Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

Performance, Ribbons, Rhythmic Gymnastic

Pair of Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

Attractive, fun, beautiful twin tailed fabric poi set.
Learn fast and look your best with these bright dazzling colors.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 18.75 Per  pair



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (187)level bar
     (59)level bar
     (4)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Very Popular tailed Poi for beginners and advanced poi spinners alike.
  • Strong rip-stop nylon dazzles in the daylight and can look stunning under UV blacklight in clubs or at raves.
  • Basic routines look and feel amazing with these poi.
  • Soft forgiving plastic bean bag Poi head.
  • No seeds means no problems with Customs when traveling.
  • Removable tail while you learn more complex tricks.
  • Quick and easy user adjustable cord length.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
 
Poi is a great low impact exercise for the body, improves co-ordination, self-image, confidence, increases brain functionality, and proven to make you even more clever.

Doing Poi is also a great way of meeting people, by breaking down traditional barriers and creating interest to develop new friends and relationships.

Suitable for Ages 5+, Teens, Adults and Seniors.
Performers, kapa haka, schools, universities, hospitals, occupational therapy, confidence courses or simply hanging out and spinning with friends.
Specifications
  • Durable bean bag poi heads covered with strong ripstop nylon fabric.
  • Removable tails featuring velcro seams.
  • Gutsy double loop nylon handles.
  • Easy user adjustable cord length.
  • Tail length: 47 inches.
  • Weight:6 ounces per pair.
  • Free carry bag included.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4177.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Beginner PoiRibbons, Rhythmic GymnasticAll Fabric PoiTailed Poi
Reviews
  
     15th January, 2019
Very Pleased
"Got as a Christmas present, arrived very fast. Small issue where a part broke on one poi but customer service was excellent despite the issue occurring during the holiday period, a replacement set was sent out swiftly and no issues now!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     11th January, 2019
Rainbow poi a delight
"The item came much quicker than expected and perfectly packaged. The pois are very well made and my daughter loves them. Highly recommended"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     1st January, 2019
Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
"I'm so glad I ordered a pair of this poi and in rainbow too. Combine the low cost for high quality with the benefits of poi, add in online lessons and community and top off with outstanding customer service ... and you can't go wrong. Fun, colourful and high impact."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2018

  
     13th October, 2018
Wonderful Poi!!
"My order came faster than expected and the Poi are perfect! They came in their own carry pouch and they were the length I needed right out of the bag. The fingerloops are comfortable for long periods of spinning and the weight is perfect for stalls and other tricks! I always keep a little bag of poi in my purse and I love that these are poi that anyone can pick up and they love them as much as I do!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
     10th October, 2018
Lovely Flow
"Had to replace my old tailed poi with these beautiful new ones and I am delighted. I got the rainbow ones which are brightly coloured so are very pretty to watch and wonderfully weighted to flow easily."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
     10th October, 2018
Fabulous!
"Love these poi. Light and airy, and lovely length. Love the rainbow colours too :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
     2nd February, 2018
Comet tail
"Hours of fun at the beach easy to move with and eye catching in love with these"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

  
     28th November, 2017
Great Learning Poi
"These are great to learn with. Very relaxing hobby! You wont regret it!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
     14th November, 2017
great gear
"Hello I bought some products form home of poi and was very happy with the quick delivery, ease of buying online and the quality of products. I'm happy to recommend them to anyone. There products are great gifts for children . Thanks Caroline"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
     9th October, 2017
Fun, well made tailed poi, great for beginner or more advanced.
"Relative lightweight poi is so well made you will probably pass them to your kids. For beginners or children, the tails can be removed to prevent tangles. I use them every day for a quick, fun warm up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
     21st September, 2017
Fun and good quality
"I bought these to use at an indoor venue. they are colourful and fun to use. Quality work. Don't tangle easily, and are easy to adjust to the correct length."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

  
     21st September, 2017
Beautiful poi
"Beautiful rainbow poi. Good quality, well made, nice traveling bag, overall a great product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
     6th September, 2017
Beautiful Poi!
"These are amazing. They are beautiful to use and help you visualise the movements that need to be made with the poi."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
     13th July, 2017
Awsome!
"Shipping took about a week. poi are great. The length is super easy to adjust. Plus the tails are fun to look at!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
     1st July, 2017
A Huge Hit and Great Product
"I got these for my daughter for her 15th birthday and she loves them...as do I! They are very well made, colors are vibrant, and I love that they are adjustable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
     16th June, 2017
Fantastic, Affordable Poi!
"These are an amazing addition to my collection as someone just starting to spin. The tails create an amazing display of bright color, even with basic weaves. Even without the tails, these poi flow very well and are awesome to spin. They are super compact, which makes it possible to spin poi anywhere, anytime. These poi are a great step in transitioning from practice to performance, and I can't wait to see how far they'll take me."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
     10th June, 2017
Great for starting and perfecting the art of poi
"Got a pair of rainbow-colored poi and the material reminds me of a parachute. Very smooth movement and makes a ruffling sound as the poi moves around you. Watching the tailed poi helps visualize its movement and figure out routes while throwing them. The beanbag material ensures a light rig and minimal damage if you hit yourself with it. The adjustable sliders are great for those who want to share the poi set with children. The sliders occasionally catch and tangle the poi during certain tricks, it's possible to remove the sliders and set a permanent length on the poi set. Overall, worth the value and it is a great set of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
     31st May, 2017
Happy Customer!
"I recently received 5 ultra tailed poi -- all high quality! I've ordered these before and am excited to share the joy of poi at some upcoming summer camps! In addition, I received 5 scarf poi - the first time I've ordered these and I'm definitely impressed with the quality. Thank you!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

  
     18th May, 2017
ultra satisfied
"This is my second pair of the tailed poi from HoP. I loved the first pair so much I had to have another!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
     9th May, 2017
If you wanna blow your mind.
"The poi I bought are so fantastically amazing. The colors swirling around your body and the most fun noises as they fly by your ears. I would recommend any of your products to any one of any age. Not to mention I live pretty far away and did basic delivery and got my products in a very timely manner. Thank you home of poi I wouldn't go anywhere else."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

323