Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

 (297 reviews)

USD $49.48  /  pair

(Seen it cheaper?)


  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length. We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length. It can be shorter, or you can have it longer, but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait



Description
Looking for Fire spinning Poi? This set is one of our best fire Poi. Great value for money, simple, very reliable, and... Continue
Looking for Fire spinning Poi?
This set is one of our best fire Poi.
Great value for money, simple, very reliable, and creates Giant Poi fire balls.
Complete with 8 feet of long life Kelvar wicking for more significant burn times and detachable Pro Series Fire Chain cords with V2 handles.
This set comes with a free Fire Poi Canvas Carry Bag.

Your benefits
  • Custom heavy-duty Ball-bearing swivels attached to the Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • The chain has every link welded for your security and safety.
  • You will get large flames for bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super efficient cathedral Poi design gives you great value for money.
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
 
This is where to buy Fire Poi.
Our Fire Poi for sale gets hand made in our factory to our strict designs.
Durable and heat-resistant stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secure a total of 8ft of extra-thick fuel absorbing Kevlar wicking.
Pro series welded chain links for extra strength
Comfortable single loop V2 Fire Poi handles.
They are sold in pairs (as shown in the picture).

Specifications
  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop Fire Poi handles.
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt.
  • Total of 8ft of 2x1/8 inch long life Kevlar Poi wicking.
  • Excellent fuel capillary effect.
  • Longer burn times.
  • 383gm per pair.
  • Free firepoi safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.


GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Most Loved Fire ToysCathedral Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsMedium Fire PoiSpecials
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 297 reviews)


1st April, 2020
Amazing service
"Before I bought the poi (pro cathedral) I sent a few questions by email and was very kindly dealt with by Sam from the team. He was very helpful and replied promptly. The product I ordered then arrived here in Vietnam after only 4 days, with clear tracking information all the way. Not to mention the amazingly thorough and helpful online resources they send you! Highly recommend buying your fire toys from these guys."
, Vietnam.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

26th March, 2020
Happy with my product
"Came in on time and has a neat cathedral style knot for the wicks. Work great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

9th January, 2020
First pair
"First pair of fire poi they're made very nicely sturdy and good length my only complaint is that they are a bit too light"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

5th January, 2020
Perfect
"Good quality, excellent timing for shipping Guys you are awesome"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2019

8th February, 2019
Amazing
"Its a great stuff can use upto 2 years the amazing thing is i can get poi parts easily."
Amazing
, Maldives.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

5th February, 2019
Good quality and speedy delivery
"I ordered some POI just before Christmas, and they were delivered within a week or maybe 10 days, even though it was over the Christmas and New year period. Very happy with the quality of the product too."
Good quality and speedy delivery
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

30th January, 2019
Great poi!
"Took a while to come in, but overall very happy with the poi. They have a good weight to them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

24th January, 2019
Good start
"Feels like a good starting set to get in to it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

15th January, 2019
Great poi
"Good poi with replaceable parts to ensure a longer life and good customizability."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

11th January, 2019
Great pois
"Great pois, very sturdy."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

8th January, 2019
Exactly what I was expecting
"I spent many years doing fire poi and staff, more recently my 19 year old daughter became interested so I was pleased to be able to buy some pois for her Christmas present. She has used them many times already at a festival over summer and is very happy with them."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

2nd January, 2019
So happy!
"Wonderful tracking updates! Professional and quick! I wanted these for so long before purchasing, so happy I did!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

18th December, 2018
Cathedral fire poi
"I'm in love with these poi heads! Great for beginners and mid level flowmies!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

25th November, 2018
Amazing
"Amazing quality!!! Bought them for my partner and they are obsessed. Have used them at least 10 times since purchased. They also dont carry a smell, like other ones Ive bought in the past elsewhere. Will never purchase from anywhere but Home of Poi again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

20th October, 2018
Awesome!
"I m a beginner of all things fire and these poi are 10x better than the homemade ones my fire coach was selling and cheaper! Would recommend for a beginner for sure :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

15th October, 2018
Amazing product
"Best customer service and fast delivery. Product is amazing. Excellent burn time. Value for money"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2017

1st June, 2010
Thankyou HOP!
"My first set of poi they are super comfortable to handle and very versatile when it comes to changing the handles/wicks/etc...I will definitely buy again! Thankyou!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

1st June, 2010
WOW That was fast! I love them!
"This is my first pair of fire poi can't light them until after Christmas (may be able to work around it) and god did they get here fast they got here a week early! I woke up this morning and said to myself somehow knowing they will be here today when I get home. And OMG they really were! I must be magic ;) it also came with my purchase of sipping can 1L bottle and fire video."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

1st June, 2010
Very good.
"Very good set of poi. My first set and I love it. Even arrived a few days before expected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

1st June, 2010
Amazing!
"My first set of fire poi. Really liked the weight of these. Sturdy construction. Plus they arrived 5 days earlier than expected. : )"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

12660