3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color


What's New, New items!

Pair of Pendulum Contact Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls - PX3

An easy to use Poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 25.26 Per  pair




  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(39)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • This design lets you create amazing airwraps, stalls, throws, floaters and pendulum routines for a stunning spinning experience - now contact style moves are easy to combine with Poi spinning routines.
  • A comfortable PX3 club knob handle allows easy control and comfort for many routines.
  • Hollow 80mm stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.
What's New, New items! Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Pendulum Contact Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls - PX3
Designed for beginners right through to advanced Poi spinners who are wanting to practice basic or advanced routines to enhance any performance.
Stall, float, contact and inspire others with this long lasting durable design.

  • Small: 20 inches.
  • Medium: 22 inches.
  • Large: 24 inches.
  • 2 x 80mm HoP Juggling Balls.
  • Cords use 8mm Polyester Rope.
  • 2 x PX3 Knobs.
  • Free Cotton carry bag included.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3769.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
25th April, 2017
Awesome poi!
"I love these contact poi! I've been using my LED poi almost all of the time but got there so my podpoi wouldn't get so much abuse when practicing during the day. They're super sturdy and feel great!"
Matthew Young, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
17th February, 2017
Birthday gifts
"Exactly what my son wanted for his birthday. He's already Mastered the flow lights and fire. Can't wait to see what he does w these."
Chana Bishop, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
23rd November, 2016
Love those pois
"though they could not do orbitals without swivels, they do well in contact , and wraps and i will look further for 4 pois with these."
Cong Han Yen, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

  
21st November, 2016
Exactly what I ordered
"I got exactly what I ordered and it arrived exactly when they estimated. I wasn't expecting any more or less."
B Decker, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
14th October, 2016
Great product
"I prefer it to the lighter smaller ones. Great handles and wiality rope."
Wesley Gonzalez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
8th August, 2016
great
"got it just fine quality"
Karolis, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
18th June, 2016
Amazing!
"If I could rate these more stars, I would! They flow smooth, have a great weight to them, and are awesome for tosses. Favorite pair of contact poi I've owned yet."
Lucas Burdette, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
1st June, 2016
I love them!
"I am not an expert in poi products but I am very pleased with these"
Kink Bri Joze, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
9th May, 2016
Dope
"Wonderful poi as always. Had a smaller pair traded up to these and I really enjoy the weight as well as the bright orange color."
Caleb, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

  
10th March, 2016
Great quality products!
"Great products and fast shipping. Thank you!"
Jaimie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

  
26th January, 2016
Good, but the rope is not really great.
"Everything ok, its work but the rope hurt the finger and its not really solid."
Anthony, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
5th January, 2016
Love them
"Love them"
Ryan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

  
5th January, 2016
Very Happy
"Came in a timely manner due to being overseas, bought for my boyfriend thats been spinning for quite awhile now and he's having fun trying some new things. Thank you home of poi!!! Will order again :)"
Morgan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
6th December, 2015
love it
"exactly as described, fast shipping!"
Jessica, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
31st January, 2015
exactly as described
"I have a friend who's let me use his HoP contact poi in the past I previously owned the cloth cone poi. Those got severely threadbare It was time for an upgrade. Tried these out and i'm so glad I did. My friend has the flex model which I didn't know. He also got the short tethers which I felt were a little short for me. When I ordered I neglected to select my tether length and only realized it after I completed the order. I thought i'd ended up with shorter tethers- luckily medium is the default and they are the perfect length i'm glad I didn't get the long ones. The tethers were thicker than I expected too because I had used the flex contact poi before. I like these much better the weight of the tether adds a lot of freedom makes stalls and tosses easy and look fantastic. They are great quality these will last quite awhile. After seeing the poi heads I think i'll have to pick up a set of HoP's juggling balls now too."
Alex Parks, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
28th January, 2015
Great poi!
"This is a great set of poi! I love them!"
Seth Easley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
30th April, 2013
really solid!
"I needed something high visibility that I could beat the crap out of... These are perfect."
Sally The Altar Boy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2001

  
21st April, 2013
Pendulum poi
"I'm not very good at contact juggling. I've been trying for years. But with some poi knowledge from my younger days and this Amazing pair of pendulum poi I'm actually learning body rolls and throws. Thank you so much for an excellent product."
Matthew Wilczek, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

  
20th April, 2013
Good size thick rope
"Very good contact poi that's perfectly weighted for throws."
Hobbes Flow, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

  
16th July, 2012
80mm Pendulum Poi
"If you are looking to improve your routine with leaps and bounds this is the tool! Cape Town Fire Dancers has played with these for a few months now and the skill you develop with these are phenomenal! It is friendly enough for beginners and accurate enough for pro's. Though orbitals don't quite work with this specific model swivels are needed they perform seamless hyperloops stalls and throws. A MUST HAVE!"
Francois Jansen Van Vuuren, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

View similar products by:
Contact Pendulum PoiAll Fabric Poi

5220