• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

Fire Poi, Monkeyfist Fire Poi

Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

These monkey fist knots give a large burning comet effect when spun.
Including our detachable Pro Series Chain cords with V2 handles.

Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 96.37 Per  pair (Before: USD $ 107.08)




  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(154)level bar
(13)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Ball bearing swivels attached to the chains for easy hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Create long burn times with large spectacular flames.
Fire Poi, Monkeyfist Fire Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
These simply look great.
Excellent capillary effect for fuel travelling within the rope and to all edges.
Each head comes with a strong stainless steel eyebolt that easily attaches to our range of cords.
Includes our new unique HoP revolutionized Monkey fist core design.
A chosen favourite by many fire performers worldwide.

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use .

High quality Pro Series chain cords.
Made from super strong 2.4mm links, each welded closed for added security.
Comfortable single loop V2 handles.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).

  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • Detachable cords for separate storage.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Total 16ft (4800mm) of 3/8 (10mm) Kevlar rope wicking.
  • Ball diameter: 2.5 inches (65mm).
  • High temperature resistance wicking at 650 deg.
  • Weight: 479gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3808.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
28th June, 2017
Monkey Fist
"The medium size monkey fist is great. I highly recommend these."
Marquis Rosen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
8th June, 2017
Fire POI Order
"Shipping time was good; product is excellent! I look forward to burnin' it up this summer :-)"
Spinja, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
10th May, 2017
awesome
"The quality is great... I love them.... I prefer to get all my fire toys on this site because it is always the best and i am never disappointed"
Ashley Henderson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
17th March, 2017
Excellent customer service
"The tittle says it all. HoP is my favourite company for Poi :)"
Billy Cheong, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
2nd February, 2017
Flawless
"Flawless design. Everything was well put together. Ive ordered poi from other sites that looked homemade and fell apart one way or another. These are solid with very nice feeling single loop grips. Very pleased."
Jeremy Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
26th January, 2017
Fire Fist
"Solid and sturdy, well weighted, has instantly become first choice of equipment for casual spinning"
Nyandy, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

  
26th January, 2017
Fantastic
"Only took 10 days to get here and they're perfect. Spins so smooth."
K. Dobie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
5th January, 2017
THE QUALITY IS AMAZING!!!
"Just got these for my brother for Christmas and he absolutely loves them! We recently just made a video and it's absolute F I R E ( pun intended ) A lot of bang for your buck that's for sure!"
Peter Stjernholm, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
1st January, 2017
fire poi monkey fist pro chain
"The fire poi were excellent professionally quality built. Great weight to spin with long burn times and enough length for contact spinning. Over all amazing product always great products from home of poi and fast ship times."
Elizabeth Temen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
1st January, 2017
absolutely beautiful
"Always fast shipping, and beautiful quality. A small heads up for beginners, these two and a half inch monkey fists are quite a bit bigger than I thought they would be and will make a bigger flame. Not a bad thing, but if you're looking to start spinning I recommend a lighter wick :)"
Chase Caldwell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
9th November, 2016
Fabulous
"From the first time i opened this webpage I was confident about it. Every article was described clear and it was also very nice that you could order only parts of the whole article. I chose the cheapest shipping and it arrived perfectly after 2 weeks (one day after the prognose, and I am from far away (Austria - Europe)). The moment I started playing was like a rebirth to my poi playing. I was used to poi with worse swivels. These swivels are great. They are making my orbitals last much longer and spiral wraps are much easier to do, too (because of the integrated swivel on top). Will order again!!"
Johannes Klotz, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
1st September, 2016
Awesome
"They're great! Did my first burn!"
Dan Barach, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
23rd August, 2016
finally
"I've been waiting to buy these for awhile, and they are perfect"
Brittany Panda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
15th August, 2016
Love love love!
"These were my first set of monkey fist poi and they have served me well! Highly recommend to people looking to get into fire twirling. Nice weight and the flame looks lovely when burning! Only disappointment was that it doesn't come with a pouch but I figured out a way to store them so no big deal :)"
Hannah Keizer, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

  
28th July, 2016
Beautiful!
"These are so awesome! Haven't had a chance to light them yet, but they spin smooth! Note that these chains are almost twice the weight of the ball chains, I'm not a very big person and I might have gone with the ball chains had I known but I'm thinking with practice I will get use to them.. they are VERY nice :)"
Tari Gassaway, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

  
1st July, 2016
Epic
"These fire poi are built well. Sterdy thick with strong green metal chain"
Willow Fitzgerald, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
1st July, 2016
Love them!
"Love these monkey fist poi. Everything about these feels sturdy and well made. I'm happy with my length and the swivels and the wrap and the burn time and it's all just fantastic."
Randall Prentice, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
11th June, 2016
Amazing!
"Ordered these for my boyfriend and that are perfect! Perfect length, 3-4 min burn time (what he wanted) , i paid for quicker shipping and they got here long before the expected time!"
Stephanie Apland, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
18th April, 2016
Love Them.
"Only had them for less than a month but have used them quite often. The rope still holds up as if brand new (which I would still consider them)."
Sheri, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
10th April, 2016
Love them
"Always happy with my purchases at home of poi❤️"
Vicki, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

View similar products by:
Monkeyfist Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsMedium Fire Poi

12680