C5 LED unit

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Single Concentrate C5 LED unit

 (16 reviews)

USD $26.51  /  unit

(Seen it cheaper?)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Replacement LED unit for the Concentrate LED staff, LED Clubs or LED Poi.
Your benefits
  • Multimode selectable colour LED functions.
  • Complete rainbow of available colours
  • Strobes, Colour cycling or Static.
  • Each end independently controlled.
  • Hi-impact resistant switches and circuitry.
  • Uses convenient size AAA batteries.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Concentrate C5 LED unit Instructions

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single Concentrate C5 LED unit
 
This high end, fully manufactured product will be your pride and joy.
Specifications
  • Length: 3 inch
  • Weight: 0.3oz
  • Tube diameter: 3/4 inch


GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you Sales Assistant
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Staff Parts and AccessoriesLED StaffGlow Poi PartsComponentry, DIY PartsStaff / Poles
Reviews
 4.6 out of 5 stars
(based on 16 reviews)


3rd March, 2020
C5 LED
"If its diameter was larger, I could use it more comfortably in light painting photo. I'm looking for a suitable adapter"
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

30th September, 2019
Great
"Works perfectly! :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

24th September, 2019
LED POI STAFF
"Got the poi staff and it was exactly what I imagined and needed. Arrived before I expected it however one of the light units couldn't hold the battery in and would come on. So homeofpoi replaced it for me instantly. Couldn't be happier and will stick to them with all my poi needs"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

24th July, 2019
Home of poi LED staff
"Amazing visuals, well balanced and very durable"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

13th January, 2019
Great led! Lots of options
"Accidentally got my staff wet and ended up burning out the light unit. Super happy I was just able to order the light unit instead of having to buy a whole new staff. This light unit is awesome as you can set your own color and patterns or use the preset options"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

9th January, 2019
Led replacement
"Loved"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

11th October, 2018
Perfect
"I ordered a replacement led circuit for my led staff and it came in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Very prompt service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

4th May, 2018
Amazing
"Very nice colours with an amazing effect at night."
, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

19th April, 2018
So bright
"i am amazed at how bright this little unit is - i cant wait to use it in my lightpainting activities. https://www.flickr.com/photos/robmcavoy/40369753661/in/dateposted-public/"
So bright
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

28th March, 2018
C5 light unit
"absolutely love this product.....superb colours and sequences....i use mine for lightpainting and its perfect, the colours jump out the shots. Customer service is second to none. I will definitely be expanding my use of these items"
C5 light unit
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

25th March, 2018
Amazing
"The one that i had was brakon. And i get a New one relly fast with Out qustion. Tanx."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

9th January, 2018
Warranty
"They say no hassle warranty and they mean it this was my second warranty claim and wow they work fast"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

14th December, 2017
Couldn't have asked for better
"I ordered these. They were sent quickly and with no hassle on my end whatsoever. They work great. Thanks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

5th December, 2017
Many colors but have flaws
"On one hand the c5 is easy to use as it have ready and very cool mods, and they're versatile. But they don't match in rythem thus make switching akward. The save option is really cool as you can make patterns of your own, but the unit can only remember a few and delets the last if you exceed. And another weird problem was that in cold temperatures the unit flickers and stops working. Real bummer..."
Many colors but have flaws
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

13th October, 2017
2 Duds
"After about 2 months of relatively light use, the blue LED stopped working in one of the units. They were quick to send me a new one after I showed a video of the malfunction, which is great, but while waiting for it to show up, the red LED of the other unit stopped working. It's likely that it was a bad batch of lights, because they are supposedly very durable, but still an inconvenience for me. On top of that, the button is very hard to press through the rubber end, which is frustrating."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

4th April, 2016
Perfect!
"Order arrived sooner than expected. Completely satisfied. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

8420