Pro-Bright LED Poi

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Pro-Bright LED Poi (50 function)

 (11 reviews)

USD $73.09  /  pair

(Seen it cheaper?)


  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait


Description
Get everything you need to light up the night and your audience.

NOT a TOY!
Adults only.
Do not hold up to your eyes and stare directly into the light as that could damage your eyes over time.

Your benefits
  • Incredibly bright Multifunction LED Poi.
  • Dazzle and amaze onlookers with a 2-5 hour run time.
  • Ease of being USB rechargeable.
  • The LED Poi has slightly stretchy leashes for added comfort and control.
  • Quality ball bearing swivels for that extra smooth Poi flowing experience.
  • Super soft HOP handles for a super comfortable spinning experience.
  • No knots on either end of the LED Poi cord make for a smooth, sleek design that is super strong.
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
PDF File
Pro Series Multi-Function LED Ball Instructions

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Pro-Bright LED Poi (50 function)
 
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular color Fade and strobe Multi-Function Pro-Bright LED poi.
Soft but tough,

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials, sturdy attachment loop, and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

Specifications
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • 70mm diameter soft PVC thermoplastic resin ball.
  • Running time per charge of 2-5 hours.
  • 3.7 Volt, 700mAh Li-ion Cell
  • High-intensity Pro-Bright LEDs.
  • 110g weight per LED ball.
  • 50 Selectable Function Glow Poi.
  • Micro USB cord included.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to youMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Sales Assistant

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Pro-Bright LED PoiLED Poi BallsGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi
Reviews
 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)


27th February, 2020
Ok quality but long to deliver
"The quality of the product is Ok but the attach for fingers are not very good and some moves are more difficult or almost impossible because of that. I will have to attach new ones. Also, I was very disapointed with the time it took to receive it. I know it was far but the dates given were not respected. I did not receive the product when I expected it."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

22nd February, 2020
Great fun
"The tethers are easily adjustable, the handles are comfortable, and the overall quality is quite good. The battery life is a few hours at least, and the lights can take a bit of a beating and still be fine thanks to the rubbery material the balls are made out of."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

24th September, 2019
Very bright
"Very bright LED pois, good colours and effects, nice size and weight. But - they don't last that long once charged. Also they don't hold the charge when not used, they are flat after a few days after fully charged. So they need to be charged right before intended use."
Very bright
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

4th September, 2019
Brilliant product and customer service!!!
"My daughter LOVES her new Glow-Poi and they arrived right on time for her school performance and practices!!! So appreciated!! Brilliant customer service and just a fantastic product - thank you so much!! :D"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

30th August, 2019
Perfect
"Excellent product, very happy with it, very good quality, fast shipping. +++"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

27th August, 2019
5 star
"Good quality for the price!! Great flow and fun first pair, recomend to anyone interested in learning the art of poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

27th August, 2019
5 star
"Good quality for the price!! Great flow and fun my first pair, recomend to anyone interested in learning the art of poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

31st July, 2019
Simply radtastic-best set to date
"Ive been spinning poi and other objects for over 10 years with my cousin , from homemade sock poi, potato poi (literally a potato with a rope through it) stick staffs progressed to cheap amazon alternatives ( while temporarily dazzling they have either light issues, fast draining exotic batteries ect.) home of poi provides high quality stuff, i put my stuff through rather high speed brutal use. These new ones have the high quality specs to match, the plastic attachment is a great upgrade from the rubber one, since there is no progressive tearing from high speed spinning. The ball itself is very well designed, the rubber seems to have extra rubber for impact softening both for you and the internal lights, the light component has a large rechargeable battery a very nice spec. I bought 4 so if one dies during performance its an easy switch and recharge. Lights: exceptionally bright with precise modes. Hand wraps: soft and durable, nice for easily blistered fingers during prolonged use."
Simply radtastic-best set to date
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

11th July, 2019
Handles impossible to change
"The handles are nearly impossible to change yourself. You will also need a needle nose pliers to pull the nylon back through. Tried for 2 hours without a pliers and only got 1 through, gave up and drove to town for a pliers and got the other one. I guess at least I own pliers now."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

3rd January, 2019
Mom nailed Christmas this year!
"My sons were very surprised and excited to receive these for Christmas! One has been spinning fire for years and loves that he can spin anytime now when fire would not be appropriate. They love the different modes available and are excited to try them all. My other son is a beginner so this was perfect for him too. I included a solar powered battery bank so they never have to worry about not being able to charge them on the go. Home of Poi products have superior quality over others so I will always be purchasing directly from them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

1st December, 2018
Perfect Glow Pois
"Pois are top quality, nice balance, perfect colours and modes, good battery power! Perfect for indoor parties, they are not too heavy!"
Perfect Glow Pois
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

15750