• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Single Thin Levistick
  • Single Thin Levistick
  • Single Thin Levistick
  • Single Thin Levistick
  • Single Thin Levistick

Performance, Levisticks

Single Thin Liquid Effect Levistick

Also known as a magician's floating stick or levitating wand.
Wave your hands around and amaze onlookers as the stick appears to defy gravity.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 20.60 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(13)level bar
(5)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Weighted fibreglass rod for easier control and improved outside use.
  • Fantastic holographic decoration adds to the illusion.
  • Quickly wow your friends with this simple to use levistick.
Performance, Levisticks Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Levistick User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Levistick Lessons

About Single Thin Liquid Effect Levistick
See Levistick lessons

This is a weighted stick with a very thin 'hard to see' cord attached.
Hold onto the other end of the cord.
Wave your hands and your movement creates the illusion.

  • 3/8 inch solid fibreglass rod.
  • Length: 23.6 inch.
  • 0.0157 inch blended co-polymer nylon cord.
  • Weight: 2.7 ounce.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3911.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
17th November, 2016
Great product
"So pretty! As always very well made, and really great shipping/customer service."
Morgan Westerman, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
30th August, 2016
Lots of fun
"I really enjoy getting creative with this. It's a fu, you to pass the time with"
Erika Wendell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
20th March, 2015
Amazing!
"I'm completely in love with my levistick. It's very well balanced and it arrived fast even though I live outside of the country."
Amanda Merlenius, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

  
9th October, 2014
Awesome stick
"My girlfriend get crazy when I showed to her she get so addicted on that !!! Thank you once again HOP much love for all of you !!!"
Zhana Dimova, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

  
18th September, 2014
I love my new levistick!
"Wow you ship fast! So pleased with my new levistick. I'm used to a short string and swivel but have had a lot of fun finding my flow with this long string. Good sized wand and nicely balanced. Very recommended. "
Melissa Miles, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

  
17th February, 2014
Perfect For Starters
"I bought these as a starter set to get into learning the art behind flowands and they were perfect! I have upgraded since these but I gave them to my nieces (who are 9) and now they're learning!"
Chanelle Donaldson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

  
13th January, 2014
my first stick
"this is my first stick and I was surprised at the weight but very satisfied with the effect! it's fun and very easy to learn !"
Damien Dubillard, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

  
10th August, 2012
A little hard for me but quite interesting !
"It takes time to master this. But adds to your interest"
Paul, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
20th February, 2012
Wonderful
"This is so much fun to bring out around people. So many around here have never seen one and are amazed and want to try it for themselves!"
Annalee Fulk, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
10th December, 2011
LOVELY!
"My lovely lovely levistick! It is just perfect weighted for optimal performance slightly springy simply great! Yes you maybe could buy a cheap wooden version of this in your local store but I recomend choosing quality. Most moves get much easier with this baby than with any cheap version."
Lae, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

  
9th August, 2011
Fast shipping!
"My toys came faster than I expected! Thanks for being so prompt. Had tons of fun playing with my new flow wand this weekend!"
Jeanna Hensler, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

  
18th May, 2011
The hours fly by
"Good quality and super fast shipping. Just put some music on and you're playing with this for hours. Heaps of fun! The string is a bit annoying but of course you can change it with ease. A good buy for budding wizards. I'd like to see your Hogwarts do this."
Bizz Twaites, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

  
24th March, 2011
Great levistick
"Well balanced quality craftsmanship fun and easy to use! Good weight which is important. :)"
Megan S., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

  
23rd February, 2011
Excellent Design
"Having tried a few different levi-sticks this one works best for me. The clear fishing line needs replacing fairly regularly due to becoming stretched (after a few hours of use it starts contracting into a tangle when not in use) however that is a minimal issue. Even though this doesn't come with a swivel or finger loop it is really easy to control. The balance is perfect and the glitter and holographic pattern is great. Having tried poi and mini-hooping it was easy to transition to using the levistick with just 10 minutes of practice!"
Tixeon, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

  
20th January, 2011
Levistick ... a Toy for Girls & Boys -- cats like it too!
"This is a terrific little tool for increasing awareness of the Art of Subtle Movement. It is perfectly balanced and easy to maneuvor but take practice to perfect... which is part of the fun! BEWARE: Cats REALLY dig the shiney stick! Get a few & share the fun with your friends."
Hoopurr, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

  
18th December, 2010
Fun and entertaining!
"This levistik is great for entertaining all ages (everyone in my family - from the kids to the adults has loved it and wanted to play with it)!"
Charis Gallaty, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

  
16th November, 2010
Totally awesome!
"For a poi spinner making the switch was nearly seamless. The plastic thread that is used is a bit thick but it's not hard to find thinner clear thread. Perfectly balanced and amazingly crafted as always with Home of Poi. Definitely worth it!!! :)"
Krystina, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

View similar products by:
Levisticks

6770