All Reviews

 
Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
3rd November, 2016
Excellent product and Service
"I need 4x Ultra Tailed Poi for our school show, and as I was purchasing personally, and trying to confirm the numbers who were going to need them, I only had a few days to get them here. I emailed and notified House of Poi about my intended purchase. They were quick to respond, reassuring about timing and supply, and made helpful suggestions. When I could finally finalise my order - the delay was with me, the delivery was very prompt as promised, and the product that came was great quality, and exactly as expected. I love the bags that keep them tidy too - it made it really helpful on the night to have them like this. The show item was a hit and the poi one of the highlights - they looked absolutely fantastic (they handled the extensive practice well too!). I have no hesitation in recommending House of Poi and their product. I could not have asked for more. Thank you - on behalf of myself and my very talented students!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
2nd November, 2016
Love them!
"Awesome and easy to use! The shipping was fast and efficient. I will deff be checking out more products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
2nd November, 2016
Thank you
"Thank you for the sock poi, enjoying every bit of them, can't wait to replace the sand bags with LED"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
2nd November, 2016
Sock Poi
"Better then expected. Perfect starter kit."
, Slovenia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
2nd November, 2016
Great service
"Received order on time, all round great service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
1st November, 2016
Perfect!!
"Amazing colors, perfect size and weight, average shipping time and great customer service! Do not recommend for beginners though"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
1st November, 2016
Px3
"Love the weight & handle"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Medium  
1st November, 2016
Monkey fist poi
"Awesome product. Exactly what I was after. Good dynamic with it and great burning experience. Just fantastic!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
1st November, 2016
Postage
"Order showed up a few days after the latest time quoted which meant I didn t have it for the event I bought the flow crystals for."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
31st October, 2016
tres bon produit
"re u dans les temps bien emballer et dans un tr s bonne tat marche tr s bien un seul petit point negatife pour le constructeur pas de chargeur pour les deux pile rechargeable fournie dommage et pour les personne qui compte l'acheter il et plut t lourd 75g"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
31st October, 2016
superb
"Poi that makes me as an absolute beginner feel like pro ;) Extra bonus - they arrived 2 days earlier than promised (from the other side of the world despite all the unexpected when it comes to postal services) I have nothing but good words for the product and the service!"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
31st October, 2016
Beautiful and light weight
"Love the design! creats a beautiful fire crescent! Handles are light weight and easy to spin and control. Thanks guys! <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
31st October, 2016
Very quick shipping, great product
"Shipment came very fast and loved the product! Awesome prices as well. You guys are the best."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
31st October, 2016
Good product
"Very well made. Will buy again"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st October, 2016
Just beginning
"I'm just beginning on my contact juggling journey. This wall was recommended to me and I'm very happy with it. Not too heavy, not too big, and no worries about breaking it or anything when I drop it over and over and over."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 5/32 inch Acrylic Clear  
31st October, 2016
Super fast and as advertised and more
"Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Friendly service as well as educational links and material. Thank you!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
31st October, 2016
Fast delivery and exactly as advertised.
"Fast delivery and exactly as advertised. Friendly service as well as educational links and material. Thank you!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Exercise Hoop with Beginner DVD 1  
31st October, 2016
Love it!
"I love my pink and gold hula hoop. 5 minutes daily clockwise first, followed by 5 minutes anti-clockwise is fun. After a week, I already feel like an expert and can't wait until I can turn and dance. Maybe next week!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
31st October, 2016
Kia Ora Home of Poi Team!!
"New favourite hoops. They arrived just two days after ordering. It was a painless, exciting process. Thank you for fuelling passions and play."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
30th October, 2016
Fire Fan Bag
"Very roomy, great material with strong and sturdy construction. Fabulous for fan storage and transportation"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
29th October, 2016
Just what I needed
"Home of Poi has such a great variety of products and parts for any of your spinning needs. High quality, fast shipping and great customer service! I have and will definitely continue to be a returning customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Monkeyfist Meteor  
29th October, 2016
Great learning tool
"Great for learning. Difficult at first due to the weight of the ends and moderate thickness of the rope, but it makes you pick up the feeling for it much quicker. Be wary of hitting yourself, the ends are dense and pick up a lot of speed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th October, 2016
Amazing!
"Shipping was really fast. The ball arrived undamaged. The ball is a solid product, my one concern is that the ball isn't really heavy enough for contact juggling. The weight actually makes practice a little difficult which is why I'm reluctant the rate it the full 5 stars. Regardless it is still a nice product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
28th October, 2016
Fire Fans
"I bought these as my first set of fire fans. We have made fireshows in schoool so I have learned how to use fire fans. Sewing on the wicks was a little bit tricky, but not too difficult. They arrived quickly and are very high quality. They are very beautiful. I definitely recommend these."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
28th October, 2016
A hell of a lot of fun for 27 bucks
"I must say, for 27 dollars you do really get sooo much fun out of these Pois. I have had them for about 1-2 weeks now, and I already feel they have re-payed their value bigtime. People - buy Pois, spin them, have fun, be happy."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Large  
28th October, 2016
Great flame
"This things have a nice flame. Great weight and burn for 4 to 5 mins. 5 stars!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th October, 2016
I suck, but I love it.
"I haven't managed to figure anything out with this ball (attempting contact juggling), really, but it just feels so nice in my hands. Just tossing it around is bliss."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Levi Stick  
28th October, 2016
Perfect gift
"I added this to my fire fan order as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Excellent price too!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
28th October, 2016
Nice
"I added this to my cart on a whim and tossed it to my friend upon opening my package. I learned that he had actually played tennis in high school and he was super excited about having a white tennis ball. A+++."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
28th October, 2016
Visually and functionally phenomenal
"Feels amazing to toss and throw. All the colors are vivid and clean. Looks great in black light. Even though Russian balks are supposed to be better for contact juggling I've found these balls arent bad for arm/hand rolls either. They don't bounce too much off the ground which is nice but they will still give a nice bounce off your knee or elbow or head. The weight feels really good and the material is soft with a little give but not too squishy. If you think this concept sounds visually pleasing to you I highly recommend them. I enjoy their look and feel all around. Really have fun practicing with these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012