2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball

Performance, Glow toys

Single 5.7oz (165g) LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball

A new style colour change LED glow ball specifically weighted for juggling.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 6.32 Per unit

USD $ 60.08 Box of 10 unit: (Save: USD $ 3.16)

USD $ 569.20 Carton of 100 unit (Save: USD $ 63.24)



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(80)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Improved �non-tumble� design over our previous LED glow juggle balls:

  • Filled with clear plastic beads to give a good juggling weight and improved balance.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

About Single 5.7oz (165g) LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball
Single soft PVC juggling ball with high impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.
An improvement on the previous design.

  • 2 3/4inch Diameter PVC Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 6hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • High intensity LEDs
  • Weight 5.7oz

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3738.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
25th April, 2017
Supercool LED juggling balls
"These are a big hit- look amazing at night and quite impressive, good feeling for juggling.recommended to me by staff and love them!"
Amanda, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
15th April, 2017
Glow Fun!
"I ordered these as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them. He has had them for a week now and plays with them multiple times a day and they are still bright and vibrant so I am not sure how long the batteries last but it seems like a while. They fade beautifully and make for quite a show, I love to watch him juggle! The weight is nice....they are certainly heavier than regular bean filled juggling balls but it isn't bad. Just make sure that you have them turned on when juggling because if they are not on the switch sticks out of the ball slightly and got jammed when it hit the floor. We just had to use pliers to pull it out. No harm done. Great purchase!"
Nicole Russo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
30th March, 2017
Yep cool
"Quickly and perfect"
Alexandre Schohn, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

  
21st March, 2017
Brilliant!
"These juggling balls are well weighted, a nice size, easy to use and very pretty! Great value product and well made. Highly recommend"
Danielle Clark, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

  
20th March, 2017
Awesome!
"These juggling balls are very easy to handle and show up great for night time juggling."
Jesse Kulberg, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
30th January, 2017
Juggling Balls
"These are fantastic! Great weight and balance, also fit nicely in my sock poi set up so they have a great duel use. Will be practicing both to make the most out of this awesome purchase."
Scott Olin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
6th January, 2017
Great Balls of Light
"A+ !!! STOP READING THIS REVIEW, BUY THESE BALLS NOW!"
Sam Baird, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
3rd January, 2017
Great product
"Have had the juggling balls for a couple weeks now and enjoy them."
Chris, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
2nd January, 2017
Great product!
"My son wanted glowing juggling balls- I had no idea where to find these and luckily google came up with Home of Poi! The product was shipped promptly and works great. My son loves them! Thank you!!"
Alix Soske, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
29th November, 2016
Crazy glowing balls
"It has been more than 5 months i have been using them, battery lasts long, infact i didnt change the batteries from then. robust (didnt find any issues even if dropped many times) very bright lights, very easy to pull crowd when juggling around."
Shrinivas Bhat, India.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

  
29th November, 2016
They are an absolute hit!
"Not only were these balls reasonably cheap but they were delivered quickly to Australia and they work a treat. I've been using them every day for over a week now and there's no sign of them losing battery. They are really comfortable and easy to juggle with but they are heavier than your standard ball which may make prolonged juggling uncomfortable. I really cannot fault the product at all. Definitely buy these!!!"
John Gray, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
11th November, 2016
Amazing Service
"As soon as my order had been placed, I received confirmation if it and when it was dispatched! The online ordering service is fantastic. Great quality priducts that are reasonably priced!"
Raquel Smith, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
17th October, 2016
Exceeded expectations
"Got my set of these the other week and they more than met my expectations. Been using them during my club meetings and they look fantastic. Would highly recommend them for inexpensive durable LED balls."
Eric Koelewyn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
9th October, 2016
So far, so good
"I've been using them almost every day since I got them about two weeks ago and they have been working great. Like the LED effects, the weight, size and texture. If they keep up the performance I could definitely see myself getting some more, perhaps of the multi-function."
Kyle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
19th August, 2016
Awesome!
"they came fast and work flawlessly, they have a 1 year warranty but i highly doubt it will be needed. Will be my go to place for poi"
Kyle Reteff, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
31st July, 2016
Amazing juggling BUT...
"these balls are truly amazing. i bought the ones with the strobe effect and its amazing. they helped me out this summer with some street performances and people were mesmerized. only thing i have to complain is that the closing mechanism is a little too loose so every once in a while you have to check if these balls are not on by mistake. 5/5 juggling, also well balanced"
Leon Lion, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
14th July, 2016
glow ball
"Great service! And the balls are amazing. Quite heavy and take a little getting used to but their strobe effect is quite startling. Looks amazing once they get thrown around."
Johnny Ryan, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

  
3rd May, 2016
it has not arrrived
"nope..cant..still dont have them:("
Michael, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Reply from Home of Poi: "Very sorry to hear that your order has not arrived, we have emailed you directly with shipping dates and time and to confirm the address and if the parcel does not arrive by the latest delivery date an investigation will be started and free replacement parcel will be sent."
  
29th May, 2016
Great juggling LED lighting balls
"They are just great, a bit heavy and I was learning on smaller balls, but its surpringly easy to juggle with them, much easier and funnier when its dark. Delivery from NZ to AUS took nearly 2 weeks (I hoped parcel will arrive in 1 week), but it was worth to wait :D"
Stanislaw, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
27th February, 2016
Love them!!!
"Love them!!!"
Brandy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

View similar products by:
LED / Glow BallsJuggling BallsAll Juggling BallsGlow toys

7010