All Reviews

 
Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
27th September, 2016
Great high-quality product and fast shipping
"My daughter is in love with these poi! This is a high-quality product and the shipping to the US was super fast!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
27th September, 2016
unbelievably light
"Very handly, easy for turnning around the hand, more light than the simple others. Absolutely recommended to juggle and dancing too."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
27th September, 2016
nice and small
"the wick on this is tiny! perfect for people who want to get into fire eating, but this is only a practice wand i would say, there is no grip, no balance in the handle, but it still looks amazing"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Great product & service & support
"I love my fabric aurora coloured strippy poi, I ordered several pairs to start a fun group of playing with poi. We've had so much fun with them so far, and it's great being able to go to the home of poi for online tutorials to learn new moves. Thanks Home of Poi for awesome service and a really fantastic good quality and well priced product that brings so much fun and joy everyone (:"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase MEDIUM Fire Covers  
26th September, 2016
Wonderful as always.
"They fit my contact staff perfectly, plus they add a nice weight similar to the weight of fuel, plus the drag of fire. A must have to protect your wicks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
26th September, 2016
A must have!
"If you're using fire, you need one of these. No excuses. Works wonderfully."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
26th September, 2016
Perfect.
"Perfect small torch for lighting props or for beginner fire eaters. Buy it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Flow-wand  
26th September, 2016
So much fun!
"For the price, it's worth it's weight in gold for the fun you can have with this thing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase HoP Fuel Safety sticker  
26th September, 2016
Great.
"I bought a fuel bottle that already has this sticker on it, but I got an extra for my other dipping container. It really just seals the deal of professionalism when you're spinning for pay. Show your customers you're educated and safe."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
26th September, 2016
My first knob handles
"These are my first knob handles. They are a little bigger than I expected which I appreciate. Nice weight, but you can also adjust to your liking with washers. Super comfortable too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
26th September, 2016
A nice, bright hoop.
"This is my first hoop, but to me it's a little too slick to use. With some grip tape I think it'll be perfect. It is nice, bright, and customizable. For the price it's a nice starter LED hoop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
26th September, 2016
Perfect!
"I used this for my collapsible contact staff and it just makes it 10x better."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
26th September, 2016
Nice!
"It's a cheap little way to add in a wearable. It's light and comfortable. I never take it off."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 1L Plastic Fuel Bottle  
26th September, 2016
A must have.
"It's perfect at its job. Never fuss with another broken spout on those darn blue cans again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Completely satisfied
"My order came quickly and was exactly what I needed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Super Service
"Even the stuff had to travel from New Zealand to Germany it came really quick. A really good service"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
26th September, 2016
All the stars
"I ordered the Poi for my nieces birthday. Couldn't believe how fast they came, how perfect they where for her needs AND all the spare batteries and stickers and everything else that's come with it. I got poi ( shame ) from elsewhere before and honestly the quality does not compare. I shall be purchasing poi from here for myself VERY SOON."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
25th September, 2016
A Professional Service
"My original order didn't arrive by post but the staff at Home of Poi were helpful and couriered a new order to me, no extra charge and no questions asked. Nice to know that when things go wrong, they are handled professionally and courteously. Thank you and I will definitely recommend."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
24th September, 2016
Handles & Chains. Poi love!
"My Poi is my favorite flow of all times. Fire Poi was thee first set I ever ordered from Home of Poi. Awesome service. Good quality flow props. Love the meditation element spinning this site is the best. Ty."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
24th September, 2016
POI LOVE
"I bought the monkey fist poi kit and I love them! And I love that after I was done tying two monkey fists I have extra rope to make a third for rope dart or something! I was a bit confused with the black plastic cubes your supposed to tie the monkey fist around. I am a competent knot tier and those cubes were frustrating. I ended up looking at a video on how to put a 2 bight monkey fist in the middle as the core of the 4 bight fist. worked beautifully. They burn for a long time! I love them! On a seperate note I would love to put some awesome poi stickers on my guitar or car. To be honest the stickers that come are pretty lame, small and hard to see. I want to spread the poi love with some color and a touch of badass. That is all, thank you have an awesome day! Cheers! Tanner"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
24th September, 2016
wow!!!
"Awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2002

Service & support  
24th September, 2016
Best service for circus props anywhere in the world!
"I've been a customer of home of poi for many years, starting four or five years ago when I got into the circus scene. I've shoped for my equipment in many stores and via the internet on many websites, which leads me to the conclusion that home of poi is the best of the best. The prices are very competitive, the props are of the highest quality, the service is unmatched by any other similar websites and regardless of where I travel in the world the products and the services are the same! I would happily recomend home of poi to any of my freinds!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Love my Lotus fans!!!
"So happy w the Lotus fans I bought from Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
which one to get?
"There isn't a lot of help, which set, what color, the ones I got WOW!!!! Best price, Best feel, Visibility off the charts! No Worries!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
23rd September, 2016
Love these!!
"I love these fans! They are arrived fast and packaged securely. This is my first pair and they are wonderful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
THE BEST!!
"The package was very secure, and neatly wrapped. The fans themselves are beautiful! I was very happy to see they sent me the sewing needles I needed for the wick. Very well put together and it's so awesome that they provide you with all the materials you need to make the fans"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
23rd September, 2016
Perfect!
"The weight with and without the wicks are perfect for me. They're a wonderful size and very well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
23rd September, 2016
Sweet
"Solid product. Lighter than I thought they would be. Good quality none the less."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
23rd September, 2016
Glowing in the dark
"Perfect in white for mixing with uv-light!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
23rd September, 2016
Dont get hit by these!
"Loving the effect!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016