Multi-Color LED Poi ball

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Multi-Color LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Color LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Color LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Color LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Color LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Color LED Poi ball

Parts, Glow Poi Parts

Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring

A SINGLE soft PVC glowing Poi ball.
Two options - one changes slowly through the colors of the rainbow with a dramatic transition effect, the other is a rapid RGB Strobe to create multiple bands of color in your poi circle when spun.
More forgiving than an Ogg in the head.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 7.20 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(493)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Thousands of happy customers can't be wrong - everyone loves these!
  • Soft PVC construction is gentle on your body when you are learning.
  • Tough and hard wearing to give a long lifetime product.
  • Bright LED glow that will impress your friends and onlookers.
  • Mix and match the colors in the pair if you choose.
Parts, Glow Poi Parts Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular color changing or RGB Strobe poi.
Soft but tough, they are the answer to every spinner's dream!
'Rainbow' features a slow color fading transition from one color to the next in sequence.
'RGB Strobe' features a faster than the eye can see transition from Red, to Green, then Blue so that when they are spun, it makes arcs of 3 different colors.
Action shots are of the Rainbow color version.

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials, sturdy attachment loop, and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

Cords are not included.
You can easily attach these balls to your own chains or cords using the secure moulded eyelet.
Or, buy ours: cords or purchase the poi set here.

Comes with batteries included.
You can purchase additional batteries here.

  • 2.75 inches Diameter PVC Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 10hrs+
  • Connection loop to fit 1/8 inch quicklinks or split ring
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • High intensity LEDs
  • Weight 2.8 ounces

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3697.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
7th February, 2017
Very cool
"I bought these to go in my white sock poi; the combination works really well. These look really cool at night, and as a beginner it's fun to see your progress in lights every now and then (it's not too bad when you hit yourself with them either)."
Bee, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
26th January, 2017
Love them
"Great quality LED balls!! Bright vivid colors and they handle taking hits like a champ!!"
Dan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
15th December, 2016
Everything fine
"Works and looks perfectly as described, delivery to Europe was fast, I am totally happy with my order :-)"
Anonymous, Germany.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
28th November, 2016
Amazing!
"I love that you can purchase these replacements!! I somehow lost one of them and was able to replace it quickly!! This company is amazing!!!"
Megan Hollingworth, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

  
4th October, 2016
Love making my sock poi glow!
"These are fantastic additions to any set of sock poi to make them start glowing! I have the zebra striped sock poi and they look very cool with the Glow Balls at the ends. I'm sure they have other great uses as well but so far I have only used them with the socks."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
23rd September, 2016
Dont get hit by these!
"Loving the effect!"
Lene, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
19th September, 2016
Good Quality
"It's really cool. Good quality 100"
Pablo Redondo, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
5th August, 2016
Happy
"Great color changing, these look like three separate dots running in the air around your person. Just so fabulous :)"
Rachel Shisler, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
28th July, 2016
Super, as always
"I've ordered a few small things from HOP. The last time was probably more than a decade ago and as it was before, super easy, great service and arrived SO FAST! Hardly any wait. Thanks for the great service!"
Suzanne Byers, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
27th July, 2016
Twirling
"Just purchased the single Multi -coloured LED Glow ball, already had the cords from another old set, very happy I could do this and did not have to purchase a complete set. Perfect for my needs. Love House of Poi, have purchased other products that never fail or disappoint. Easy site to navigate and the products arrived before the estimated due date."
Elizabeth Mcgovan, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
27th July, 2016
Got here fast and work perfect
"Didnt have to wait long for them to arrive and they are fantastic, teach my 3 year old to twirl with them she loves it! :)"
Shannon Ross, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
26th July, 2016
Perfect!
"These are just what I wanted. They fit the chains I had and are super bright. I love them. Thank you!"
Cori Ruszkowski, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

  
27th February, 2016
Perfect is the only word for it
"Great item! It's exactly what I wanted and more!"
Brandon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

  
3rd April, 2016
LED RGB Strobe
"I really enjoy this poi, great colors and look to it, also easily attachable to my other chain. Great for practice and performance. :3"
Anthony S., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
12th February, 2016
LED Poi Balls
"A nice product, have used these before, but would be helpful to somehow make the attachment point more durable as the silicon tab is usually the first thing to break, long before the life of the ball is up. However, great lighting effect and nice weight."
Drew, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

  
27th December, 2015
very nice
"thaanks"
Marianthi, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
25th December, 2015
Great bag!!
"It holds things so well, and it goes your back!!!"
Mickey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

  
18th December, 2015
EXCELLENT
"2nd purchase made from homeofpoi, highly recommend and will buy future poi needs."
Todd, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

  
13th December, 2015
Awesome service as usual !
"Thank you so much for the easy order process and speedy delivery. You make online ordering a snap"
Claudia, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

  
16th November, 2015
Replacement glow-poi's
"I bought once more glow-poi-ball x 2 since my old one's are too beaten up and needed to be changed. I always appreciate how quick is the delivery!"
Mona L., Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

View similar products by:
LED Poi BallsContact Juggling BallsGlow Poi PartsAll LED Poi

1031