All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
12th July, 2016
Very Pleased
"I was quite impressed with the condition that my item arrived in. I also received my item ahead of time. I would recommend this company and will order again from this company."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th July, 2016
Best poi
"Great order. Came in nice and fast. Pod poi are the best all around led poi"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Service & support  
11th July, 2016
Review
"Great service for ever greater poi. Thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
11th July, 2016
Review
"These are my first fire poi and they're amazing! I'm having so much fun with these babies!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th July, 2016
Review
"The amount of joy I get from these contact poi is insane. Learned many new concept and moves with these amazing poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
11th July, 2016
Absolutely perfect
"these fans are beautiful! They're light and the wicks are easy to sew on. I could not be happier with them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th July, 2016
excellent
"Super happy about these!!! They also shipped quickly!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th July, 2016
Would recommend
"Pois are well made and came within two days even included spare batteries. Would defiantly recommend"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase SINGLE HoP Lotus Petal Fan Frame  
11th July, 2016
Awesome
"Awesome product, well built. Easy for beginners to use!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
11th July, 2016
Review
"superior feel & quality not to mention timely delivery for an overseas shipment all backed with a no hassle guarantee whats not to love."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
11th July, 2016
No problems
"Prime stuff, just what i ordered!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th July, 2016
Review
"Absolutely loving my new toy, Led poi. Great fun, fast delivery, easy to use :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 Fire Whip Crackers  
11th July, 2016
Excellent build of Kevlar Crackers for Fire Whip
"Well made, far superior to a recent purchase I made from a competitor whip maker. Nice grade of thread/string and great wrapping. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Fire Whip 6ft  
11th July, 2016
Great Fire Whips
"They do not last as long as a handmade whip I bought from a competitor, but boy oh boy they hold much more fuel for a huge first crack fireball. I am on my 4th in about 2 years of frequent use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
11th July, 2016
Easy making
"Just made my own monkey fist with my friend, in a surprising short time, two hours the core's very handy in knotting, the completed poi is cute and beautiful. there's still plenty of rope left, could possibly make another knot for an experienced scout. this kit is well designed for hand craft lovers. and fairly friendly/easy enough for beginner."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large  
11th July, 2016
Review
"the only thing unpleasant , is that there's another swivel and a pair of quicklink, on the Fist making it harder orbitaling, to the limit I think that's because it's hard to spin for the eye bolt-core? maybe need a bit redesigning"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
11th July, 2016
Review
"no complaints. very bright, well balanced, robust."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Typhoon Diabolo  
11th July, 2016
Buono
"Buon articolo ma non gira cos veloce come speravo!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
11th July, 2016
Amazing quality, and fast delivery
"Was blown away by the quality of these POI and found that they shipped quite fast! Came with everything all in a nice little bag, and they work like a charm. Will definitely be purchasing more from this site, nothing but good things to say!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
10th July, 2016
Review
"Extremely satisfied, fast shipping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
10th July, 2016
Review
"Excellent item, exactly as described. Very comfortable, lightweight with just enough resistance for the perfect Poi experience"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th July, 2016
Super great service!
"You guys got my order to me quickly and soundly. I appreciate that! Have a good one, and I will be ordering again soon! : )"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
9th July, 2016
Flame dye
"Bought this got here quickly and worked well couldn't ask for anything better!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th July, 2016
Great
"For Serbia it takes a little bit longer to ship. Love the packaging,and the set is good. Can't wait to try it out."
, Serbia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th July, 2016
Awesome
"They are a little light for my liking but I can always change that myself. All in all,awesome product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
9th July, 2016
Awesome
"Thank you so much! I'm very grateful for the free 12 month warranty replacement roo the poi are beautiful!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Fire Orb  
9th July, 2016
Gorgeous!
"Simple, easy to use and beautiful. Free 12 month warranty replacement is such a great bonus, thanks! I'll be back ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
9th July, 2016
More business card
" Keep up all the good work and you'll be receiving an order from me soon. Thank you, Alex Supergan"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Green Flame Additive  
9th July, 2016
great product
"as long as you follow the instructions it works flawlessly i highly recommend this product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum  Glow  
9th July, 2016
Awesome
"Fast shipping, great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016