• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
RGB LED Flying Disc

Performance, Glow toys

Single RGB LED Flying Disc

A multi-colorLED lighted flying disc.

Use this product to play LED Ultimate (disc soccer).

Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 8.48 Per unit (Before: USD $ 9.42)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(9)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Lights up for night-time flying fun.
  • Why stop when the sun goes down?!
  • Bright pulsing Red, Green and Blue LED lights create a multi-color effect when the disk is spinning through the air.

About Single RGB LED Flying Disc
Complete with sliding on/off switch this is bound to give many hours of night time fun.

Batteries are included and can be replaced.

  • Disc diameter 10inch (note - not regulation size)
  • 8-10 hours battery life
  • Batteries included: 4 x LR44
  • Sliding on/off switch
  • LED: 3 x High intensity LEDs (R,G,B)
  • 5.8oz

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3738.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
6th September, 2016
Love & light
"Combining the greatness of frisbee and the gift of colour & light for ultimate night time fun. What's not to love about this ?"
Kiz, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
6th June, 2015
Review
"Kids had a blast with these! I always have the best service from home of poi."
Anneke Elton, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

  
10th March, 2015
Fun!!
"Love it! So pretty while it flies :-) Uses same batteries as many other items on Home of Poi convenient!!"
Shanna, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

  
9th June, 2010
this is just the best....
"when the sun goes down and everyone is looking for fun this is the best way to get you energised ever...magical to watch...going to get the armbands next cos so many want to play with my HOP toy....and very very robust ...x"
Lesley Eddison, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

  
24th February, 2010
Daughters Love
"My daughter Nikki Loves her new flying disc!!! She plays Frolf with her friends all the time. When she showed them her new toy... They went crazy over it!!! Everyone oohhing and aweing... The great part is that now when I go look for her in the park. I usally can spot her pretty easily. lol. She is 16. Thanks Home of Poi again for making a great product!!!"
Kelly Frymark, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
12th January, 2010
Good thing
"i recieved this disc today. it is pretty cool thing! me and my guys are going to test in playing in the dark hope its going to be fasinating :) one minor thing why i rated 4 stars is becose its a little bit fragile im to scared to throw it more strongly. but the disck flyes tottaly fine! even wonderfull :)"
Algirdas Kuras, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

  
24th August, 2009
Incoming UFO! RUN!!!!!!!!!
"And catch it! Perfect for night time play! I've taken it to parties and everyone had a blast and my little cousin loves it too! The only thing that could make it better (aside from the light options in their other disc) is if it were waterproof."
Socalfluff, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

  
14th July, 2009
Buy one of these now
"They're amazing especially at this price. Unbeatable and worth more than every penny."
I Am Ryan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

  
25th June, 2009
fab
"as usual fast delivery and excellent products. thank you again HOP x"
Gillian Ellis, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

View similar products by:
Glow toysLED Flying Disc

4100