All Reviews

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     29th November, 2016
First time poi
"This product is great for learing if you are not afraid of a few bumps and bruises. It's a good weight and size for easy control. Can't wait to learn more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     29th November, 2016
Happy!
"Item was perfect and as described, arrived fast. Thanks HoP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 1 x 1/16 inch Cut Length  
     29th November, 2016
Great...
"You guys always do a great job. Your prices are awesome, and your customer service is phenomenal."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
     29th November, 2016
Fire Fans
"I haven't had these lovely things for long, but I love them! I spent almost 4 hours straight playing with them on the first day, could not put them down! Need some time for more practice before burning, but I'm stoked!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     29th November, 2016
Amazing handles, the best for contact poi tricks
"It is amazing for the contact style of poi spinning, amazing for throws. and the best thing is getting it from Home of POI, because of their service. Thanks a lot, Keep Spinning"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     29th November, 2016
They are an absolute hit!
"Not only were these balls reasonably cheap but they were delivered quickly to Australia and they work a treat. I've been using them every day for over a week now and there's no sign of them losing battery. They are really comfortable and easy to juggle with but they are heavier than your standard ball which may make prolonged juggling uncomfortable. I really cannot fault the product at all. Definitely buy these!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     29th November, 2016
Very good choice.
"Very good quality. Best poi for beginners and advanced for practice. But instead tennis balls - it's enough to put there smal fabric bag and attach instruction for filling it with fe.: rice - just like in Speevers. Weight and cost and also size of package will decrease. Tennnis balls has also a little to light weight and hurts when you hit. Think about swapping them."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     28th November, 2016
Perfect
"Staff is exactly what I was looking for. Great weight, easy to follow instructions. LED lights look awesome. The staff can be put together and taken apart easily while remaining solid."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th November, 2016
Amazing!
"I love that you can purchase these replacements!! I somehow lost one of them and was able to replace it quickly!! This company is amazing!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 6 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     28th November, 2016
Contact staff
"I built my contact staff with this wicking clothe and it is holding up great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
     28th November, 2016
Excellent environmental awareness spreadsheet
"I was delighted and surprised when I found that the pamphlet that came with my shipment contains environmental awareness information. I work with several environmental based non-profits and hope to work much with home of poi for a greener future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
     26th November, 2016
Great Support
"Product was rush delivery and arrived as expected in time for big performance. I was not let down...thanks guys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     26th November, 2016
Great Product
"Second time purchasing these. Had the last pair 4 years and were still in pretty good shape (but were stolen). These are by far the best heads to use for fire poi in my opinion. They soak up well, but are not too heavy or bulky. They look great and fit any spinners needs from beginner to advanced. All around set if you ask me...I don't know why everyone wouldn't own a pair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     26th November, 2016
great product!
"Great product, is exactly as described and arrived fast! Less than two weeks. I'm just beginning and I already feel comfortable to maneuver them. Beautiful design and lightweight. thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     25th November, 2016
2 Nunchakus
"I got 2 of those, since years I used to make my own from wooden ones. But the screws were breaking after few drops.. those one from HOP are pretty strong, but the metallic parts (handels) are getting hot very quickly and make it hard to hold it for long... Specially with 2 of them at same time. Also the thickness is a bit small and the weight is to light. I thing some silicone could fix the problems."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Service & support  
     25th November, 2016
awesome service and quality product
"really fast delivery and the items I received are a really good quality. Very happy with my purchase."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     25th November, 2016
Fast service and great quality
"The fans came in so much faster than I expected. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fans and how easy it is to sew on the wicks. This factor made the fans so much more affordable then I've seen on other sites. Also they have so many helpful tips and videos to help you with every step of the way involving safety and how to sew the wicks on :) Thank u home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     24th November, 2016
awesome
"High quality material shipped quickly. Will definitely use these guys again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
     23rd November, 2016
Amazing tools
"I reccomend the set! It feels really nice to spin with them. They untangle easily and you can even lern moves easier."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
     23rd November, 2016
Perfect!
"Every thing is fine. Thank you very much for your hard work !"
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
     23rd November, 2016
The Poi Review
"The POI is well made with good materials and made in durable materials. The only suggestion is that if the button to switch color can be bigger and easier to touch, this will be perfect."
, Hong Kong  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     23rd November, 2016
great product and communication
"I loved the fact that Home of Poi offers us the chance to DIY our fire equipment for saving some money. I ordered a DIY fire fan which came exactly as described. I also got online videos for constructing and practicing my first moves with my new fans. Simply loved it!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
     23rd November, 2016
Bright and small
"Great for juggling. Excellent prices"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     23rd November, 2016
Just what I needed in.my.life ....ty
"Quick easy and.Just what I wanted ....."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum  Glow  
     23rd November, 2016
Great product
"Everything arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted. Even though I had specific needs that weren't in the available options. Home of poi went above and beyond to meet my specific desires and I couldn't really ask for a better prop. Side note, you guys should use glow in the dark dive rope to have a full glow extended prop. If you go with the idea offer me a discount! Have a good one"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
     23rd November, 2016
Fast and reliable!
"I bought these devil sticks for my daughter at Home of Poi . I live in Australia and I wasn't expecting to receive them so quick. A reliable and fast transaction. Very happy with it. I will buy again from Home of Poi !"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     23rd November, 2016
Love those pois
"though they could not do orbitals without swivels, they do well in contact , and wraps and i will look further for 4 pois with these."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
     22nd November, 2016
Best place in the world for juggling equipment
"Home of Poi is the best place in the world to buy juggling equipment. They have a wide range of good quality products at a reasonable cost and an excellent customer services department. Without any hesitation I would recommend HOP"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     22nd November, 2016
Solid poi
"I waited for a very long time for these to come in purple. I really wanted the swivels on the handles and the adjustable leashes. I was worried they would be too light after reading some stuff online but they are a good weight! They are my first pair of contact poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single 90mm Eyebolt  
     22nd November, 2016
good
"Very good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016