• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium

Fire Poi, All Fire Poi Sets

Pro Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

One of our best value for money fire poi sets.
Complete with 8 feet of long life wicking for greater burn times and detachable Pro Knob Chain cords.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 61.82 Per unit




  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(33)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
Fire Poi, All Fire Poi Sets Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pro Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
Heat resistant strong stainless steel eyebolts secure a total of 8ft of 2x1/8 inchlong life flat kevlar wicking.
Sold as a pair (as shown in picture).
Securely folded and bound for maximum safety and long life.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).

With care this fire head can last well over 12 months of use

  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • Total of 8ft of 2x1/8 inchlong life flat kevlar wicking.
  • 4mm eyebolt for maximum strength and safety.
  • Silicone Rubber 40mm Ball
  • 480gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3738.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
7th March, 2017
LOVE
"I absolutely love everything about my fire poi. the length is perfect and I'm sooo happy I chose to get the knob handles. They make all the difference while spinning. This is my first fire poi so once i master these, I'll be back to get more :)"
Kp, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
4th March, 2017
Great poi
"Great poi. They're weighted perfectly and have been clearly well-made. I am totally satisfied with my first set of fire poi"
Lucas Hudson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
11th February, 2017
Love this website!
"I love this website, all their products are authentic, they're shipping is fast and I recommend all my friends this company. Hands down the best products for POI users!!!"
Keith Martinez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
18th January, 2017
Excellent product and timing
"Quality product was ordered a couple days after Christmas as a late gift, and it arrived extremely quickly and recipient was OVERJOYED. Will return to this site for all our Poi needs. Thanks!!"
Lisa Marie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
3rd October, 2016
Spectacular poi for intermediate/advanced 10/10
"The flow of the poi are perfectly balanced. They create an overwhleming flame for their size and really draw people in. The are the defintely the best poi for their price. I would recommed these to anyone of my friends."
Geoff Snyder, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
8th September, 2016
Just as described
"Just as shown. Quick shipping to US. Works well. Handles a little larger then Pomgrips, but ok unless you have tiny hands."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
21st August, 2016
tthank you HomeOfPoi
"These poi are realy good ! They got aswome blance (exelent for AirDrops) , Easy for spin, Really good swivel!! ( smoth hyperloop). Thank you HomeOFPoi for your high quallty and professional equipment! :) :) :)"
Daniel Har Zion, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

  
2nd August, 2016
Excellent!
"Love these. Solid build, great burn time, and the pivot links are fantastic. Thanks for providing high quality gear"
Noah Clark, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
27th July, 2016
Absolutely wonderful
"This was my first time ordering from HOP, and I will probably never order from anywhere else ever again. EXCELLENT customer service, and fast delivery. My medium cathedral poi heads are the perfect size and are very well made. So in love with my new poi set....5/5 would recommend, and have recommended!"
Elizabeth Harding, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
25th July, 2016
Awesome fire toys
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived promptly, well made."
Debra Irizarry, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

  
6th July, 2016
Well Built! Fast Delivery :)
"These are my first set of fire poi and I love them. Hindsight being 20/20 I probably would've upgraded to the PRO AIR chains instead of these but I've gotten used to the feel of the swivel connectors. The handles have a great feel and I'm already getting tosses down super fast with these. Highly recommended for a first set on a budget. FYI: The color on the chain does eventually wear after excessive use. Oh, and careful going from Pendulums/Stalls directly into spiral/hand wraps. The chains do heat up quickly if you spin slow. I got these things within a week and I was ecstatic because it gave me more time to practice with them before our local flow festival."
Greg Green, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
30th June, 2016
Loving my fire poi
"Finally managed to get a few burns in and i was really surprised at the length of burns i was getting. Would recommend to anyone interested in fire flow arts."
Brandon Brighum, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
30th May, 2016
Love Love Love Em'
"Sweet colored chains and long burning well made heads. Top Draw, Mate!"
Charles Schuchmann, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
30th May, 2016
Amazing
"This poi are high quality and professional. they have long multi burn wicks and sturdy a chains. The Pom grips are functional and good looking."
Jacob Fraser-gilbert, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
10th May, 2016
Love them
"Really good set but it's been awhile since I've done fire so I'm going to practice first"
Jedediah, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

  
29th April, 2016
Love my new fire poi!
"H.O.P has such well made products! My first pair of fire poi lasted for 7 years!!"
Rachelle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
27th February, 2016
Oh my
"Definitely worth every cent came when I needed them and I couldn't be happier really excited to have purchased them along with my ninja v4"
Brandon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
27th November, 2015
Beautiful and well crafted cathedral air poi.
"I've already had so much fun with these poi. They are amazing to spin as they are beautifully weighted. Loving the green coloured chain - although it was very difficult to change the length of the chain. I'm quite small so I needed to make the chain shorter to fit and out took ages without the proper tools. Still didn't stop me from falling completely in love with these poi. X"
Hayley, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
24th November, 2015
Review
"i love the poi very good quality delivery was slow but apart from that fantastic in every way but they arrived the day i needed them so i cant complsin rerally :D thank you"
Justin, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
6th November, 2015
simply great
"awesome product as photos and description says"
Bruno, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

View similar products by:
Cathedral Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsMedium Fire Poi

12890