3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow
  • 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow


Performance, Glow toys

Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch (80mm) Glow Poi

An easy to use glow poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 47.45 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(12)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Super smooth ball bearing Swivels allow for more control and longer duration orbital spins.
  • This design lets you create amazing airwraps, stalls, throws, floaters and pendulum routines for a stunning spinning experience - now contact style moves are easy to combine with Poi spinning routines.
  • Hollow 80mm glow stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.

  • Our popular 8mm ColeCord, loved by poi enthusiasts for its comfort, strength, and slightly flexible properties, making it ideal for both basic and highly technical spinning.

  • Adjustable colecord leashes to create the perfect spinning experience.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch (80mm) Glow Poi
Designed for beginners right through to advanced Poi spinners who are wanting to practice basic or advanced routines to enhance any performance.
Stall, float, contact and inspire others with this long lasting durable design.

  • 3.1 inch (80mm) diameter glow ball
  • Silicone Rubber glow ball handles
  • Adjustable Colecord leashes
  • 7/16 inch diameter Cole cord
  • #9 Ball bearing swivels
  • Weight: 360g per pair
  • Free Cotton carry bag included.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3832.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
22nd May, 2017
Just as I had pictured them
"I was not disappointed with my new Poi! I had a picture in my head of them and the quality and they fit perfectly. Very nice ones , very easy and fun to do orbitals with and all the other things. Fast shipping and all that, I can recommend these for all skill levels! Buy 'em and have fun!"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
12th April, 2017
Wrapsta 80mm glow poi
"Quick arrival, to Great Britain. Love my new poi. They are well balanced and have a lovely glow. They are easily used by a beginner and well into advanced poi spinners alike."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
11th December, 2016
AMAZING
"Shipped faster than expected. These are a truly amazing set of contact poi. The adjustable length makes them perfect for any spinner. The weight is perfect the ball handles are unique and look great with the glow affect! Holding them under a black light will produce some serious glow! Couldn't be happier with this set of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
3rd November, 2016
Above and Beyond
"Super fast shipping as always- almost ten days before it was supposed to! I'm already obsessed with my new contact poi! They're the perfect weight and I like that I can adjust the length. Also the glow is outstanding!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
24th October, 2016
Really good
"Good material, amazing product to add to a collection"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
20th September, 2016
Glow Poi
"A friend got me involved in spinning and these are a great set to start off with. Be warned that the size of the heads may make starting a bit difficult due to them colliding during butterflies and such, but when you move down to smaller heads, things become a breeze because of that. The build quality is great, mine came at a bit different lengths but there was enough left over cord to make the necessary adjustments. Would definitely buy this or a similar set from Home of Poi again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
1st November, 2015
Love the glow ^_^
"The product exceeded my expectations! The cord is much more durable and smoother than I expected and it makes it super easy to do some tricks. The glow is perfect, just a tad bit of time in the light and they get super bright. Also the weight and adjustable cord is perfect , two thumbs up!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
8th August, 2015
Review
"Thank you very much"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
20th October, 2015
Wrapsta 3.15 inch Glow Poi
"These were the second pair of Wrapsta Glow Poi I purchased for my son, his last pair lasted a full year, considering he Poi's for 2 to 5 hours everyday and has gotten very good at it. He has lots of people stopping him in the park to ask him about them and is even giving lessons. He would recommend this brand of poi, not too expensive, great quality, good balance and of course the customer service is great. They were ordered and arrived in Ireland from NZ in one week!!! Our local post is not that quick..."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

  
12th May, 2015
BOSS!!!
"They Are so Much FUUN"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
15th March, 2015
Great support staff
"Sam is the man! Nuff said!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

  
8th November, 2012
totally worth buying
"these r amazing i always take an LED Flashlight with me to charge them over and over again and for the hyper looping its very easy good for beginners... i've hit myself many and many of times head face blah blah and it wont hurt at all i love them been practicing more ever since I've got them ;) grab yourself a pair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

  
31st October, 2012
Best Poi I've used (So Far!)
"I've been spinning for almost 2 years now but after my first year I developed a bit of a block. I was totally unable to do orbitals no matter how well I could pull off my hyperloops. With the awesome balance the nice swivels and the Cole Cord connection I was able to pull off a perfect orbital straight after getting these poi in the mail. I haven't event checked out their nocturnal glowing abilities and I'm already impressed!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

View similar products by:
Contact Pendulum PoiGlow toysAll Fabric Poi

13380