Wooden ball handle

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Wooden ball handle

Parts, Handles

Pair of Wooden Ball Handles with Swivels

Pair of wooden ball-shaped Poi handles with our #9 swivels.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 12.63 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(11)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Solid construction with a swiveling eyebolt allows more freedom of movement.
  • Made from natural finish, renewable wood.
  • Suitable weight for throws.

About Pair of Wooden Ball Handles with Swivels
Add a new dimension to your Poi routines with these throwable handles.

  • Diameter: 4mm stainless steel wire eyebolt / eye dimensions: 18mm outer, 10mm inner / ball 36mm.
  • Weight: 0.8 oz each.
  • #9 ball bearing swivels.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3906.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
2nd November, 2017
amazing
"i love this new wooden ball handels they fit perfetly in the hand and the feeling is much smoother than the silicone ones. thank you"
Paolo Solari, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
3rd May, 2017
Finger Freedom
"Where have these been all my life ..."
Taryn Holmes, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
3rd February, 2015
Happy
"I bought these poi handles as a gift for my son-in-law and he said they were exactly what he was looking for. Thank you for making your products available and easy to obtain in the US."
Susan Rook, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

  
30th January, 2015
Review
"I absolutely love these handles. Its changed my flow in such a positive way"
Tyler Simmons, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

  
17th September, 2014
swivel handels
"Great purchase - just what I was looking for easy to catch and rotates for hyper loops well. would recommend"
Jess Wheeler, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

  
19th March, 2012
Please hold me....
"Although they are pretty plain looking i couldn't have asked for better its like a blank canvas for adding some solar art to and the weight is really good though i have large poi heads so a little more weight would have been good but other than that i think its just a matter of practice they definitely are a pleasure to play with!"
Troy Janson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

  
6th March, 2012
awesome
"these are great i love these i've had them on my flowtoys for about a year and they're still holding up and hyperlooping finely."
Darryl Dominguez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

  
15th February, 2011
Awesome
"I just recently starting using ball handles and I love these. They are excellent for tosses! I will probably be getting some more of these babies for my other sets of poi."
Jeff Cranston, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

  
19th March, 2010
swivels are great
"thanks for all the great products you guys have i will be coming back for more! HOP on and get you some!!!"
Cody Satison, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

  
3rd March, 2010
awsome for snake poi
"So I pick up a pair of these to attach to my snake poi so I could juggle them easier and safer. I was impressed with the free spinning eye loop and the spinner attached to that makes for lots of freedom to spin. The only issue with these are they are a bit longer then your standard finger loops so you will have to adjust"
Elliott Gosko, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

  
21st November, 2009
Simply awesome
"I love these. I first got a set for my flowlights w/ Colecord which were nice and very smooth. The swivles make orbitals a little bit good. I just got my 2nd set in the post which I put on my fire poi. After going from fingerloops (booo) to these they somehow make them flow so much more. The swivles just let the chains move around exactly where I want them too and just flow soooo well :) 10/10"
Sam Langan, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

  
28th July, 2009
Very nice alternative
"Very nice change from loops. I've seen similar products used for counterweights when throwing these are great but im also excited to see how these eveolve with different material. Great product. Thanks"
Richie Alexander, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

View similar products by:
Handles

4300