• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Teardrop Quicklink

Parts, Componentry, DIY Parts

Single Teardrop Quicklink

Tear drop quicklink (AKA Pear drop) suitable for all non-fire products.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 0.59 Per unit

USD $ 5.50 Box of 10 unit: (Save: USD $ 0.45)

USD $ 50.52 Carton of 100 unit (Save: USD $ 8.92)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(9)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Smooth nickel plated design which cords will slide around on with greatly reduced wear and tear - unlike the sharp edges found on split-rings.
  • Secure locking mechanism and barrel ridges allows easy tightening and opening with the use of your fingers.
  • Fingernails, teeth, screwdrivers and pliers not required.
  • Perfect size to handle all your fabric Poi needs.

About Single Teardrop Quicklink
So simple, yet ideal for all levels of Poi spinning and for those who want to get the most life out of their Poi cords.
These are also great for swapping with those nasty split-rings - upgrade now!

  • Weight: 3.4g.
  • Nickel Plated Steel.
  • See image for dimensions.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3911.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
14th June, 2016
Single Teardrop Quicklink
"very good price and super easy to use as well"
Dean Burgess, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

  
26th May, 2016
Perfect!
"I got these to customize my flowlights and they fit perfectly on the end of the flow capsules! And they are incredibly sturdy."
Ecktor Barrientos, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

  
20th April, 2013
Quicklink for your fingers.
"Great quicklink with a wide enough mouth to fit flowlight crystal cases onto."
Hobbes Flow, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

  
8th June, 2010
FANTASTICAL!
"Best QUICK LINKS I could find Anywhere!!!"
William Hahn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
6th April, 2010
No more flying poi
"These clips are good your won't fly off the change so no more randam flying poi which can be dangerous if on fire even use for glow poi..... Any poi"
Rebecca Klower, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SAPPHIRE Member since Aug 2009

  
27th January, 2010
exactly what i was dreaming of
"thank you again!!!"
Nikolai Pommerer, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

  
16th January, 2010
Must Have Supply
"Tired of binding Oggz FlowToys that squeeze into quick links finger loops that shift D-rings all the time? These teardrops are perfect for fixing alot of those problems on non-fire poi."
Sean Driskel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

  
8th September, 2009
Sooo handy
"I really recommend getting a bunch of these spare I always end up dropping the ones of my straps in the sand and losing them. With the spares it doesn't put a dent in my night!"
Jessica Sandstrom, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

  
9th June, 2009
These are awesome
"These are perfect I love to spin with glowstick and these clip onto all things easily including any poi that I make myself."
Dragonflychild@windowslive.com, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

  
19th May, 2009
Quality Part
"My boyfriend decided to take the poi heads off the cords to play catch and lost the link in the sand during the process. It's great that I could get a replacement part so easily and quickly. Thanks again HOP!"
Lindsay Becke, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

  
27th March, 2009
its very strong and good feel
"its really nice gear its not easy to make poi go out when this spinning good!"
Shin Yeob Chung, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

View similar products by:
Componentry, DIY Parts

3380