Single Poi Knob Silicone

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone

Parts, Handles

Single Poi Knob - Silicone

Knob for use on Poi cords.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 1.43 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(37)level bar
(1)level bar
(1)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Extremely durable Silicone rubber for long life.
  • Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
  • Designed specifically for contact Poi knobs.

  • 1 x rounded 40mm knob.
  • Silicone Rubber
  • 6mm diameter screw hole.
  • 15mm diameter handle hole with 20mm depth.
  • Weight: 30g each.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3879.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
22nd September, 2017
Great!
"Smooth and adds great mobility to my poi, i was able to do few tricks much easier than before having them, almost immediately ordered more"
Cosmo Wilhelm, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
18th August, 2017
Great feel
"Feels good to hold, will definitely be getting more when I make chain staves."
Max Wilson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
18th July, 2017
Nice
Lee Yucheng, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
27th June, 2017
Poi Knobs
"Exactly what I wanted to complement my fabric poi. Great handling."
Jocelyn Fausett, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
31st May, 2017
knob for multi purposes
"they are not only handles, but they can build practice pois decoratives, or earrings and even core hardware for some props"
Po Ting Chen, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

  
24th May, 2017
Super happy
"The knobs I ordered are just great, they were delivered fast, and at a fantastic price:) Why order anywhere else?"
Christina Graham, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
14th April, 2017
Perfect
"I love the size and the texture of this silicone handles. It's really easy to hold and spin!"
Bellvoile, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
10th April, 2017
Love these knobs
"Great silicone knobs. Best value for money."
Daniel, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

  
28th March, 2017
Love these knobs
"Bought a few of these knobs for the contact poi I was making and I love them. Have them on 5/16 rope and although it took some effort to get on, they fit great. They're a nice size and fit in my hand great. Also have a decent weight to them so great for tosses. You can't beat that price either! Will for sure buy more of these in the future!"
Jared Huber, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
24th March, 2017
Amazing
"These poi knobs are perfect for my pod poi, I just poked the handle through (with a little assistance from the end of a thin paint brush) and tied a knot and there you go! I love the hold and also makes them so much easier to throw and catch!"
Abbie Grindrod, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
21st March, 2017
Once again great
"Ordered the silicone knobs cause I had just bought the led sock poi and was having trouble keeping grip. This worked perfectly and now they are my favorite poi."
David Williamson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
20th March, 2017
Great buy
"Has a nice weight to them very easy to grab and nice feel. Very happy with my purchase."
Bryce Hoobler, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
28th February, 2017
Great handles
"Fit right over my pod poi grips, nice and snug. Will be buying more"
Ryneo Gorr, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
20th January, 2017
oh my Knob!
"Oh my god! Really perfect knob for any kind of handle. I use it to make my props and to made for other artists. These knobs are perfect in dimension, colors, quality and price! Anything better found around"
Mele Paolo, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
4th January, 2017
Basic but solid.
"They may not seem like much, but these grips are comfortable and with a decent enough weight to make my throws controlled."
Alton Gass, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
12th November, 2016
Purple handles
"Amazing!!!"
Hayden Litchfield, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
29th October, 2016
Just what I needed
"Home of Poi has such a great variety of products and parts for any of your spinning needs. High quality, fast shipping and great customer service! I have and will definitely continue to be a returning customer."
Jana Millner, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
12th September, 2016
Quality and more
"Quick, and well made item!"
Sharnam Chopra, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
22nd August, 2016
Best knobs for sock poi
"As said, super durable and nice cheap knobs for your spinning experience."
Filip Wos, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

  
22nd August, 2016
Perfect for poi handles
"Added ball handles to tube poi purchased at HoP by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
Vestafire Entertainment, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

View similar products by:
HandlesComponentry, DIY Parts

7020