All Reviews

 
Purchase Dragon Wing Flags  
15th August, 2016
Love my flags!
"I was very pleased when I opened my angel wing flags! The colors are beautiful, I can tell they are a great qualify and I like the storage bag they came with. I received them quickly too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
15th August, 2016
Great product!
"I love these poi! The handles are comfortable and the swivels work great. They are a fun color and I love spinning them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
15th August, 2016
All good!
"Fans are well made & kit makes it easy to put together. I love em!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th August, 2016
Excellent product and service A+
"Ordered my sock poi which I absolutely LOVE!! They arrived before the due date which made me a very happy customer! Love the quality of the products and the service...Thank you Home of Poi ;-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Exercise Hula Hoop with Carry Strap  
15th August, 2016
Excellent Hula hoop
"Love my new hula hoop! I have been loving the sunny afternoons in Hamilton, NZ at the park with my hula hoop and my dog. Thanks for the great service and sending it so fast. Cheers, Christiane"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th August, 2016
Flowtastic
"Had these for 2 years only one short and a plethora of joyous experiences. A necessity for any journey or trip to keep your night LIT. Enjoy, and most importantly: APPRECIATE."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
13th August, 2016
Great product!
"Great weight, great design and perfect size! Endless fun, would recommend to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Flow-wand  
13th August, 2016
Scotty67
"Your service rocked once again. Levi wand is perfect. Thanks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th August, 2016
WELL DUH!!!!
"My order came a day or two before I was expecting and get a big smile on my face everytime I play with my new balls!! x D From quality to selection to their video database... Home of Poi is AMZING!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
12th August, 2016
Far better than going clubbing
"If spending all night at the clubs brings to mind thoughts of bumpin tunes and grinding bodies you may be at the wrong review. These are great clubs for learning (and beyond) with plenty of spring to the handle to keep your hands from hurting. Perfect for getting you from 1, 2, OH NO NOT THE FACE to counting hundreds of catches"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
12th August, 2016
Review
"Anazing! Next step is some ninja poi!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
12th August, 2016
Great deal!
"Beginner, here. These are pretty cool! Great quality. Been using them for a couple of weeks. Delivery was pretty quick. I think it was only a week instead of the expected two weeks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
12th August, 2016
Looks good, feels good
"Pretty, flashy, easily controllable and flies like a dream. If you're buying a set of strobe or flashing juggling balls (also sold by HoP), I highly recommend picking up at least 1 of these selectable function juggling balls. Doing so means you can always have a one ball acting in a different mode (either strobe, flash, solid color, etc) which helps add a little extra flair and accentuate tricks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
12th August, 2016
Better made than the olympic rings
"Well made, durable, can take a few knocks, fly straight, and just plain fun! These are a great deal, especially with the quality of item and how little they cost! If you want 3 of them I would recommend buying 6 because someone is going to want to borrow them to try the moment you start tossing them in the air."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Ninja V4 LED Poi  
12th August, 2016
If you like spin
"Home of Poi offers probably the best poi sets I have encountered. They are well balanced, made of quality materials, and durable. I would recommend the V4 LED's to anyone who is looking for something other than traditional poi sets. These little guys have a lot of different color patterns that are sure to light up your camp. The only draw back would be the batteries included. They're junk, but Home of Poi isn't selling batteries, they are selling poi's."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th August, 2016
Awesome!
"These are so much and have become addicting! Great way to have fun and get in a little exercise at the same time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
12th August, 2016
Delivery on time!
"I think it's my third purchase/order from Home of Poi. Didn't expect to arrive at my doorstep on the expected date. I was totally happy and surprised. Thank you, much appreciated. Once again keep it up! :)"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Single Elder Flame Frame  
12th August, 2016
Amazing and lightweight
"I really enjoyed the size and weight of these. I was unsure how they would be in the round style but I found them extremely awesome. I also enjoyed the amount of resources that came with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Frame  
12th August, 2016
For a friend
"Bought these for a friend and she loves them. The perfect size and shape!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
12th August, 2016
Helpful
"Found the resources available as well as the swiftness of this order overly satisfactory."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
12th August, 2016
Excellent service
"I ordered these glow poi after practicing for 3 years, and I am impressed with their quality. The service and quick shipping was also excellent."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
12th August, 2016
Simple, fast and hassle-free
"The items on the website had useful descriptions - I could tell what I was going to receive for each purchase. Things were a little pricy, though."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
12th August, 2016
Simple, fast and hassle-free
"The process was very smooth - didn't face any problems. Have recommended to my friends!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
11th August, 2016
Flowrific
"If your just starting but want to play with led poi ,this is the route to go. They are very durable and battery's last forever, without a doubt the most fun thing Iv picked up Since video games as a child."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Striped Sock Sand Poi  
11th August, 2016
est n bien, pero demasiado ligeras
"Adem s de un poco m s de peso me hubieran gustado menos el sticas, pero por el precio que tienen, la verdad que est n muy bien"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
11th August, 2016
New poi
"They were perfect all the way around, excellent price an my favprite colors! Thanks you guy rock!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
11th August, 2016
Matariki swing
"Nga mihi nui Ki a koutou o home of poi! Thank you for your fast and efficient service, Ka mau Te wehi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
11th August, 2016
Fast and accurate!
"This product was exactly what I needed and it arrived quicker than expected. 7 business days, I think. And it was cheap! I've recommended it to my friends. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
11th August, 2016
awsome
"awesome chain. very strong. best price i could find. hop is great to work with as well"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
11th August, 2016
Great service!!
"Shop assistant was very helpful- knew his stuff which made the whole thing very easy and efficient!! A+++"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016