Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large

Fire Poi, All Fire Poi Sets

Pair of Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large

Top of the line, large Twista fire Poi heads with our Pro series cords and silicone knob handles.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 91.34 Per  pair


  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(10)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier 'Orbitals' and 'Hyperloops'
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Huge flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
Fire Poi, All Fire Poi Sets Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large
Heat resistant strong stainless steel eyebolts secure a total of 16ft (4800mm) of super extra thick fuel absorbing Kevlar wicking.
Pro series welded chain links for extra strength
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.

  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
  • Strong 90mm long eyebolt.
  • Total of 16ft (4800mm) of 1 x 1/4 inch long life Kevlar tape.
  • Excellent fuel storage for large flames and long burn times.
  • Silicone Rubber 40mm Ball
  • 581grams per pair including chains

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3922.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
29th September, 2017
Twista Fire Poi Large
"Absolutely love spinning these, Everything about them is amazing, They feel great and burn for so long :) They are very great quality! Thank you Home of Poi!"
Seth Bobinet, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
15th March, 2017
Awesome service
"Thanks so much for being quick and wonderful to work with to get my poi to me. The poi are awesome quality and fun to spin!"
Kameron Walton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

  
24th January, 2017
Perfect construction
"I am absolutely in LOVE with these heads. Perfect weight! The chains were a little long but no issues there because I swapped with my boyfriend. Love the handles. Burn time is a little longer than I'm used to but super enjoyable!"
Danielle Thayer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
20th June, 2016
fantastic firetoy
"I have a lot of fun with my new firepois. Each part of this staff is perfect! Thanks a lot"
Franz Mayerhofer, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
29th January, 2015
pleasantly surprized
"these fire poi have an amazing burn time and HUGE!!! flames the chains are the perfect length for me and the swivels make a big difference this was a worthwhile upgrade from my previous pair and i will definitely be using home of poi again"
Devin Dodge, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

  
12th June, 2014
Thank you
"I found them to be perfect for my needs I love the weight and size of them haven't had a chance to light them up yet thort I mite play around and get a feel for them first thank you so much home of poi for yet another outstanding product."
Jacob Buxton, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
15th May, 2014
Wowzers!!
"What can I say? These poi are A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. They are weighted SO nicely and have such long burn times compared to the beginner set I ordered a long time ago. Dazzling flames great control and seamless swivels. They spin so smoothly! The single loop handles on mine are very comfortable too they don't squeeze my fingers too much during use like some other poi I have played with. I can't exaggerate enough how great the weight of them is. Im so very glad I did opt for these. The fuel really gets in there and makes for awesome flames and burn times. I still haven't perfected hyperloops but practicing them with these poi I can say the chains didn't get tangled at all! Overall a FANTASTIC buy! I would highly recommend these to the more intermediate/advanced user! My shipment also arrived 3 business days early :)"
Brynne Stamatis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

  
20th May, 2013
World Class
"no wonder your the market leader. these are just world class. keep up the good product and service"
Chris Sommer, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

  
2nd February, 2013
Best product on the market
"This is the real deal. High quality heavy duty swivels tightly braided kevlar and quadruple riveted so they won't come apart. Treat these heads properly and they will last years. I highly recommend these above all other products for spinning fire."
Althorius, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

  
26th September, 2012
Best Fire Poi Ever Used!!!!!
"First off i'd like to say thanks to the team of home of poi. Your service is incredibly good and your products are made very well. When i finally got them in the mail i immediately put them together and tested out my orbitals. Phenomenal results as the poi didn't want to stop spinning! The swivels on these are incredible and the flame that the poi holds is a real head turner. Thanks home of poi!!!! can't wait to get my Flow poi in!!!"
Kai Corpuz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

  
15th August, 2012
I fall in love with my new poi
"What to tell it is just perfect. Pro Series Cords are perfect when I tried them I felt that this is what i want. Large Twista Fire Poi for me it is just perfect for this cord. I use Medium Cathedral Ball Chain Poi and I love them but i wanted something bigger more professionally and for me this was best decision. Thank You home of poi :) You are the best!!!"
Vinka Kirigin, Hungary.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

View similar products by:
Twista Fire PoiAll Fire Poi Sets

12640