• You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Fire devil sticks
  • Fire devil sticks
  • Fire devil sticks
  • Fire devil sticks
  • Fire devil sticks
  • Fire devil sticks

Performance, Fire Devil Sticks

Standard Fire Devil Sticks with Handsticks


Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 36.46 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(21)level bar
(6)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Performance, Fire Devil Sticks Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Devilstick Lessons

About Standard Fire Devil Sticks with Handsticks
Simple but effective.

Wicks are fastened to an aluminium tube with plugged ends, minimizing deterioration when dropped.

Each devil stick comes with a pair of thick silicone handsticks for extra grip.

Included free: fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Decoration : Glitter Tape
  • Wick Width : 2.5inch (65mm)
  • Length : 700mm
  • Weight : 220gm
  • Silicone handsticks

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3920.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
28th March, 2017
Childhood dream come true
"Absolutely love my fire devil sticks! Great product and great company!"
Chelsea Caufield, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
15th February, 2017
works!
"Quality materials. Fast and good balance"
Pablo Nicolas Nieva, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
10th January, 2017
Love these!
"I love these sticks! They are well balanced and light weight for easy play. Great for any skill level. And as always the product was shipped and received quickly"
N. Wolf, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

  
23rd December, 2016
Fire sticks
"These were my first set of fire poi. They spin fast and grip good. Definitely worth the purchase!"
Tony Hendricks, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
13th December, 2016
Great quality, fast delivery, and useful resources.
"Just beginning to spin fire myself, I purchased these as a gift for my partner. They are durable, attractive and of high quality. The resources included with purchase are very helpful for beginners and advanced spinners alike, and are also high quality. I live in Alaska and the package arrived much quicker than expected."
Shawnee Gowan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
4th November, 2016
Awesome
"Durable, good materials, easy to use, long light, good time, no complaints, all around awesome"
Alec Ward, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
27th September, 2016
Awesome
"These sticks are awesome great control sticks, a little heavy on the baton that can make it spin away from you, just have to get used to it, good socks that burn well"
Tim Veldhuis, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
9th January, 2016
Standard Devil Fire Sticks review
"Was a present for my partner for Christmas. Absolutely loves it. Am very impressed with the delivery speed over Christmas. Well done to the team at Home Of Poi."
Teneill, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
8th April, 2016
The devil sticks are nicely
"The devil sticks are nicely balanced and the heads seem like they would soak up plenty of fuel. The only down side I have found lies in my own lack of skill with them, but I am so far enjoying practicing with them."
Robert, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
21st August, 2012
ANOTHER SUCCESS
"I upgraded to these recently and I must say that they are Excellent poi heads. while they are very heavy they are balanced very well. Although I would not recommend using these unless you are quite experienced. very bright great flame and long burns. these heads are very sturdy and should last a long time if used properly. I had high hopes for these poi and they were matched. well done HOP!"
David Lenz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

  
6th January, 2013
Awesome
"Once I make these just a tad heavier they'll be the best poi i've ever owned. I highly suggest getting these"
Anson Wright, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

  
20th February, 2013
Highly professional wicks
"I have had many types of wicks and these are my all time favorite so far. They have a amazing weight to them for extra large wicks. The burn time is perfect for long routines. When buying these heads I recommend buy the pro series custom swivel chains for maximum performance :) . Thank U home of Poi . Ur the best :D"
Jon Ricchi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

  
18th March, 2015
Five star for fantastic Poi
"Those Poi are really fantastic a little bit heavy but makes really beautiful fire!"
Tommaso Mirabella, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

  
1st July, 2015
XL twista new favourites
"hi greatings from oslo norway. first of i must tell you that when they came and i opened the package i thougt they were alot smaller than i imagined but when holding them in my hand the weight was just Perfect. they have a really nice size flame some will say huge but its right up my alley but the coolest thing about these puppies is the SOUND when lit and they start to spin it sounds like propeller plane coming in for landing because of the pattern it is something you must experince to fully understand the awesomeness. all in all my new favourite poi."
Remi Andresen, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

  
11th August, 2011
Devil Stick
"Shipping was quick good transaction."
Josh Zukowski, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

  
13th April, 2011
These stiiiiiiiix
"Im a professional spinner and i gotta say out of all the sticks i have played with these are by far the best for the price. a little slick when first lit.but they have amazing play. and the flower-stick style they have makes contact moves much easier. and you can change out the wicks! ive put my sticks through hell and still use them everyday almost a year later. very impressed. very in love. perfect for pros and beginners"
Corwyne Mercy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

  
21st February, 2011
Review
"These arrived very quickly and i have been stoked with them ever since. I have never used fire before and I love these. good work HOP!"
Jordan Evison, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

  
13th October, 2010
Fire Devil Sticks
"They are heavy but I think after practicing for a while I will be able to handle them no problem. So far i like this product"
Braden Friesen, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

  
11th August, 2010
good one
"this one was for my wife.... i think she love it"
Michael Laporte, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
7th May, 2009
Quick & Efficent - Awsome Quality
"Great product partners loves it."
Shannon Wright, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

View similar products by:
Most Loved Fire ToysFire Devil SticksDevil Sticks

1217