All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
24th August, 2016
Great Practice Balls
"I own 3 sets of these along with some other much more expensive balls. They're just bouncy enough that I can usually catch one on the first bounce, but not bouncy enough to fly off on me all the time. They've been holding their shape and I've dropped these MANY a time and they're not chewed up or anything so far. They're not very expensive, so also very nice to have around. Although I haven't lost one yet, I'm not so worried about replacing these as opposed to other balls I have that singularly cost more than double a set of 3 of these. They're also not so bad that I don't want to juggle with them. My only real complaint is that they're a bit light for my tastes, but I didn't even know that was a preference I had when I started using them. In fact, if it wasn't for these, I wouldn't have found out how much I enjoy juggling, so never would have started juggling more and different things! Definitely recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th August, 2016
Amazing quality!!
"I love these poi! Bought mine last year and had to buy another set because my hubby loved them so much he stole the first pair! We have the rainbow melt ones and they are beautiful especially when they sync up. I also bought my brother a set of the RGB strobe which are pretty amazing too. It looks like strings of different colored balls and it's got a really cool affect to his flow. If you've never bought from HOP before don't be nervous, they are awesome, shipping is fast, and customer service is top-notch!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd August, 2016
Definately worth every dollar
"The shipping was fast, even for across the globe. The products are top grade, you get what you pay for plus more. My number 1 source from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
23rd August, 2016
Easy DIY
"I love my Lotus fans! They arrived quickly, and with complete instructions for assembly as well as care and tutorials. Got all my wicks stitched no problem and have been enjoying these beauties ever since :) Thanks HoP <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
23rd August, 2016
Excellent care
"I was nervous to order something I had never used before but upon submitting I immediately recieved an email with tutorials for use, fire safety, and links to YouTube resources. Shipping was speedy! Excellent support :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Quicklink  
23rd August, 2016
Excellent service
"The quicklink was exactly as I wished and arrived in Holland within 2 weeks. Great!"
, Holland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Jail house sock poi!
"These sock poi are unbeatable for the price. They come with tennis balls for weight and I added marbles in the handles for better grip. I tried to tie-dye them but the material wouldn't hold the color so I shaded them with permanent marker and now they look great. Would purchase again and recommend that you give them a whirl, you won't be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd August, 2016
Super
"Laufen rund, farblich total abgefahren. Macht Spass zu spielen!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Stealth Ninja V4
"Overall good design, with great visuals. Good weight and feel to them. My only complaints are that the buttons are a little hard to press because they're pretty recessed. And I wish there was a document, or electronic file that showed every pattern. It is also hard to tell which pattern your're currently on. It would be nice if there was some kind of indicator for that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd August, 2016
Poi Balls
"The order was amazingly quick since it had to travel across the world to Sweden. The poi balls were great and I've started to practise with them each night."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
23rd August, 2016
My favorite poi source!
"Ordering from Home of Poi was a breeze, and unexpectedly expedient! The hardest thing about the process was trying to decide what not to buy. I love the variety and quality of the products they offer. Beware: order one day, then SNAP! in your mailbox soon after."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Glow  
23rd August, 2016
Awesome pair of poi
"Really nice weight. Awesome to spin with, nothing but good things to say about these. I've advanced much quicker than I normally do with these than any of my other pairs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
23rd August, 2016
finally
"I've been waiting to buy these for awhile, and they are perfect"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
23rd August, 2016
cute and soft!
"These are great, they keep my storage area from smelling of fuel and they add a great little bit of resistance when I'm spinning without my poi lit!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
23rd August, 2016
awesome
"My fire toys came in exactly when I expected them, and they were absolutely as I hoped! Thank you home of poi <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd August, 2016
Great product
"I lost my podpoi recently, so I was anxious to get a new set. They came in faster than expected and they are still the same high quality product I expected. Very satisfied."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Poi Begginer
"It was a good product. So happy and motivated as beginner. I think, I will enjoy it. Shipped out very fast. Thanks Home of Poi :)"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
23rd August, 2016
Good starter
"I'm new to this practice, this has been a good starter -- doesn't destroy the floor or itself when I drop it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
23rd August, 2016
Very satisfied customer
"My previous order arrived and I was extremely happy to find an extra 3 meters of rope and was delighted to find very little wastage. The Kevlar itself is of top grade with no metal bits. So happy with my purchase"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
23rd August, 2016
Awesome!!
"My last order took literally 3 days to arrive in South-Africa. I'm amazed by the professionalism as well as the quick flow. Also with any and all queries I had a response very quickly. Extremely happy with the service. Well done guys!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
23rd August, 2016
Really really good
"Ordered these hoping for good quality, affordable juggling rings and that is exactly what I received. They are bendy (but not too bendy) so they are much easier to catch than other brands and varieties. What I also really liked was the bright colours which are effective when juggling against any colour wall. Thanks HoP for all my juggling equipment!!! :-b"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
22nd August, 2016
Great
"Much lighter than my monkey pois. Perfect for me. They burn long enough and the red chains are very pretty. The handles are very confortable."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
22nd August, 2016
Excellent
"I got my monkey fist set in a good amount of time and it came in great condition. You have quality material and have more than enough for 2 monkey fists. Very satisfied with my order :D The online HoP tutorial is a little confusing but look at more videos and work at it. You will start to understand the knot itself and tying it will become easier. Good thing you have enough rope to practice with!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
22nd August, 2016
Exactly what I needed
"I ordered this in addition to the stock rope to make fire poi and the chains and knobs are legit. The silicone knobs are a good size to grip and catch and the chains are sturdy and sleek. Better yet, they can handle those fancy orbitals and air wraps very well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
22nd August, 2016
Excellent products!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd August, 2016
Best purchase I've ever made!
"Whether you're an amateur or an expert this is the Poi for you. The LEDs are amazingly bright and the swivels are high quality. Don't waste your money on anything of lesser quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
22nd August, 2016
The safety blanket
"The size is great definition of a safe is in the quality of the fabric thankfully i haven't tested it yet.however better to be safe then burning uncontrolled. Thanks home of poi.i rely on you guys for all my professional items for performances"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
22nd August, 2016
A bit stretchy but good
"Added ball handles by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
22nd August, 2016
Stretchy but good
"Bought 2 pair in contrasting colors for instruction and partner poi. Added ball handles by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
22nd August, 2016
Perfect replacement part
"Knobs on my lower end clubs cracked and broke off. These knobs fit perfectly and kept me from having to purchase new clubs!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013