Selectable Color LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Selectable Color LED Poi Set
  • Selectable Color LED Poi Set
  • Selectable Color LED Poi Set
  • Selectable Color LED Poi Set
  • Selectable Color LED Poi Set

Performance, Glow toys

Selectable Function Glow Poi Set with ColeCords

Selectable Function Color change LED poi set with nylon cords.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 50.67 Per  set


  •   set
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • All you need to light up the dark with a bright LED glow that will impress your friends and onlookers.
  • Includes a pair of our most popular soft PVC construction Selectable Function color-changing LED glow balls that have 11 functions to choose from.
  • Paired with our low cost, long life nylon cords to get you started.
  • Spare batteries and complimentary poi carry bag included - all bases covered.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Multi-function LED Poi Instructions

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Selectable Function Glow Poi Set with ColeCords
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular color Fade and strobe selectable glow poi.
Soft but tough, they are the answer to every spinner's dream!

Mode 1: Slow color fade through all colors
Mode 2: Color change through all the colors
Mode 3: Strobe
Mode 4: Solid Red
Mode 5: Solid Green
Mode 6: Solid Blue
Mode 7: Solid Yellow
Mode 8: Solid Indigo
Mode 9: Solid Purple
Mode 10: Solid Orange
Mode 11: Solid White

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials, sturdy attachment loop, and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

  • 70mm diameter soft PVC thermoplastic resin ball
  • Batteries included - 3 x LR44 per LED ball plus 2 packs of spare batteries
  • Battery life 10hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off and change batteries
  • High intensity LEDs
  • 80g weight per LED ball
  • 11 Selectable Function Glow Poi

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3759.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
1st February, 2017
Awesome
"Love the colors of these, getting to choose is awesome"
Heather Grace, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
3rd January, 2017
Fun! Fun! Fun!
"These are made well, light up awesome at night, and gave all family members (young and old) the confidence to have a go. Each person could chose their own colour to play with. The fast changing colour was a hit with the teens. Awesome service and fast delivery thank you."
Kim, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
30th November, 2016
Poi with multicolour balls
"Amazing from start to finish. Great website, great service, fast delivery, amazing product. Very, very happy. Thank you."
John Hepworth, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
18th October, 2016
Love as first light
"I am extremely happy and love the quality, speed of delivery and the helpful videos. I highly recommend this version of their led poi. I am an extreme beginning and it is comfortable and easy to move around."
Helen Seifert, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
19th September, 2016
Gorgeous
"Perfect weight, easy color control to suit any mood. Carrying bag and extra batteries make them super convenient. Great fun, and great quality and reliability."
Christina Stein, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

  
1st July, 2016
Grest Buy!!
"This is the second set of glow poi I have purchased and this version is far superior to my last set. They are really bright, have good weight to them and are easy to use."
Corey Norgren, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

  
27th June, 2016
Poi making it happen
"I orded glow Poi from South Africa. Payment was easy, delivery was within 8 days and the product is made from great quality. Great service and excellent product team Poi."
Guy Cassel, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
23rd April, 2016
Easy and great
"Just perfect, Receive my item when expected and in perfect conditions. Cheers!"
Stephane, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

  
13th September, 2015
Speedy and Satisfactory
"Home of Poi delivered the highest quality goods in a very short time."
Liam M., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
3rd June, 2015
YOU WANT THESE
"Easy to use super bright. A great addition to any spinner's gear. We're thinking of buying a second set! Great buy for the price!"
Crystal Holliday, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

  
15th May, 2015
Soo stoked!
"Shipping was super fast arrived exactly in the time that they told me and they give you plenty of info in your emails! Aaand my poi are totally wicked! So excited to have a play around keep up the great service Home of Poi! :)"
Allie Dinnage, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

  
20th January, 2015
My favorite :-)
"I got 3 sets of pois for Christmas and these are my absolute favorite: light weight nice attachments and beautiful colors... I found my new favorite! And they come with 2 sets of batteries which is really kind. Thank you so much!"
Bea, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

  
28th November, 2014
Awesome!
"Such speedy shipping! The quality of the poi itself is absolutely awesome AND the lights are much brighter than any other poi I've ever owned."
M. O., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

View similar products by:
LED Poi BallsGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

11150