Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
19th October, 2018
Sweet stuff
"Great products all round the go to poi dealer"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Service & support  
18th October, 2018
Medium monkey fist poi
"I.love these poi heads. My last pair lasted me 3 years!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
Levitation wand
"Loved the levi wand, im satisfied with the service from this site and products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
very nice
"Items arrived quickly (from new zealand to greece!) and the juggling cubs are great."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
Fantastic
"I got the 6ft and was worried it would be a little heavy but you can still do one handed tricks with ease. And the cost isn t much higher than if you wanted to build one yourself so save your energy and labor and get one of these! Remember if ur planning to take them apart mid-act that there s a middle metal piece you ll have to take into account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to try at a fest."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Always satisfied
"Can't think of a single complaint and if I ever had a complaint hop have been there to fix it ASAP. Thank you home of poi, for being so reliable"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
My loyalty with Home of Poi
"I have purchased two LED pois from Home of Poi and I can't tell you how impressed and happy I am each time with their service and delivery. Home of Poi goes far and beyond the simple customer service in making sure their customers are happy. And they succeed every time. From their timely delivery, to the great quality in their products, and their liability in making sure all potential issues are covered as simple as providing batteries, Home of Poi is my home for my art as a professional Fire Dancer. Thank you for all you do!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Kevlar
"This Kevlar has the best price and quality I ever found. Buying from here from now on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Excellent quality, fast delivery
"I ordered a phantom staff from this website and it arrived in the promised timeframe, and the quality of the product matched my expectations."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Service and support
"Excellent service, constant updates on order and always comes on time. Cant ask for more really."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Poi led recharging raindrop balls
"This was my first time purchasing upgrades LED poi. This site was informative and helpful and super fast and safe delivery. I am more than pleased with my purchase and will continue to use this company for all my poor purchases!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Love it!
"So bright and powerful. Love the new light weight handle and 360 rotation. Absolutely brilliant toy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Amazing product?
"I have had two different types of poi before buying my third one and after each I didn t think they could get better but this one has a charger and a new style of strings which I love. I have such a good time with my poi at weddings and other events, thanks so much Poi team for another great product!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Achat ou change de petite pi ce
"Bonjour, Oui j'aurais une remarque sur l'achat ou le change de petite pi ce de rechange, comme les joints du staff lumineux d montable. Ce n'est pas clair ce sujet... Merci Tania"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Great service
"HOP is my go to and I love the people you deal with here!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Great Products, Great service
"I've purchased thousands of dollars worth of products over the years and everything lives up to my standards and the service is always fast and reliable. Best price stage balls ive found anywhere too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Everything on this website is amazing!
"All great quality with great discounts."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Great poi balls!
"I ordered these poi balls a few weeks ago and have been using them every day. Not only are they well weighted, they are very durable. All the materials are extremely high-quality and designed to not only look fantastic but have a long life. Highly recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Got what I wanted
"I will continue to buy this to replace the previous one"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Excellent site
"Home of poi is an excellent site. Easy to use, and delivery was fast and accurate. Poi came in great condition and I am loving them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Awesome Poi!
"The online shopping process was super easy, all these flow toys are affordable while being pretty amazing quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
In love
"Love the size of the small staff that we have got can't wait to keep ordering thing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Poi sock review
"The striped sock poi things were great! I just filled them with rice and now I can practice at home along with my friends at school! Would recommend for groups"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Fire staff
"My boyfriend was so stoked with this present! Already has whipped it out at many a gathering. Looove! Thanks HoP :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Great and informative website!!
"It s fun playing with poi and learning more about flow arts. I appreciate that every time I buy something from here the website gives tutorials and safety guidelines on how to use the equipment."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Fire fans
"What a bargain! Didn t mind sewing the wicks on myself... so long as you have basic crafting abilities, there s no problem. The only minor minor is that the outside wicks can bend a little if you aren t careful with them."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
perfect
"Rapide, efficace, serieux, a l'ecoute. Parfait !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Yep
"Yep yep"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Service & support  
10th October, 2018
Monkey fists
"I bought monkey fists from here, and they are great! I had no troubles with ordering or recieving them on time"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Service & support  
10th October, 2018
Great Service!
"Dealing with Home of Poi has been so easy! I had a problem with a product I brought from them, and they replaced it straight away for free. Fantastic service! Looking forward to dealing with them again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017