Juggling Knife

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Single MB Juggling Knife

 (20 reviews)

USD $23.47  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Scimitar shaped juggling knife from Mister Babache.
Experienced jugglers only
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single MB Juggling Knife
 
Looks sharp, actually blunt enough for juggling.

Specifications
  • Total length: 22inch
  • blade length: 12 1/2inch
  • widest width of blade: 3inch
  • blade thickness: 1/8inch
  • weight: 7.8oz

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
JugglingJuggling ClubsPseudo WeaponsClubs, Juggling
Reviews
 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 20 reviews)


11th March, 2020
Awesome!
"They came much sooner than expected. They're a great size and weight, a good next step if you're comfortable with clubs."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

10th October, 2019
Amazing!
"Thank you so muchh!! Way better quality then a expected. Everyone stop to look when we juggle . Never been disappointed with your company. You surprise me every time I buy from you. Thanks again"
Amazing!
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

13th August, 2019
Good price
"In Russia I pay more then double"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2019

12th October, 2018
Very good quality, looks sharp
"After learning with clubs, I wanted to move on to something a little more interesting. These knives have survived surprisingly longer than I had anticipated, especially with the abuse that they go through. These are very well weighted and have a nice, balanced spin to them. I was unsure at first about the reviews that I had seen about juggling knives and how they break easily. These knives have gone through several drops, even on the tip (on cement), and they still hold up quite well. It is amusing to juggle these in combination with my giraffe unicycle and watch the amazement in people's faces."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

1st June, 2010
Just Excellent
"Thank you Home of poi for being such a great and effective Team with great products and services. I had a gig where i needed to get juggling gears urgently and Home of Poi just made it. Thank you so much i highly recommend Home of Poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

3rd April, 2018
Juggling knives
"Very good quality knives. Perfect weight for numbers juggling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

6th February, 2018
Excellent/faultless support!
"Thanks for the excellent support. I had a fault with one of my juggling knives. Home of poi replaced all three with out question. Could not ask for better service. Quick response. Very happy."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

31st January, 2018
Noice!!
"Awesome set! Nicely made. Good for their weight. Quality product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

4th January, 2018
Mr Babache, always quality!
"Nice knives, look sharp to the audience, but they won't cut you. Still gotta respect em though, you definitely don't wanna take one to the face! Can still multiplex and thumb spin these too. They are weighted nicely. Lighter than I thought they would be, about the same weight maybe less than a plastic club, but take up way less room in a backpack!"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

3rd April, 2017
Easy to handle
"These are the first knives that I've ever juggled, and they worked out great for beginners. The handles are nice and don't hurt the hands. Great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

20th February, 2017
Knives
"Fast Service. Great Quality Product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

6th September, 2016
Good balance and feel, but dings and dents easily
"These have a fantastic feel, but be sure to juggle over something relatively soft. These dent easily if they land on concrete. I've had two of them snap in half after extended use. That being said, I still love to juggle with them and they look fantastic, especially if you give it a little side-spin when throwing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

16th April, 2016
Fabulous!
"These knives were exactly as pictured- very happy with their quality and weight."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

1st April, 2016
Perfect
"I arleady bought it 5 years ago, so it was time to have a new one !!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

19th February, 2016
All good!
"Thanks - fantastic!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

26th January, 2015
Love it!
"Great product sufficient delivery time as usual! :) Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

22nd August, 2013
Just Excellent
"Thank you Home of poi for being such a great and effective Team with great products and services. I had a gig where i needed to get juggling gears urgently and Home of Poi just made it. Thank you so much i highly recommend Home of Poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2013

24th December, 2011
Ooooh Shiney!
"Excellent product weighted nicely and perfect for what I need it for. Home of poi delivers super fast every time. Gold stars all round."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2004

18th December, 2011
Great
"Well weighted nicely designed easy quick shipping awesome all up!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

15th July, 2006
Cheap and well made juggling knife~
"That's my first juggling knifes ~ I just addicted to it~!!! The look of it is so cool~"
, Hong Kong.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2004

5645