Ultra Flowlight Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Ultra Flowlight Poi Set
  • Ultra Flowlight Poi Set
  • Ultra Flowlight Poi Set
  • Ultra Flowlight Poi Set
  • Ultra Flowlight Poi Set

Performance, Glow toys

Ultra Mass - Flowlight LED Poi Set

Durable LED lightstick with 11 light modes and quality ColeCords, ball bearing swivels and double loop handles.
Many people have asked for a heavier version so we have put together a set with Crystal cases and 2 x Flowmass for each Poi head.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 85.21 Per  set



  •   set
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(21)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • 11 different light modes allow you to enjoy extra dazzling effects.
  • LEDs always run at full output so no more fading out into the darkness.
  • High impact construction for a longer spinning life.
  • Pick from fantastic colours to match your theme for the ultimate show!
  • Top quality 'ColeCords' provide perfect amount of 'boinginess' for greater ease of poi spinning.
  • Very smooth ball-bearing motion, prevents twists and reduces your tangles in the cords.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Flowlight Optimization Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Ultra Mass - Flowlight LED Poi Set
Flowtoys designed the flowlight from the ground up for maximum performance, combining the latest technology and components with high-impact plastics to create the ultimate LED glowstick.
Great for glowsticking, partying, performance, martial arts, festivals, concerts, bicycling, camping, mood lighting, fashion accessory.

Each Flowlight runs on 1 AAA (not included) at full brightness throughout battery life - does not dim.

Crystal cases and flowmass protect the lights, and also to add weight.

  • 5.11 inches length
  • 0.9 inches diameter
  • Single Flowlight =1.3 oz mass with battery
  • Complete single poi head weight= 4.1 oz
  • Connection loop to fit 1/8 inch quicklinks
  • High intensity LEDs
  • 2 x Flowlights
  • 2 x Crystal cases
  • 4 x Flowmass

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3699.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
22nd December, 2016
Absolutely pleased
"For a new poi user, one would think these poi seem fairly difficult in skill level. However, I was easily able to use and figure out how they worked. I would absolutely reccomend this product to a friend, and the colors are phenomenal! At under $100, the customer is truly victorious here."
Victoria Cox, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
17th December, 2014
led poi
"My led poi arrived on time :) everything well and in accordance with the order. I would recommend :)"
Kasia M., Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
21st March, 2013
Great set!!!
"This was the second set of poi that I bought. I have had them about a year with no problems. I like the flow mass as it made the poi much easier for me to use and learn new moves with. The flow mass also seems to add quite a bit of protection to the flowlight in the middle. The only problem I have with it is that the flow mass makes it a hell of a lot harder and a bit more painful when you accidentally hit your self with them. Other than that I absolutely love these poi and will recommend them to any friends looking for a good set of lights."
Alex Arnold, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

  
19th October, 2012
Flow lights with ultra mass
"I bought flow lights with just the crystal cases and found the weight of the flow light with just the crystal case was to light. I then purchased the ultra mass for my cases. Not only did the ultra mass add tons of protection to my flow light it also created the perfect amount of weight to the poi head. Adding the ultra mass is truly the best way to go if your going to buy the flow lights with crystal cases!!"
Gregory Riggle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

  
12th July, 2012
(:
"Ultra Mass Flowlight LED Poi Set"
Eduardo Cortez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

  
5th July, 2012
Love these!
"Poi arnt my favorite toy to use but I love these! Awesome colours without the risk of fire! With a little more practice I think I might even be good at poi spinning!!"
Merideth Conlin, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

  
16th June, 2012
these are the bomb
"home of poi has done it again these flowlights are the best when im not feeling up to burning after a long night of spining out side its the perfect thing to top it all of go inside in the air conditining and spin some pretty lights :)"
Grant Helenbrook, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

  
15th May, 2012
Snazzy Glowsticks
"Great little set of LED poi. With just the silicone cover they are bright vivid and very light: perfect for glow-sticking and contact. With the flowmass on the become excellent for slow/technical spinning or for snazzy looking practise for night-time between fire burns. You know to mix things up a bit. Got a couple of sets of these and the set I use without the Flowmass have been battered about a fair bit and they still work perfectly. To summarise: Great little set with or without the Flowmass."
Matthew Grindley, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

