• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Triple Headed Fire Poi
  • Triple Headed Fire Poi
  • Triple Headed Fire Poi
  • Triple Headed Fire Poi
  • Triple Headed Fire Poi

Fire Poi, All Fire Poi Sets

Pair of Triple Headed Wire Fire Poi

Triple headed fire poi, large flames, long burn times.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 60.50 Per  pair

  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(17)level bar
(6)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Extra loops of fire.
  • Stainless Steel parts will never rust.
  • Long life wicking.
Fire Poi, All Fire Poi Sets Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Triple Headed Wire Fire Poi
Colored flame effect provided by Tribal Neon Flame Dyes.

Triple headed fire poi for those who are looking for long burn times , large flames and a bit of extra wow added into any fire performance.

This set has 3.6m of high quality kevlar wick.

CAUTION: These have a lot of impressive flame.

  • Comfortable V2 handle design.
  • Stainless steel 7x7 multistranded cable
  • Heavy duty no.9 bearing swivels
  • 12 ft (3.6m) of 2 x 1/8 inch kevlar tape stitched with kevlar cord and permanently secured onto the poi cable.
  • 325gm for full set
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3910.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
21st October, 2017
Nice tripples
"Great addition to my fire arsenal. Very sturdy and pleasant to spin with !"
Rishi Ramgutty, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

  
7th September, 2017
Lightweight and powerful
"Perfect pois for those who prefer lightweight stuff. The triple heads make the spin magical. I would recommand at 100 ."
Camille Berthelot, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
17th June, 2008
Superb!!
"Why aren't all fire poi made to this standard!!? Excellent value for money also! If anyone is considering making the jump to fire then buy these please you won't regret it. I bought these to replace my first fire poi set that broke on me flying off closely missing a crowd of friends inocently watching!! I bought them on eBay and it really shows now i have seen some that are properly made. With locking carabiners for attachments! Quality buy these"
Tom Vrettos, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

  
29th October, 2008
Fire it up
"Addictive! Perfect flame for begginers."
Rachel Ayala, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2008

  
5th December, 2014
Poi
"Love love love!! These are weighted nicely and the flames are awsome Merry Xmas"
Sharon Hovell, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

  
11th December, 2011
3 Headed Wire Fire Poi
"Very very happy brought these for my friend who is professional fire spinner and she was so happy with them and they look good and feel good to and look amazing"
Emma Luttman, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

  
13th June, 2009
Wow what fun can be had with fire!
"Excellent service it makes the internet trustworthy. had to the ship to the uk and arrived within a week of regular post. I was a bit worried but it went better than expected and the poi are amazing. will use HOP for all my poi needs from now on... cheers guys ROCK ON1 m/"
Rory Campbell, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

  
26th January, 2009
Amazing.
"These poi are truly great and they just keep burning brightly time after time. They do take a little to get used to if one is used to the single headed poi. And people just love watching them and taking photos. They're a tad more heavy but I think it's needed if they were any lighter they'd spin far too fast."
Casalcuin Crumb, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2004

  
26th July, 2008
Awesome fiery wonder
"Get ready for mad beautiful fire when these things burn. The butterfly was never more fluttery the btb weave made me look like a faery. The first time lighting the glue smokes up but by the second time it's cool."
Astrea Taylor Of Soul Fire Tribe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

  
1st July, 2008
Wolf's Revenge Fire Poi
"Great Fire Pois arrived within stated time very happy with service would recommend to anyone considering buyin from this site. Thank you."
Kevan Bolton, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
29th April, 2008
Triple Fire Poi from HoP are a huge crowd pleaser!!
"We've only had them long enough to perform before two audiences but those are suffice for us to provide a raving review! Each time these have been fired up the crowds have roared with yells and applause at the beginning during and after! Our arms were tired afterwards as we again are working muscle groups not yet tapped but oh their fire are so worth it! The videos we've taken in practice and formal performance are eye-boggling-ly awesome!! Thanks for yet another quality product!"
Whitefire & Burke Of Burning Love Fire P, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2006

  
21st February, 2008
Looking wild.
"I haven't set these alight yet but I've played with them unlit and can say that they're very well balanced and well-made. Looking forward to lighting them up!!"
Skatto, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2007

  
2nd November, 2007
Much lighter than you'd expect!
"These are great poi - and due to having a wire not chain - they are surprisingly light! The flames are not to close to your hands and they make beautiful trails through the air - taking very impressive photos of these is easy! The only negative thing is they tend to go out from the end one then the middle then finally the one closest your hands - due to the speed the head spins at. When only one head is left lit they don't look so impressive. When lighting - always start at the outside so the flames travel up towards your hands or it can be hard to get the outside one lit."
Andrew Clarke, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2006

  
12th September, 2007
Amazing - much lighter than I thought.
"A year ago I bought some single wick fire poi from and offline shop and found them to be really heavy. When I got these today I ran out to the garden to try them - and found them to weigh almost the same as my glow poi! Much lighter than I expected and much easier to control although they do move quite quickly (I imagine this will be a good thing when lit as otherwise I'd probably burn myself). Another top product from HOP!"
Alex Shearn, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

  
7th July, 2007
Excellent
"This set is put together very well! Both the wire and the fire heads make it light weight and easy to swing. Also when they are lit up it has an excellent look!"
Cody Whiteside, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

  
25th May, 2007
excellent
"hey I hot muy tripple poi and wow I love it I did a few fire shows and everyone was impressed and I even have a magazine company that wnats to take pics of me great product"
Karim Aboussir, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

  
13th March, 2007
3x the fun
"These poi are spectacular to see in action a definate favourite in our performances. The only issues I have with them is I personally donot reccomend them for wraps as the wire and the heads tend to become tangled this can be avoided but it takes alot of practise not to and therefore alot of burns as the wire will cut or blister alot quicker than the chain. The amout of flame and heat that come of these are crazy it's great! but make sure you keep them moving otherwise you will burn your hands. But after all that they are perfect for flowing movements and really are something special."
Dwarfstar Entertainment, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

  
11th August, 2005
These are Great
"Never have I come across a set of fire poi, more destined for my fingers in my life. Theyre a perfect weight,perfect length and theyre so comfortable to swing. From small intricate movements to larg graceful ones and stalls.They are of a superb quality as they burn very well, and fantastic value for money. I would reccomend them to anyone, as besides being easy to handle, they look,sound and feel amazing,adding another dimention or two to your performance."
Blu_valley, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]


View similar products by:
All Fire Poi Sets

13410