All Reviews

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     26th December, 2016
Perfect
"These spinning plates were perfect for my 7, 10 and 12 year olds. Loved the price and they arrived sooner than I anticipated."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     26th December, 2016
Nephew loved the gift
"Ordered for my nephew for Christmas and got it 3 weeks after ordering it so.... allow time... also, appearantly I did not choose tracking for my shipment (which I always do) or it was not offered, so I was a little worried since it was coming from new Zealand so make sure you get your shipping with tracking info. my nephew gave us a show of how they are used and it was like watching cirque de soleil loved it. and he loved the gift which is most important. Order arrived in great shape too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
     26th December, 2016
The Ideal Fan Bag
"Fans are odd-shaped and hard to fit in most bags, but this bag fits 3 pairs of fans and some poi as well. The only fans that don't fit in it are my 7-wick Mishas, making it a solid option for transporting most fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
     26th December, 2016
Home Of Poi- BEST SITE EVA!!!
"I have been dancing with fire for almost 25yrs now. Before I found 'Home of Poi' it was extremely difficult to get the equipment needed to make my own gear. You could only buy bulk, which cost a lot & left you with rolls of excess wick & also meant that if you couldn't weld & weren't handy in the tool shed, you had to find someone who could & fork out more money. In other words, was extremely expensive & time consuming. I only recently found it but already it is my fav site. I buy stuff every week & the delivery is heaps fast. This site allows me to purchase the exact amount of wick, thread, rope & accessories needed to create my designs & even has ready made fan frames. It literally has EVERYTHING you would need to make any fire gadgets as well as glow poi's & circus props( as some clubs & performance spaces have strict fire regulations it is good to have this gear in your pack too). I recommend it to all who ask where I get my gear from. It truely is the best site eva."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     26th December, 2016
Awesome
"Really happy with the results however I wish a description of the size of the poi cubes was included. Arrived earlier than i expected!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     26th December, 2016
Fire and led poi
"I got a set for each of my teen daughters and they love them! They arrived promptly and in time for Christmas. Thank you for the great product and great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     26th December, 2016
Juggle Dream - Cyclone Quartz 2 Diabolo
"Great Diabolo!! The triple bearings really make many tricks so much easier. Very professional quality and prompt processing of order. I used the Live Help option and was given sound advice. I would definitely use this company again for all other diabolo purchases."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
     25th December, 2016
Prompt efficient service
"I have been impressed with the friendly helpful and efficient service The website is one of the best I have used for placing an order"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
     25th December, 2016
Quick shipping!
"I hadn't placed an order in a long time, mainly because of the amazing qualitiy of the last items I purchased, but my biggest complaint was shipping. Not this time! I love this site and I hope it'll be around forever."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase Critti Wrist Bracelet  
     25th December, 2016
good bracelet for the price
"Nice design. They are somewhat tricky to put on, don't expect to take them off easily. Very durable as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
     24th December, 2016
Pod poi
"I bought Pod Poi for my son for Christmas last year, and he LOVES them. Great quality, and the different light settings are fun. They are so cool. Unfortunately, pod poi don't do so well when they get caught up in the laundry. Yes, I washed his pod poi, which killed one of the light units (my son was NOT happy with me). I was able to easily replace the damaged light with a quick order for the replacement unit, which got here (USA) so fast! We're very happy customers!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 1 x 1/16 inch Wick 100ft  
     24th December, 2016
recensione
"kevlar good excellent manufactory for processing and accessible even with discounts"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
     24th December, 2016
recensione
"Home Of Poi It provides lots of guidance and support, and are always available to solve any problem that you can create, I personally am a regular buyer for their profesional"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     24th December, 2016
Fantastic
"I got these as my first poi and they're awesome. Highly recommend this set as you can start out with the LEDs and use the fire ones as you gain confidence. Arrived quickly too, ka pai."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     24th December, 2016
Perfect!
"My boyfriend has been into poi for years but I didn't know much about it. Bought him this set for Christmas and was hoping it would be good quality. He was so impressed with how bright and long the flame lasted, and the multi color poi are beautiful. I'm thankful it's adjustable as I took a gamble on what length he would need. They don't feel fragile at all. 10/10!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     24th December, 2016
Sock Poi
"These are a requested gift. I hope they like them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
     24th December, 2016
Excellence
"Great pre-purchase advice. Easy ordering. Fast delivery, even pre-Christmas. What more could a shopper ask for?"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
     24th December, 2016
Sil X 100 mm ball. Great for Starters
"These are my first few weeks practicing contact juggling. The Sil X is great for beginners, it can take a beating and is overall a great companion for your trial and errors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Nylon Fall + Cracker  
     24th December, 2016
Works like a charm
"Great replacement. I should have ordered more..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
     24th December, 2016
It's perfect!
"Love. Love. Love....this is very spacious. I love the adjustable strap. I highly recommend. You store your other flow toys in the bag too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     24th December, 2016
Must Have!
"This is a must have item for anyone with a whip. It's much easier to use than a regular needle. Curves just right."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 3 Fire Whip Crackers  
     24th December, 2016
Yeah...get these...
"Once you start using your fire whip...you won't want to stop. I think my son went through 3 of these in a festival/burn/drum circle season. Easy enough for him to replace himself. Great product. Will always order more from HOP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
     24th December, 2016
Always Great Service, Support and Shipping!
"You just can't beat the quality, of service and support you receive from HOP. Always fast service, answers questions pretty fast too. They are the reason I keep ordering from the. Keep up the Fantastic Job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     24th December, 2016
Fast order!
"I needed batteries for multiple Christmas ornaments - instead of paying $16.00 @ the drugstore -bought them for a total of $3.00! Thanx Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
     24th December, 2016
Super happy with them
"They're my first pair of pois and I'm really happy. They are light and easy to manipulate plus they look really good in red :)"
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
     24th December, 2016
feed back.
"My daughter received your fire hoop, and was so excited, with her present. Thanks for your fast and process service. I would remmend your business. AAA+"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     23rd December, 2016
Fire sticks
"These were my first set of fire poi. They spin fast and grip good. Definitely worth the purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
     23rd December, 2016
Gift ideas
"Recently purchased this set for My daughter. She is a fire poi fan but young children left little time to practice. This the perfect set for her to get back into spinning!! The ease of online shopping and quick delivery means I now have one less Xmas present to worry about...phew."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Fire bag  
     23rd December, 2016
Awesome item.
"I've been playing the game for years. Now my game will be on fire. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     23rd December, 2016
Awesome item.
"As always exactly what I asked for. Couldn't be happier. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014