  
9th April, 2012
love these things
"Flowtoys are amazing. This is my first actual sat of led point and I love them. Hop delivered them fast and in one piece. Only one tip I have for any new users be careful with them even with the Cyristal cases and flowmass on it is possible to break them."
Jeremy Myers, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

  
30th November, 2011
Fantastic! (Water 1)
"Great fun! Light burns bright! Although it took about a week (New Zealand isn't close!) but it was definitely worth the wait!! Im 100 satisfied and will tell all my friends about my flowlights and Home of Poi!"
Craig Eilander, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

  
3rd November, 2011
glow poi
"Love em once again take some spin to get use to but the brightness is amazing rechargeable batteries are a must as it sucks the juice..."
Leisa, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

  
4th October, 2011
Incredible Light Show!
"Of the various poi styles and lights I've purchased from Home of Poi I'd never found anything that could compare with the intensity of fire until now. It offers 11 different light settings the last of which is a demo that goes through all the light settings in order. The demo setting is amazing when spinning a routine because your poi maintain constant color and trail change throughout. The design is very solid. The light is embedded in two thick layers of a rubbery plastic that seems to protect the light extremely well. The strings have a nice black/silver tone and the finger straps are comfortable. The swivel is also very smooth. While it might be somewhat tough to turn the light on and switch between settings from having to push into the thick protective layers it does not take away from the experience one bit. If you're looking for an alternative to fire or just an addition to your spin toys these flowlights are recommended. They are absolutely amazing and worth it!"
Javier Martiney, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2007

  
16th September, 2011
Great buy
"Over all I would say this was quite a good product. it has lots of different mode and the LEDs are bright and very clear. I can't stop wanting to go out and play around at night now. one of the better purchases I have made."
Tim, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

  
4th September, 2011
Awesome.
"Great product from a great company. The extra weight really helps with stalls isolations etc. Has a good feel to it. Hard to think of any negative issues with the product since having it almost a year now. Highly recommended -- I know I'll always be a returning customer."
Seth, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

  
24th August, 2011
One of the best buys ever
"They arrive in perfect conditions and I was amazed when I see the gifts and the cards. I couldn't be more pleased and grateful really appreciate your work and your love to us like spinners (: A BIG thanks to all of you how collaborate in this."
Felipe Hernndez, Chile.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

  
28th April, 2011
Ace
"Awesome poi. Quick shipping. Will definitely shop with HOP in future."
Krysia, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

  
1st April, 2011
Flotoys!
"Insanely fast shipping awesome product and a handful of extras every time. I wouldn't order from anywhere else!"
Jeffrey Conroy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

  
24th February, 2011
Lights in the Sky (Water 1)
"The double mass weight additions was perfect! The lights are so brilliant and entrancing. Simple AAA batteries are always available though Rechargeable would be best. One thing I didn't like was that the quick links are too thin to sit right after being attached to the crystal cases so I took them off and added my own properly sized jump rings (I'm a chain maille artisan) to replace them now they are sleek slim and straight. I also replaced the handles with the Pro handles single loop with swivels attached. After shortening them up quite a bit I now have a contender for my favorite set of poi in my arsenal! Huge flowers and circles painted against onyx backdrops are sure to drop jaws and melt faces. Do yourself a favor and get 2 sets as once your friends see them they wont want to give em back once they fall into their hands. LOVE to HoP! Shipping was lightning fast as usual. 9 days from order date to my home in South West USA! Weekends included!"
Didgeridude, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

  
15th February, 2011
Such phenomenal lights!
"Although it took a week to receive them (witch i understand New Zealand to U.S. is a bit far) i didn't even stop to go pee! i Instantly opened them up popped in the batteries and love at first sight!The extra cases and mass adders are REALLY nice! These flow-lights are worth every penny! I cant wait to get some more!"
Noah Toro, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

  
1st December, 2010
amazing
"only just got these and they havent left my side since the poi heads are ruged even outside the cases and the cases themselves are easy to use and add some weight i am using them withthe full casing and they are quite heavy but thats the way i like em great for beginers to very experienced poi users and look amasing evn when off"
Nik Ivanov, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

View similar products by:
Flowlight LED PoiGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

6700