. If I buy another pair it will be without sand bags since I find these a bit to light. The weight (220g/7.7oz) is the total weight for two poi Another thing I would like to change is to make the handles removable so it's more easy to change to ball handles for instance. But all in all, if you want a pair of great soft poi that doesn't look like a pair of socks go ahead and buy these, you won't regret it."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
13th September, 2016
One happy customer.
"I ordered these from the other side of the world (live in Sweden) and hade them delivered within two weeks at a really fair shipping price. Will definitely shop here again (Pod Poi anyone:)"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
13th September, 2016
Multi-Color LED Poi Set with ColeCords
"great product! soft, comfortable loops, strings are easy to customize to your desired length. nice and bright lights, ball material soft enough not to hurt you too much, but hard enough to encourage respect for getting a poi in your face :P two sets of extra batteries. really cheap, shipping was faster than expected. The only way i could be more satisfied would be if the order included talent and patience :P"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
13th September, 2016
Love these
"For me as a beginner they have been perfect to practice with and I really like the bouncy stretchy feeling. The fun colours is a bonus. :)"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
13th September, 2016
Perfect
"We ordered the poi balls and Kevlar for the fireknife. Both were perfect for our Tahitian dance troupe. We are on Guam and the packages came promptly as has every thing we have ordered."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

Service & support  
13th September, 2016
We love Home of Poi!
"I appreciate the descriptive website, easy online shopping experience, transparent shipping information and overall peace of mind Home of Points provides to let me shop with confidence."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
13th September, 2016
Super helpful!!!
"Owned and spun a pair of HoP fire poi for 3 years, they got lost :( Decided to order another pair with knobs! Got them in a week (Eastern US), which is awesome. Chains were too long for my stubby arms, so I was able to exchange them for shorter chains in another weeks time! All in all I've had many excellent experiences with the company and their products, this just being the most recent. Love this company!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th September, 2016
so much fun!
"love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
13th September, 2016
can't put them down!!
"my girl friend loves them so much. she picks them up like every 30 mins!! she is getting tons of exercise and learning a lot thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Replacement Capsule C-ring  
12th September, 2016
Very quick delivery
"Quick and well packaged!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
12th September, 2016
Quality and more
"Quick, and well made item!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
12th September, 2016
Great product
"Arrived quick and well packaged :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th September, 2016
This is my 3rd pruchase
"Home of Poi has been amazing. With their products, I have been able to learn and grow my skills. The access to lessons and videos are incredibly helpful, their customer service is top notch, and overall the community they create is positive and uplifting. They are always updating, using new and improved materials, and I have yet to be even remotely disappointed with a purchase. From a beginner, to someone who sort of knows what they are doing (ha!) I couldn't recommend these beautiful LED poi more. They are heavier than the previous products and the ColeCords help prevent former tangling issues. The extra batteries may look excessive, but once you fall in love and practice regularly, they sure do come in handy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel  
12th September, 2016
great handles!
"the handles are a good size but it rubs on your hands a little so use extra swivels."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
12th September, 2016
Very Eye Catching!
"A great ball for small hands. If you're just coming into contact juggling this is a great ball for people with small hands. The sparkle catches the light perfectly and it hides any nicks you might get when you drop it practicing. Love it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 0.28 inch Thick ColeCord Black  
12th September, 2016
Cole cord
"Everything arrived in perfect condition with lots of info and stickers to go with it. Very happy with my order"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
12th September, 2016
poi
"thank you, arrived quickly and intact"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Service & support  
11th September, 2016
Flawless
"It was my first international pruchase and everything worked flawlessly. Thanks"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
10th September, 2016
Impressed first time customer
"I live in Minnesota and considering that y'all ship from New Zealand I received my fire staff lickity split. Everything came exactly as ordered and with a lot of helpful information. I now carry my staff with me almost everywhere and will spin some fire on the slightest request. I tell you what the lady's love it( so do the gents). I've been very popular at the local bars, I get lots of free drinks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
10th September, 2016
Love these!
"These sock poi are fantastic. They are just the right length for me. I love the material and the design and will definitely order these again in the future. I removed the tennis ball they came with as It is very very hard (ouch!!) and replaced with a softer bean bag type juggling ball purchased from a local dollar store and I just love them!!! Thank you!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
10th September, 2016
Amazing product and fast shipping!
"This is the second time I have bought this item (rainbow tail poi)because it's just that amazing of a product...and fast shipping as always. Thank you HOP!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
10th September, 2016
Home of poi
"For me the best online jungling stuf shop, an impresive choice, fast receivement ( only 6 days to get my order in france). You can find every things you need enjoy !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Single Medium Monkey Fist Wick  
9th September, 2016
Super
"Awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
9th September, 2016
Great
"Fast"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
9th September, 2016
Best place for poi
"Just simply a great company to deal with...A+"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
9th September, 2016
Fast and as promised
"Love my new sock poi! Fast delivery and awesome product. Highly recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016