All Reviews

 
Service & support  
26th November, 2016
Great Support
"Product was rush delivery and arrived as expected in time for big performance. I was not let down...thanks guys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
26th November, 2016
Great Product
"Second time purchasing these. Had the last pair 4 years and were still in pretty good shape (but were stolen). These are by far the best heads to use for fire poi in my opinion. They soak up well, but are not too heavy or bulky. They look great and fit any spinners needs from beginner to advanced. All around set if you ask me...I don't know why everyone wouldn't own a pair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
26th November, 2016
Fun, Fluffy, Fire!
"shipped in fairly quickly and is great for my monkey fists. fits snug and secures w/ velcro. easy on, easy off. try not to get the fluffies stuck in the velcro. great product!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
26th November, 2016
great product!
"Great product, is exactly as described and arrived fast! Less than two weeks. I'm just beginning and I already feel comfortable to maneuver them. Beautiful design and lightweight. thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Fire Nunchaku 2.5 inch wicks  
25th November, 2016
2 Nunchakus
"I got 2 of those, since years I used to make my own from wooden ones. But the screws were breaking after few drops.. those one from HOP are pretty strong, but the metallic parts (handels) are getting hot very quickly and make it hard to hold it for long... Specially with 2 of them at same time. Also the thickness is a bit small and the weight is to light. I thing some silicone could fix the problems."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Service & support  
25th November, 2016
awesome service and quality product
"really fast delivery and the items I received are a really good quality. Very happy with my purchase."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
25th November, 2016
Fast service and great quality
"The fans came in so much faster than I expected. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fans and how easy it is to sew on the wicks. This factor made the fans so much more affordable then I've seen on other sites. Also they have so many helpful tips and videos to help you with every step of the way involving safety and how to sew the wicks on :) Thank u home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th November, 2016
awesome
"High quality material shipped quickly. Will definitely use these guys again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
23rd November, 2016
Amazing tools
"I reccomend the set! It feels really nice to spin with them. They untangle easily and you can even lern moves easier."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
23rd November, 2016
Perfect!
"Every thing is fine. Thank you very much for your hard work !"
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd November, 2016
The Poi Review
"The POI is well made with good materials and made in durable materials. The only suggestion is that if the button to switch color can be bigger and easier to touch, this will be perfect."
, Hong Kong  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
23rd November, 2016
great product and communication
"I loved the fact that Home of Poi offers us the chance to DIY our fire equipment for saving some money. I ordered a DIY fire fan which came exactly as described. I also got online videos for constructing and practicing my first moves with my new fans. Simply loved it!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
23rd November, 2016
Bright and small
"Great for juggling. Excellent prices"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
23rd November, 2016
Just what I needed in.my.life ....ty
"Quick easy and.Just what I wanted ....."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum  Glow  
23rd November, 2016
Great product
"Everything arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted. Even though I had specific needs that weren't in the available options. Home of poi went above and beyond to meet my specific desires and I couldn't really ask for a better prop. Side note, you guys should use glow in the dark dive rope to have a full glow extended prop. If you go with the idea offer me a discount! Have a good one"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
23rd November, 2016
Fast and reliable!
"I bought these devil sticks for my daughter at Home of Poi . I live in Australia and I wasn't expecting to receive them so quick. A reliable and fast transaction. Very happy with it. I will buy again from Home of Poi !"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd November, 2016
Love those pois
"though they could not do orbitals without swivels, they do well in contact , and wraps and i will look further for 4 pois with these."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
22nd November, 2016
Best place in the world for juggling equipment
"Home of Poi is the best place in the world to buy juggling equipment. They have a wide range of good quality products at a reasonable cost and an excellent customer services department. Without any hesitation I would recommend HOP"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
22nd November, 2016
Solid poi
"I waited for a very long time for these to come in purple. I really wanted the swivels on the handles and the adjustable leashes. I was worried they would be too light after reading some stuff online but they are a good weight! They are my first pair of contact poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single 90mm Eyebolt  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Very good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 1 x 1/16 inch Cut Length  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Thread  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
22nd November, 2016
Juggling Clubs
"I just purchased a second set of three juggling clubs in less than a month. I am 59 years old and I have enjoyed the first set so much I want my 29 year old son to have a set. These are well balanced, beautifully designed clubs. I'm so glad that i found the Home of Poi website. Thanks! Your friend Pete"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
22nd November, 2016
The reviews were right
"I can't say I was surprised when the products I ordered arrived on schedule because the reviews I'd read were all so positive. Even so how delightful to experience a service that was everything the hype said it would be. Thanks HoP. I'll be back Peter Canberra Australia"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
21st November, 2016
So Happy!!!
"I have been wanting an LED hoop for years! Today my Valo hoop arrived and i am so excited for the sun to go down! Thankyou so much Home Of Poi for my hoop. IT IS possible to be in love with an item :) wonderful customer service aswell. <3"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
21st November, 2016
Nice
"Gr8 product at a gr8 price"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
21st November, 2016
sock poi
"quality item. my son loved his stripy sock pois Many thanks for efficient communication and fast delivery ."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st November, 2016
Exactly what I ordered
"I got exactly what I ordered and it arrived exactly when they estimated. I wasn't expecting any more or less."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016