Replacement Capsule Tri-ring

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Replacement Capsule Tri-ring

Parts, Glow Poi Parts

Replacement Capsule Tri-ring

Replacement Capsule Tri-ring for the PodPoi.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 3.00 Per unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(9)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

About Replacement Capsule Tri-ring
Polycarbonate tri-petal ring for closing the top of your pod shell.

  • Weight: 1g
  • Polycarbonate

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3879.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
17th September, 2017
woohoo!
"Big tks ! now can fix my pod!"
Michael Laporte, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
3rd July, 2017
Excellent
"I had lost one of my old tri-rings, and had been looking for a suitable replacement. It's really convenient that there are spare parts for everything, allowing me to flow without spending another $100 on pods. Anyways, the tri-rings were exactly like my old one, and I really like it."
Anon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
24th May, 2017
Much needed
"Lost my old one, home of poi got my back always"
Michael Hollier, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
26th April, 2017
Like new again
"My poi tri ring had popped out and disappeared i was quite anyoned thinking i had to get new poi, but its brilliant to be able to fix my current ones"
Hugo Ferreira, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

  
4th January, 2017
Great
"The tri rings are great, they shipped quickly and helped get back to spinning in no time."
Eric Pacheco, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
23rd December, 2016
Perfect
"Perfect."
Malana Means, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
9th November, 2016
They're tri-rings. They work. Buy extras.
"You know what they do. You're gonna lose your replacement ones eventually so don't cheap out. Buy a couple extra so you don't have to sit around for a week or two with your pod poi blooming ."
Giuliano Wrobel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
26th August, 2016
Just the part
"The pod poi are basically useless without this key part. Shipped quickly, and much cheaper than buying directly from flowtoys. This got my pod poi back into action and I could not be happier."
Brendan Tipney, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

  
21st June, 2016
Amazing
"These tri rings are actually really nice and high quality and they hold together easily and are super easy to replace and attach I will be buying more with my next set of poi"
Nicholas Leifson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

View similar products by:
Glow Poi PartsComponentry, DIY Parts

11040