Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

Fire Poi, Monkeyfist Fire Poi

Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

These monkey fist knots give a large burning comet effect when spun.
Comes with Free Canvas Fire Poi Bag.
Including our detachable Pro Series Chain cords with V2 handles.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 110.40 Per  pair


  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(279)level bar
(26)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • Ball bearing swivels attached to the chains for easy hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Create long burn times with large spectacular flames.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
 
These simply look great.
Excellent capillary effect for fuel travelling within the rope and to all edges.
Each head comes with a strong stainless steel eyebolt that easily attaches to our range of cords.
Includes our new unique HoP revolutionized Monkey fist core design.
A chosen favourite by many fire performers worldwide.

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use .

High quality Pro Series chain cords.
Made from super strong 2.4mm links, each welded closed for added security.
Comfortable single loop V2 handles.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).
Specifications
  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • Detachable cords for separate storage.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Total 16ft (4800mm) of 3/8 (10mm) Kevlar rope wicking.
  • Ball diameter: 2.5 inches (65mm).
  • High temperature resistance wicking at 650 deg.
  • Weight: 479gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9
    Number of reviews: 4105.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Monkeyfist Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsMedium Fire Poi
Reviews
  
11th October, 2018
Great set of poi, faat shipping!
"These were my first fire poi and they are great! The weight feels great, the chains are solid and I've spent quite a lot of time spinning with them and they still light up great and the fire lasts a good while. I recommend these to all my friends and people at festivals!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
1st June, 2010
Monkey fists!
"My favourite fire heads so far. HUGE flames! The twisted oval link chain is nice as well makes spinning these things quite smooth"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2006

  
1st June, 2010
Great smell and a great light!
"I wanted something portable and more convenient than a lighter or matches for my poi and staffs this did the trick! The screw on lid makes it great to carry in your bag on the go it smells great and is the perfect shape to sit stable on the ground to light your fire toys (especially in cold weather when it takes much longer to get them going). I just tried it yesterday and it made my spinning experience much easier to get started and allowed all my focus to be on spinning. This is a must have item for a portable highly controlled ignition process for your burns. Great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

  
1st June, 2010
awesome product
"Thanks guys great poi and they arrived 2 weeks earlier than i expected very efficient. Excellent product as well. thanks again"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
1st June, 2010
GREAT ITEM
"This fire poi set has been awesome. I've used others before and this one definitely beats them all."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Very Satisfied
"I bought these as an anniversary present for my boyfriend and he loves them! Shipping was super quick and hassle free. Would definitely recommend."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
1st June, 2010
First fire poi
"Love em..they are the only poi ive tried since i went to them from glowsticks. Got used to them very easily and havent caught on fire yet so i cant complain"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Excellent Product Fast Shipping
"Fantastic product rugged construction great weight. Perfect!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

  
1st June, 2010
love it
"great product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2008

  
1st June, 2010
Monkey's fist Fire poi Set
"Very nice set. feels sturdy and has a good weight to it. Although the hardware creaks a little which makes it sound cheap its really not. All components feel very sturdy especially the swivels. Make sure to tighten the quick links well I found myself with one undone while trying them out. Good reason to check your gear before every spin. I could do things with these poi that were harder to acomplish with my older set like upward stalls and isolations. The weight does wonders compared to a cheap crap set lol. Cannot rate on burning as I havent tried them yet. I assume it will be as great as everyone says."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Incredible!
"Well worth the money!! I love practicing my fire poi skills with these monkey fist fire poi. Great for stalls isolations and other tricks I cannot do as well with other poi. Highly recommended for intermediate and advanced fire spinners."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Excellent
"Very quick delivery from New Zealand."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Monkey Fist Rocks
"Great weight great service great value. If you spin fire you need these"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
1st June, 2010
great poi
"i really liked them their a little heavy but not bad at all it was a lot of fun light them up did great good stuff nothing went wrong i love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

  
1st June, 2010
sooooo good!
"Got the fire poi set with the pro series chains..these chains are the so great for doing hyper loops! they just spin and spin and spin...just what I was looking for..this is my first pair of fire poi and I have been waiting for HoP to make these..also no pinching when doing spiral wraps!! so nice..chains do not tangle and air wraps are very possible the perfect fire poi in my opinion what ever that may be hahahah worth the money fo sho!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
1st June, 2010
High quality that lasts
"Yo - Just wanted to say thank you for making high quality products. I still have my original monkey fist wicks that I have been using religiously at least once a week. After all this time and something just over 400 burns they still hold fuel well and burn nicely. I've taken great care of them and it shows. The fact that they are still a working tool is a testament to the quality you put out there and thought you should know about it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

  
1st June, 2010
Exactly what I expected good quality.
"Faster delivery than stated (which is always nice). Good poi nice burn times. Flamed during a rain storm which gave a nice effect. Chains smooth and wrap nicely. Very happy with all products I have bought from here so far."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Monkey Fist
"These are the best poi. Good weight and extremely long lasting."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

  
1st June, 2010
bad ass!!!
"When I ordered these I didn't know what to think about the nylon handles I wanted leather! After the first time using them i realized how nice they were. The chains were the best chains ever and the poi gave off a nice flame with a long burn time. Great stuff HOP!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
1st June, 2010
cool
"really good quality product. took a bit of getting used to as they were much heavier than my last pair but they are a thousand times better. buy some!!!!!!!!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

12680