Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

What's New, New items!

Pair of Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

Attractive, fun, beautiful twin tailed fabric poi set.
Learn fast and look your best with these bright dazzling colors.

Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 14.47 Per  pair (Before: USD $ 16.08)



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(177)level bar
(57)level bar
(4)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Very Popular tailed Poi for beginners and advanced poi spinners alike.
  • Strong rip-stop nylon dazzles in the daylight and can look stunning under UV blacklight in clubs or at raves.
  • Basic routines look and feel amazing with these poi.
  • Soft forgiving plastic bean bag Poi head.
  • No seeds means no problems with Customs when traveling.
  • Removable tail while you learn more complex tricks.
  • Quick and easy user adjustable cord length.
What's New, New items! Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
Poi is a great low impact exercise for the body, improves co-ordination, self-image, confidence, increases brain functionality, and proven to make you even more clever.

Doing Poi is also a great way of meeting people, by breaking down traditional barriers and creating interest to develop new friends and relationships.

Suitable for Ages 5+, Teens, Adults and Seniors.
Performers, kapa haka, schools, universities, hospitals, occupational therapy, confidence courses or simply hanging out and spinning with friends.

  • Durable bean bag poi heads covered with strong ripstop nylon fabric.
  • Removable tails featuring velcro seams.
  • Gutsy double loop nylon handles.
  • Easy user adjustable cord length.
  • Tail length: 47 inches.
  • Weight:6 ounces per pair.
  • Free carry bag included.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3860.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
21st September, 2017
Fun and good quality
"I bought these to use at an indoor venue. they are colourful and fun to use. Quality work. Don't tangle easily, and are easy to adjust to the correct length."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

  
21st September, 2017
Beautiful poi
"Beautiful rainbow poi. Good quality, well made, nice traveling bag, overall a great product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
6th September, 2017
Beautiful Poi!
"These are amazing. They are beautiful to use and help you visualise the movements that need to be made with the poi."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
13th July, 2017
Awsome!
"Shipping took about a week. poi are great. The length is super easy to adjust. Plus the tails are fun to look at!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
1st July, 2017
A Huge Hit and Great Product
"I got these for my daughter for her 15th birthday and she loves them...as do I! They are very well made, colors are vibrant, and I love that they are adjustable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
16th June, 2017
Fantastic, Affordable Poi!
"These are an amazing addition to my collection as someone just starting to spin. The tails create an amazing display of bright color, even with basic weaves. Even without the tails, these poi flow very well and are awesome to spin. They are super compact, which makes it possible to spin poi anywhere, anytime. These poi are a great step in transitioning from practice to performance, and I can't wait to see how far they'll take me."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
10th June, 2017
Great for starting and perfecting the art of poi
"Got a pair of rainbow-colored poi and the material reminds me of a parachute. Very smooth movement and makes a ruffling sound as the poi moves around you. Watching the tailed poi helps visualize its movement and figure out routes while throwing them. The beanbag material ensures a light rig and minimal damage if you hit yourself with it. The adjustable sliders are great for those who want to share the poi set with children. The sliders occasionally catch and tangle the poi during certain tricks, it's possible to remove the sliders and set a permanent length on the poi set. Overall, worth the value and it is a great set of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
31st May, 2017
Happy Customer!
"I recently received 5 ultra tailed poi -- all high quality! I've ordered these before and am excited to share the joy of poi at some upcoming summer camps! In addition, I received 5 scarf poi - the first time I've ordered these and I'm definitely impressed with the quality. Thank you!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

  
18th May, 2017
ultra satisfied
"This is my second pair of the tailed poi from HoP. I loved the first pair so much I had to have another!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
9th May, 2017
If you wanna blow your mind.
"The poi I bought are so fantastically amazing. The colors swirling around your body and the most fun noises as they fly by your ears. I would recommend any of your products to any one of any age. Not to mention I live pretty far away and did basic delivery and got my products in a very timely manner. Thank you home of poi I wouldn't go anywhere else."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
18th April, 2017
Rainbow Love At First Sight
"The photo on the site did not do this product justice. I opened it up and the tails were so beautifully bright rainbow I squeek. The stitching, adjustable chords, swivels, and material are top notch quality. I've been recommending Home of Poi to everyone who asks. I humbly thank you for providing top quality products at reasonable prices with unprecedented customer service. Cheers from a new loyal customer"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
27th March, 2017
Top notch quality - the best!
"Brilliant quality - home of poi is THE best place in the world for Poi - top notch quality product."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
27th March, 2017
Love them
"The tails are really beautiful and flow very smoothly. They're also removable if you want to perform wraps and stuff. Highly recommend especially if you're spinning outside during the day"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
18th March, 2017
Quick delivery
"Since it was an international air mail delivery I expected quite some days until it arrives. But it came much quicker than I thought! It was a gift for my brother and he enjoys it."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
7th March, 2017
Lovely poi
"They definitely look pretty and they took attention of everyone I showed them to from age 3 to 50."
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
9th February, 2017
Love these poi
"As a first time buyer from World of Poi I didn't know what to expect. I am thrilled with the quality of the product and my students love the poi. I also was very pleased to get my poi earlier than originally promised. I will definitely purchase again from this supplier and highly recommend them to my students. (I teach a juggling class as an after school program in our High and Middle school)."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
7th February, 2017
Excellent fast service
"I received my order in prompt time and product was exactly what I hoped for."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
3rd February, 2017
Absoutely Perfect.
"I got my poi swings sooner than expected. I wish I had bought two more. My niece and nephew are really wanting their own now. I can hardly keep them away from the kids. They are a good weight, they work well, are adjustable and durable. I love showing off with them. <3"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
26th January, 2017
Tailed
"Nylon flying around your head feels weird at first, but you'll quickly tidy up your moves and appreciate the durability. Nicely weighted and great adjustable strings."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

  
10th January, 2017
Good all around
"I love the colours, they're light enough that they don't hurt if you accidentally hit yourself with them. The tails sound like fire (rippling through the air) they are very good for practicing and my kids love to play with them too."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

View similar products by:
Beginner PoiRibbons, Rhythmic GymnasticAll Fabric PoiSpecials

323