2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball

 
2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball
  • 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball

Performance, Juggling

Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball

The no.1 LED ball for excellent reliability and performance.
And, our most purchased color change LED Ball, correctly weighted for use as contact juggling balls

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 6.90  /  unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (109)level bar
     (11)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • It is filled with clear plastic beads to give you a good juggling weight and improved balance.
  • Great value for your money, thousands sold.
  • Bright High-intensity LEDs.
  • Suitable for adults and school children over the age of 5.
  • Ultimate reliability and ease of use with only a simple recessed on/off switch.
  • LEDs light up for 10+ hours per set of batteries (included).
  • Soft PVC construction is gentle on your body when you are learning.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball
 
A Single soft PVC juggling ball made with high impact resistant materials.
And a light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

Create incredible effects with these viral LED juggling balls.

They get used in group performances, stage and event openings where budget and reliability are essential.

Also used as a game/tool to help partially blind people have fun and improve focus ability.

You get everything you need to light up in the dark with bright LED glow balls that will impress your friends and onlookers.

Let the fun begin!
Specifications
  • 2 3/4inch Diameter PVC LED Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 6hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • High-intensity LED glow balls
  • Weight 5.3oz

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4248.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
JugglingLED / Glow BallsJuggling BallsAll Juggling BallsGlow toys
Reviews

     12th November, 2019
Tripin!
"Love These balls. I'm 65 so it's not a flashback but they remind me of tracers from back in the orange sunshine days."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     1st October, 2019
So good I like to juggle them during the day too!
"My biggest concerns before buying would be that These are cheap in quality (since they are in price). That they would be too heavy. They would be impossible/annoying to juggle while turned off. Luckily these were all wrong. I really love these balls. The screw nobs don't stick out while off, although I do avoid juggling over concrete while they are off. The weight is higher than my other balls, but they are super precise, I think I prefer their method of shock absorbtion to that of bean bag balls like gballz. The quality seems really good, I even accidentally dropped them in water and they didn't have any issues!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     23rd September, 2019
Led juggling ball
"Really enjoying them, have not used so much time to rate how the batteries are holding up. Of the 2 types of led ball purchased, the more expensive of the 3 is definitely superior in all way, and regret not having 2of those instead of the other way around! I guess I will return shortly for another ball! Cheers, sage"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     9th September, 2019
Beautiful glowing
"I've purchased juggling led balls and feel super satisfied with the product, the transaction and the delivery. Definitely recommend home of poi and this product for beginners or advanced jugglers!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     30th July, 2019
Led juggling balls slow fade
"So.. i bought these balls and was not quite sure if it was worth the Porto but they were recommended to me so badly, i had to buy them. And I am just stunned the colours are so soothing, they are not too bright, neither too dark and just 100 wonderful. I think those balls are even as eye catching as fire clubs. Love to juggle them and especially to watch crowds go wild about them. 100 recommended, even though the Porto is high (as expected) Btw you should get 2 additional ones just in case something happens to your balls :p Greetings from Germany Lars"
Led juggling balls slow fade
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     1st May, 2019
Great LED balls for beginners
"Exactly what I wanted. I'm also still learning so I have dropped them a lot and they aren't scuffing up immediately. They are very bright. No way to turn them down. Once I get better, I may upgrade to rechargeable ones with different settings. But these are perfect for me at the moment. They have a nice rainbow tracer when thrown."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

     3rd April, 2019
Superb quality glow juggling balls
"Quite simply the best product of its kind I've ever seen. Perfect weight, sturdy, and excellent battery life. I will be ordering more! Great customer service too - really super impressed."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

     16th February, 2019
Wonderful balls!
"I love these LED juggling balls! Great weight, great feel, and the light diffusion looks wonderful! I will be ordering more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

     5th February, 2019
Spot on
"Juggling balls came quickly, when they arrived they all worked perfectly. Much more vibrant that I had expected and look great when I'm demonstrating different techniques. Fully recommend to anyone."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     26th January, 2019
Very attractive and have a good feel
"The balls themselves are weighted quite nicely and the illumination is great. Over time, the rubber becomes harder and less fun to handle. In addition, it's very important to untwist the battery stopper before storing them to avoid inadvertently turning them on, or better yet, remove the batteries altogether when not in use. I have both the strobe and the slow fade and prefer the slow fade version."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

     11th January, 2019
Juggling balls
"Updated version of the old LED balls ...BUT now they are not good for practicing without the light turned on, the lid just falls off sometimes and I have to chase it with batteries all around the ground... ohh.."
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

     8th December, 2018
Great LED contact ball
"I was thrilled to receive this LED contact ball as a gift. The size and texture of the ball make it better than previous contact balls I've owned, I'm newly inspired to continue learning. Plus now I can flow at night with my friends who also have LED flow toys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

     6th December, 2018
Incredible! Great value and awesome product
"I am obsessed with these led balls- 1/3 of the price here in the states and have lasted me a long time. I m on my second set (wanted both the strobe and the slow fade). Batteries last a long time and the weight is fantastic. Hard to believe that for less than the price of my normal juggling balls I could get amazing light up ones!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     2nd December, 2018
What great presents.
"I'd ordered these juggling balls for my daughter before she requested them for her birthday - so, even though she spoiled the surprise, she was delighted at the gift. Prompt, well packaged and now well used, they are great."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

     20th November, 2018
CONTACT BALL LED
"Great item. Recommended!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

     19th October, 2018
New to this!
"I just started juggling a month ago and these are great balls for a little amount of money. They also make you really popular at festivals!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

     12th October, 2018
Very Satisfied
"I have been using these LED juggling balls for a while now, even in a couple shows. Everyone loves them and I carry them with me at all times. I was looking to get something much different than just plain juggling balls, so I looked on HoP and found these. I have dropped them several times and I haven't had any problems with them. I will continue to shop with HoP, as my 1 Juggling Seller. These LED balls have a very nice weight to them and are very impact resistant. I recommend HoP and their products to my friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     11th October, 2018
great juggling balls
"Excellent juggling balls, nice weight and feel, pretty durable as Ive dropped them plenty of times so far, and the battery tops dont protrude from the sides."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

     11th October, 2018
Excellent product
"These poi are amazing, better than expected. The colour fades seemlessly into the next, and the soft warm tones are really relaxing and mesmerising to watch. Surprisingly the light effect works well in the day time too which is a real bonus that brings an extra benefit to these poi. Great weight and easy to handle, these poi exceeded my expectations."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     5th May, 2018
Perfect Juggling balls
"Coming from $3 regular juggling balls, these are a perfect size and weight, the lighting is a little challenging at first but very spectacular, had a little issue with one ball but Home of Poi took care of it. Couldn't be happier"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

7010