HoP Spinning Plate with Stick

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Single HoP Spinning Plate with Stick

 (17 reviews)

USD $3.26  /  unit

(Seen it cheaper?)



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
A real confidence booster!
A great skill toy to share and have fun.
Spin Plates are perfect for parties, school events, and shows.

Your benefits
  • The hard-wearing plastic spinning plate will not split on you.
  • Reverse angled base ring for easier starting.
  • One of the most fun toys in the market for boosting confidence.
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Spinning Plate Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single HoP Spinning Plate with Stick
 
Amaze your friends with plate spinning.

The set comes with a plastic stick and a plate in your choice of attractive colors.

It comes with free video instructions.

Specifications
  • 237mm diameter spinning plate
  • 500mm x 7mm spinning stick

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Spinning Plates
Reviews
 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 17 reviews)


18th February, 2020
great product
"Quality product, excellent communication, v helpful service all round."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

21st January, 2020
Cool to start out with!
"These were so cheap I couldnt pass it up as a gift for my circus loving boyfriend. :) He likes playing with it, but I wish yall offered more of a variety and packages for them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

6th January, 2020
Great Product
"I had a toy like this over 50 years ago, and saw it again at the Grey Cup Festival in Winnipeg, Canada. Found it online and ordered it. Shipping was very fast, and I bought several to give to the Grandchildren."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

28th December, 2019
Perfect plates for a beginner performer
"My daughter ask for these for Christmas and they did not disappoint! Perfect set for her! She had fun spinning plates while she walked through the house. Very entertaining and well made. If and when the plates drop they are not loud and will not damage floor or other items."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

8th October, 2019
Nostalgic Spinning Plates
"I used spinning plates in a street juggling act 35 years ago. These are much nicer and better balanced than the ones I used back then..."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

13th August, 2019
Very good )))
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2019

8th March, 2019
Spinning plates
"Superb product. Quality is amazing. Very sturdy and durable. Value for money"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

7th September, 2017
High qality stuff
"I wanted some plates for my 7 year old daughter and I to mess around with. We are very pleased with the quality of what we ordered and are having a great time with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

4th August, 2017
Just keep spinning...
"We purchased these plates as a party favour for a circus party for my 8 year old son. They arrived quickly and were so easy to use - perfect for beginners like us. Most of the kids have since managed to master it - a great lesson in resilience! My whole family are now plate spinners and are loving it!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

3rd March, 2017
Excellent Product
"This plate works beautifully and the stick is lightweight and sturdy. Would purchase again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

13th January, 2017
Great spinning plate for beginners and kids
"The plate is lightweight plastic and it has an indentation that can rest on the stick. So it is really easy to balance. The only thing I wish is it had some kind of pattern that shows that the plate is spinning. It is really hard to see the plate spinning. It is a great confidence booster because it is easy to balance by grasping the stick. Then the challenge for my 7 year old is to balance on his palm. He even tried to balance on his chin. He is excited he can balance for a second. He says he is never going to get bored of this plate, sock poi and the flower sticks I bought from here. Really happy with my purchase and quality of items. Okay, even I like to play with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

30th December, 2016
fun
"The plates are super fun. Took a while to learn them but now we are like pros. The whole family likes these. Great price and quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

26th December, 2016
Perfect
"These spinning plates were perfect for my 7, 10 and 12 year olds. Loved the price and they arrived sooner than I anticipated."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

20th October, 2016
Let the spinning begin!!
"Have you spun a plate today? These beginner plates shall spin forever and tolerate all the abuse we put them through for decades"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

10th August, 2016
Loooong spins
"Good spinning plate, Durable, sturdy, balanced very well. Stick is good, comfortable to grip... just a little more flexible than I prefer (Not downing it, I'm just used to a more rigid stick) I'd definitely recommend this to beginners and pros alike."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

2nd June, 2016
Spinning Plate with Stick Review!!!
"Great service from Home of Poi, over and above service, thanks very much!! The recipient of this gift was stoked, he was wanting one for a while. He loves it! Many thanks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

3rd May, 2016
All Good
"Glad to play with my new toy, the famous PodPoi. I received the parcel quickly. Thanks for your effort!"
, Vietnam.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

10500