All Reviews

 
Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
5th September, 2016
Big and beatiful
"These fans are gorgeous and well balanced. They are much larger than fans I have used in the past and so I have to get the hang of spinning them but they are great for more static moves. Sewing the wicks on took time but was. A fairly simple process."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Single Ninja V4 Case  
5th September, 2016
Ease-of-use
"I needed replacement cases after I damaged the originals during a performance. The replacement cases came very quickly and were very easy to switch out, now the set looks brand new again. Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Single Ninja V4 Circuit  
5th September, 2016
Easy to Replace
"I needed a replacement circuit board when mine was damaged during a collision, causing the buttons to not work properly. The Replacement circuit board came very quickly and was super easy to switch out and now the set works perfectly again, thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th September, 2016
Ninja Stealth!
"What fun! Once they get going, everyone wants to try them. Love the design and effects! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
5th September, 2016
Excellent!
"It was easy to find what I was looking for and everything is so nicely set up, complete with videos, if available! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
4th September, 2016
First Time Buyer
"I am new to poi and this was my first set. I have been very pleased with them so far, and just ordered a second set for my brother's upcoming birthday. Great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
4th September, 2016
My first Fire Fans
"I didn't know what to expect since I've never used Fire Fans before. I got them purely because I wanted to try something new. I love them! It will take a lot of practice before I purchase anything that can truly set fire. The frames are all I need right now."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
4th September, 2016
Great Site!
"There are many sites out there but I really like how comfortable and easy it is to purchase and receive from this site. It only took a week for my fire fans and poi to arrive."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
3rd September, 2016
Great!
"These fans are cheaper than I could ever scavenge and create myself. They're also much better quality. They spin well and I can modify the wicks however I wish. Good job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
3rd September, 2016
Nice set
"Everything was delivered in time. Company communication is great. I was kept in the loop all the time. My son is really happy with this set. Thank you"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd September, 2016
Great buy
"I love these fire fans great designs and easy to learn I have yet to put them down and I've had them for about 2 weeks now I love them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Multi-Function LED Striped Sock Poi  
2nd September, 2016
Look good at night
"I like them a lot."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
2nd September, 2016
amazing
"Great product. Really bright colors and lots of settings. A must have at any party! Postage was also really good and fast."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
2nd September, 2016
Awesome!!!
"Every purchase I have ever made from Home of Poi has been amazing. Good service, solid products, and speedy delivery...even from another country."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
2nd September, 2016
Awesome.
"My first poi! I absolutely love them. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
2nd September, 2016
Great quality and great price
"excellent for contact conversions."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
1st September, 2016
Great for the day
"These poi are great for spinning in the day, when podpoi just don't pop like they do at night. The flexible nylon like material stretches, slowing down the poi as they spin, making learning new tricks easier. I wish I had had these when learning to airwrap. 7 stars out of 7"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st September, 2016
Wonderful!
"These Poi are so beautiful and well made. I highly recommend them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
1st September, 2016
Lovely!
"I'm so glad I got these! They're great for practice and the colors are very eye-catching. And an amazing price too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
1st September, 2016
I can't believe.....
"I love the quality of the foot bags that I got, and considering where they came from, I got them really fast and that was really nice, good job Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st September, 2016
Best glopoi on the market
"I have used many sets of poi over the years and am yet to find a set that come close to pods. So well thourght out and designed followed by great build quality clearly a product made by spinners for spinners Josh"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
1st September, 2016
Awesome
"They're great! Did my first burn!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
1st September, 2016
Px3
"Perfect size and weight, added to cone and sock poi I already had."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
1st September, 2016
Fun product!
"My daughter loves her new hoop! A bit tricky unfolding the hoop from postage as it did kink, but it all seems to work great! And the package took longer than what we were told when ordering. Thank you Home of Poi for your continued good products."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
1st September, 2016
So fluffy!!
"So for a while now I've been looking at getting these as a means to store my fire poi more efficiently... And damn I'm glad I did get them! They fit my poi perfectly and it's actually pretty fun to spin with them on. Would definitely recommend!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st September, 2016
Fire Fans Review
"Absolutely love my fire fans! Delivery was so quick and package was in perfect condition. Very satisified :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
1st September, 2016
Love them
"Love my pod poi, I actually started out with fire poi, but these are pretty awesome the different colors and combos I can make are just different than fire poi, although I love them both"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Karaka Whip 7ft  
1st September, 2016
Meant to order a fire whip
"My fiance meant to order a fire whip, but he still loves his whip and plays with it daily so he's fully ready for a fire whip, hope we win so we can order the actual fire whip and we need new fire poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
31st August, 2016
exelent
"everything was perfect, I got everything I ordered sooner that I though and the product was better quality that I was spectting so the price was sooo fair. well done guys. thanks"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
31st August, 2016
Great hoop!
"I got this polypro hoop in UV Green and a 36 diameter. The colour is absolutely stunning and really stands out. 36 inches is perfect for me as a beginner (I'm 5'2 and it comes to my bellybutton) or for bigger people looking to downsize to something faster. The finish is comfortable, not too smooth. The weight is a good compromise for on-body and off-body tricks. Delighted with this hoop. It also arrived within the estimated delivery time of two weeks (took 10 days to get to Ireland). Thanks Home of Poi!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016