All Reviews

 
Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
16th August, 2016
Nice poi!!!
"Beautiful effect with ultra tailed poi! Good to improve skills and be more aware of the poi path."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
16th August, 2016
Very satisfied
"Although i'm from the other side of the World, i Was delivered in less Than 10 days. The item Was carefully packaged and i Wouldn't hesitate in ordering again. Thank you :)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th August, 2016
Great product
"These are super durable unlike previous, cheaper ones I got when I was a beginner. All of the cycles that are programmed are a lot of fun and adjustable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase FyreBalls Sleeving Kit  
16th August, 2016
Just what I needed
"Arrived in half the projected time, Enough to re-wick a Fyreball. Affordable and durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
15th August, 2016
D.I.Y Goodness
"I found this width of kevlar to be fantastic for that mid range flame size. I've used it to make numerous different heads, for poi, rope dart and meteor. Endless fun! Goes well with the 90mm eye bolt. And if you're someone looking for a larger flame, you can always add an extra half meter to your wraps. ;)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th August, 2016
Great kit!
"Love the glowing orbs, easy to spin and great to practice with while getting ready to spin fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
15th August, 2016
Stitching for tightness
"Grab some kevlar thread and stitch up those edges! A great alternative to drilling bolts through your kevlar, and helps reduce fraying. also nice to stitch up those holes in your clothes."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single 90mm Eyebolt  
15th August, 2016
Making toys is fun!
"Great wee item to get if you plan on making your own fire toys! Provides a great stock to wrap your kevlar when making poi, or heads for your rope dart! Be sure to grab a couple washers on your way, for extra security keeping those nuts tight. Kia kaha."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th August, 2016
Super handy for beginners!
"I bought a pair of black and white sock poi when I first started spinning. The white has discoloured over time and isn't forgiving to soot stains when washed but I like that there was a slit to switch out the tennis balls for glow balls if I needed to. I liked the bag they came in too. Very happy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
15th August, 2016
Love love love!
"These were my first set of monkey fist poi and they have served me well! Highly recommend to people looking to get into fire twirling. Nice weight and the flame looks lovely when burning! Only disappointment was that it doesn't come with a pouch but I figured out a way to store them so no big deal :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th August, 2016
BEST GLOW POI I'VE EVER OWNED
"These things are great. They charge fast, last for EVER, and the colors are so vibrant! Can't say enough about the weight and flow of them. I can't say anything negative about these lights. Buy them, they are amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
15th August, 2016
Great support!
"I've been so please with Home of Poi! I received my items quickly, which made me happy! I also love that I receive emails updating me on my orders and with useful links to information pertaining to my items. This goes above and beyond in my eyes! I will be ordering again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
15th August, 2016
All good!
"Fans are well made & kit makes it easy to put together. I love em!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th August, 2016
Excellent product and service A+
"Ordered my sock poi which I absolutely LOVE!! They arrived before the due date which made me a very happy customer! Love the quality of the products and the service...Thank you Home of Poi ;-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Exercise Hula Hoop with Carry Strap  
15th August, 2016
Excellent Hula hoop
"Love my new hula hoop! I have been loving the sunny afternoons in Hamilton, NZ at the park with my hula hoop and my dog. Thanks for the great service and sending it so fast. Cheers, Christiane"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th August, 2016
Flowtastic
"Had these for 2 years only one short and a plethora of joyous experiences. A necessity for any journey or trip to keep your night LIT. Enjoy, and most importantly: APPRECIATE."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
13th August, 2016
Great product!
"Great weight, great design and perfect size! Endless fun, would recommend to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Flow-wand  
13th August, 2016
Scotty67
"Your service rocked once again. Levi wand is perfect. Thanks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th August, 2016
WELL DUH!!!!
"My order came a day or two before I was expecting and get a big smile on my face everytime I play with my new balls!! x D From quality to selection to their video database... Home of Poi is AMZING!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
12th August, 2016
Far better than going clubbing
"If spending all night at the clubs brings to mind thoughts of bumpin tunes and grinding bodies you may be at the wrong review. These are great clubs for learning (and beyond) with plenty of spring to the handle to keep your hands from hurting. Perfect for getting you from 1, 2, OH NO NOT THE FACE to counting hundreds of catches"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th August, 2016
Review
"Anazing! Next step is some ninja poi!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
12th August, 2016
Love My New Toy
"The ball was delivered on time and in perfect condition. The sparkles add some really interesting effects and it looks awesome under a black light. Definitely would be difficult to learn with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
12th August, 2016
Great deal!
"Beginner, here. These are pretty cool! Great quality. Been using them for a couple of weeks. Delivery was pretty quick. I think it was only a week instead of the expected two weeks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
12th August, 2016
Looks good, feels good
"Pretty, flashy, easily controllable and flies like a dream. If you're buying a set of strobe or flashing juggling balls (also sold by HoP), I highly recommend picking up at least 1 of these selectable function juggling balls. Doing so means you can always have a one ball acting in a different mode (either strobe, flash, solid color, etc) which helps add a little extra flair and accentuate tricks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
12th August, 2016
Better made than the olympic rings
"Well made, durable, can take a few knocks, fly straight, and just plain fun! These are a great deal, especially with the quality of item and how little they cost! If you want 3 of them I would recommend buying 6 because someone is going to want to borrow them to try the moment you start tossing them in the air."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Ninja V4 LED Poi  
12th August, 2016
If you like spin
"Home of Poi offers probably the best poi sets I have encountered. They are well balanced, made of quality materials, and durable. I would recommend the V4 LED's to anyone who is looking for something other than traditional poi sets. These little guys have a lot of different color patterns that are sure to light up your camp. The only draw back would be the batteries included. They're junk, but Home of Poi isn't selling batteries, they are selling poi's."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th August, 2016
Awesome!
"These are so much and have become addicting! Great way to have fun and get in a little exercise at the same time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
12th August, 2016
Delivery on time!
"I think it's my third purchase/order from Home of Poi. Didn't expect to arrive at my doorstep on the expected date. I was totally happy and surprised. Thank you, much appreciated. Once again keep it up! :)"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Single Elder Flame Frame  
12th August, 2016
Amazing and lightweight
"I really enjoyed the size and weight of these. I was unsure how they would be in the round style but I found them extremely awesome. I also enjoyed the amount of resources that came with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Frame  
12th August, 2016
For a friend
"Bought these for a friend and she loves them. The perfect size and shape!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016