All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th July, 2016
Great fast and easy transaction
"Easy to deal with fast delivery. Will buy again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
8th July, 2016
Brilliant order process, fast shipping, happy customer
"Very impressed with how smooth it was to order from the home of poi shop. When my product came I was delighted to see great workmanship and a set of poi that I know will last years"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
8th July, 2016
Professional product
"I purchased this fire blanket to prove to my friends that yes, there are actual blankets made for this job. That being said, this blanket helps you look professional, is highly visible in case of emergencies and works very well. It's just as important as a fire extinguisher and very reasonably priced."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
8th July, 2016
Wrapsta review
"I love the silicone swivel on these. All the parts are quality and the construction is great. They came very quickly in the mail. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and its shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
8th July, 2016
Soft wick - perfect for fire eating
"This slightly thicker wick is perfect for making fire eating sticks. The fibres hold more fuel and when body burning the wick is smooth and doesnt go crispy like the thinner stuff (the wick with the red stripe)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Selectable Colour LED Glow Sock Poi  
7th July, 2016
Great products even for a newbie
"This is my first play order and I couldn't be happier. I'm newer to the art and them doing a burlesque performance that includes a section of globally. These are perfect. Wonderful product at a great price. Fast shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
7th July, 2016
How fun are these?
"I dropped these into my cart last minute because they were on sale and I'm so pleased. What a fun product. This was my first order on home of poi and it won't be my last thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Top notch customer care
"This was my first order from home of poi and I'm so pleased. The product came package beautifully and in perfect timing Kama considering it came from across the world. I'm so happy with my products, that I'm going to scour the website and probably buy a bunch of stuff I don't even need. LOL"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
7th July, 2016
Awesome product
"I got these for my husband for father's day. He loves them and now wants some fire poi. We took them to a fourth of July celebration and one was accidentally thrown into the lake. After it dried out completely we were able to charge it and use it like normal!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
7th July, 2016
The Best Socks
"Love these socks bought 2 more pairs to replace my first which i had several years and the only thing wrong with them was they wouldnt wash clean anymore due to use, but absolutely no falling apart, and then i recently lost 1, perfect material perfect elasticity, perfect poi! though i have sewn a handle and swivel on as i prefer spinning that way, =D Happy Spinning"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Super quick
"Every thing i have ordered has arrived super quick to the UK and as expected. Top notch =D"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th July, 2016
AMAZING!!!!!
"I got these for my fiancee as a birthday present and he loves them!!! You can learn so many new tricks with these! :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Review
"Thank you for the prompt shipment. These are what I needed. Thank you again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
7th July, 2016
Amazing servce
"I had a few questions and you guus responded same day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th July, 2016
Love it
"I really enjoy and love both of these item i ise them daily!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
7th July, 2016
Fast delivery, product as promised
"Got my order ( Colorado) much faster than expected. Product is great, durable and makes for great spinning. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
7th July, 2016
Review
"Recieved LED Poi set sooner than expected and very impressed with the instructional DVD..swinging in no time :D fantastic goods and service"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
6th July, 2016
Well Built! Fast Delivery :)
"These are my first set of fire poi and I love them. Hindsight being 20/20 I probably would've upgraded to the PRO AIR chains instead of these but I've gotten used to the feel of the swivel connectors. The handles have a great feel and I'm already getting tosses down super fast with these. Highly recommended for a first set on a budget. FYI: The color on the chain does eventually wear after excessive use. Oh, and careful going from Pendulums/Stalls directly into spiral/hand wraps. The chains do heat up quickly if you spin slow. I got these things within a week and I was ecstatic because it gave me more time to practice with them before our local flow festival."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Excellent service, quick shipping!
"Home of Poi was great at prompt communication throughout the ordering process. My order arrived much quicker than I anticipated and everything was in great shape!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th July, 2016
Fast Delivery and I can't wait to start!
"The delivery time was amazingly fast and I got this on the 5th of July! This was perfect as it was a birthday present for the 4th. The packaging was great and everything came really nicely. I am pleased and plan on recommending HoP to all my poi friends as they will love the quality of the products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Poi balls.
"Love my new set of Poi. Excellent product, fast delivery and good communication. Will definitely order again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Levitation stick
"i love it!! so easy to maneuver and shipping was super fast. thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
6th July, 2016
Excellent, prompt service
"Great example of excellent customer service. The order and goods were delivered promptly with good communication throughout the transaction . The goods themselves are good quality."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
6th July, 2016
Good quality product
"Very happy - good quality"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
6th July, 2016
Review
"Good value for money -top quality product"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Mura fire heads  
6th July, 2016
Best
"NOTE 1"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel  
6th July, 2016
Best !
"Note 1"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
6th July, 2016
Excellent fans
"These fans are really nice and to put the effort into wicking them yourself really gives a respect energy to them. I highly recommend grabbing a handful of nitrile gloves to help you push the needle thru the wick. I say a handful because they will probably rip from rubbing against the needle."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
6th July, 2016
Nice bag
"This bag is a good size for your fans, blanket, and other supplies. It is easy to carry and seams well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
6th July, 2016
Quick and precise!
"The delivery was extremely quick and the delivered goods matched all expectations! Very good quality of the product and of the service!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016