Pro Series Handles

Parts, Componentry, DIY Parts

Pair of Pro Series Handles - Double loop

Pair of Pro Series handles connected directly to swivels.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 4.85 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(21)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(1)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • Super soft nylon handles feel great and are long lasting.
  • High grade ball bearing swivels for smoother hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Double stitched for maximum strength.

About Pair of Pro Series Handles - Double loop
 
As used on our super popular Pro Series cords, these handles are the ultimate in comfort, style and control.
Your cords will run amazingly smooth and free throughout your performance.
Feel confident in their strength as these are designed for durability when performing the most advanced routines.
Custom made swivels for Home of Poi to create a free flowing spinning experience.
Specifications
  • Size 10 ball bearing swivels.
  • Durable and soft nylon handles.
  • Double loop length: 4.13 inch.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9
    Number of reviews: 4121.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
HandlesChain Poi CordsPoi CordsComponentry, DIY Parts
Reviews
  
6th November, 2018
Good quality
"Item has a really good quality for an affordable price. Definitely recommend home of poi"
, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
9th February, 2016
Love Home of Poi
"Get prices, good loyalty discounts, got here exactly when it said it would. High quality loops/cords/handles. Love HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
18th April, 2015
Good grip durable!
"These are my favourite earlier i had other brands but they broke after som shows. These are thicker and has a good grip. First one bought 2 years ago and still works excellent!"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

  
3rd April, 2015
They&39;re amazing
"Quality handles and swivels. I won&39;t need to improvise handles anymore. These are going to last! Arrived in only 6 working days!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

  
14th February, 2015
great
"my prefered handles. comfortable and great for spinning!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
29th June, 2014
Excellent Double Loop Handles
"These handles make spinning a breeze. With the ball bearing swivels attached directly to the handles it reduces hardware near the hands making spiral wraps much more comfortable than before. These handles are very soft but still durable and I recommend them to everyone who prefers double loop handles."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

  
15th November, 2013
very happy
"easy to use"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

  
22nd February, 2013
Excellent
"So happy with these I can create amazing custom poi to fit me with these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2012

  
31st January, 2013
Good stuff
"These handle are very durable nylon. I use them on my fire poi and though my heads are very heavy the finger loops haven snapped or melted or anything like that. I'm impressed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

  
17th December, 2012
Easy to Switch and Easy to Flow
"I unfortunately had to replace my old handles as my friend's dog seems to have a particular dislike for anything that dangles within its sight. The dog wasn't near strong enough to damage the chains on my fire poi (another great product) but the handles were goners. Thank you Home of Poi for supplying such easy-to- switch handles so I had no delay in getting back to spinning the next day. Except for the obvious difference in textures from leather to nylon I had no change to the feel of flowing with my poi. Definitely a product I highly recommend when my students purchase their own fire sets (especially the ones with pets)!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

  
12th November, 2012
love them
"perfect for mixing and matching suitable for any type of cord and head"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
28th October, 2011
Pro Series Handles Make a difference!
"These handles/finger loops are really great. The lack of equipment inbetween the handle and the swivel makes all the difference in comfort when doing wrist wraps. No unnecessary split rings or d- rings digging into your wrists when you use these Pro Series Handles!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

  
19th July, 2011
Great ones easy grip
"Fast shipping and great grip and easy to install on my old poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

  
15th July, 2011
Upgraded and better than ever
"The loss of the quick links up top was a welcome sight for me. The less hardware around my fingers the better. The fabric is SO soft and i feel i have better control than previous types that were built- Handle Quick link Swivel chain. Now there is no fuss and all comfort. When making your own custom poi these are usually the first thing on my order list. The bearings are smoother than butter and hold up to lots of abuse. Hyperloop heaven! Orbital Bliss! slam some swivels on the bottoms of the chains as well for serious action."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

  
25th May, 2011
Soft sturdy handles
"I love how these handles feel!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

  
3rd May, 2011
Great Handles
"The attached swivels make these a great pair of handles. I prefer the single-loop because they provide more variety with possible grips but both are wonderful products."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
25th March, 2011
Very good!
"These handeles feel realy good even after a long time of spinning. And the shipping to switzerland was also very uncompilcated!"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
24th March, 2011
Great for Noobs and Pros!
"This is my second pair of handles like these and i am not disappointed. In fact i am rather surprised. My old ones were getting old and the swivels were about to fall apart at any second not to mention they didn't swivel smoothly. But these new ones are extremely smooth both in the handle itself and the swivels. I look forward to preforming with them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

  
7th February, 2011
Quality Handles
"These handles are really sturdy and are perfect for any type of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

  
31st January, 2011
Rockin' product
"I have several of these handles. They just simply make sense. Great fit on my fingers and the swivel is right where you need it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

6900