PRODUCT PREVIEW MODE

 

 
Cone Sand Poi
  • Cone Sand Poi
  • Cone Sand Poi
  • Cone Sand Poi
  • Cone Sand Poi
  • Cone Sand Poi
  • Cone Sand Poi

Fabric Poi, Cone Poi

Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Sand Bags

One-piece, bright colored, non-stretch cotton fabric cone shaped poi.
Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 11.30 Per  pair (Before: USD $ 12.56)


  • Availability: Out of stock, New stock arrives on 20th July 2018.
Reviews
(25)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Your benefits
  • Integral fabric handle means no metal hurty bits, comfortable to use.
  • Velcro secured compartment easily allows heavier balls/weights to be added to suit your different weight preferences.
  • Includes custom-made sand filled bags.
  • Poi Carry Bag included
Fabric Poi, Cone Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of One - piece Cone Poi with Sand Bags
An alternative fabric practice poi to our stretchy Foxy Sox Sock Poi.
We have experimented a lot to find the optimum shape that allows a sturdy product with good flight characteristics and still allows changing the weight.

  • Cotton fabric
  • Sand bags included
  • 'Cord' section width 7/8 inch
  • Length: Medium 26 inch
  • Weight: 7.83 oz
  • Carry bag

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4036.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
We do not have any reviews specific to this product.
Here are some reviews of service and support from our customers.
  
6th July, 2018
Love my hoop
"Ordering a second hoop now. A little heavy but a decent weight for more on body stuff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
4th July, 2018
Incredible Products
"The products ordered arrive within the expected time frame and are of the utmost quality. Spending alot of time with friends spinning various dangerous objects (sometimes on fire!) without worrying about nuts and bolts flying everywhere and sending the world up in flames is incredibly relaxing and focusing on just the task at hand becomes much easier now I have some good quality products to use. Well worth the money and, although it was hard, the wait for it to get here!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
28th June, 2018
Great deal!!
"Merci beaucoup pour votre professionnalisme et la communication. ! Je recommande tres fortement votre soci t !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
27th June, 2018
Amazing as always
"Everything came in on time. Completely satisfied with my order."
, Bermuda.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

  
4th June, 2018
Superb!
"The fans were a bit weird at start but in time it was realy easy to master them. I simply love them!Thank you!"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
21st May, 2018
Finally get to flow!
"Thanks HOP for re-ship my item! Finally I can flow with my levistick. I m really loving it. Very beautiful stick and light. And not to forget, my pod poi finally get a new leash.. it s perfect!"
Finally get to flow!
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
15th May, 2018
Led juggling balls.
"Ordered these online couldn't be happier. Arrived on time. Look great at night."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
14th May, 2018
Pod Poi FTW
"Love my Pod Poi! Starting literally from scratch, I wanted certain things from my poi and these pod poi are everything! Being a beginner, I knew I would be messing up a lot and needed to know I wouldn t hurt myself. So I needed soft but strong poi. Also, I needed poi that would keep my attention as my skill improved. All the different modes ensure I will keep spinning for years to come!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
12th May, 2018
Thank you!
"Fantastic company! Goods were delivered fast and efficient all the way to France. Many thanks :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
"Excellent customer service, and the fans are well made, sturdy and absolutely beautiful! I ordered a set of the small lotus fans, and they arrived a full week earlier than expected. One had minor damage from shipping, and the company fixed the situation immediately and was wonderful to work with. Very professional. Will def be ordering more items!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
Home of poi is the best!
"I love home of poi, they have an unbelievable selection of products and amazing resources for learning and creating. I highly reccomend this company, especially if you like to build your own props. Also their customer service is great and they always respond quickly!"
Home of poi is the best!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

  
10th May, 2018
Excellence!
"My 8 rings were delivered in safe package, product is well made and I am absolutely amazed by HomeOfPoi's customer service. I highly recommend ordering from this store! :)"
Excellence!
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
In love with my pod poi!
"These are something I have been wanting for years and finally just bought them. It was the best investment idea! The battery life is amazing, the colours and different setting and so beautiful and they are not difficult to program and use once you go through it a few times. I also opted for the glow handles which are really nicely weighted and sit so comfortably in your hands. I'm so happy with this product, couldn't have made a better choice in price, quality or customer service! I had to speak with flow toys a few times about my order (things I did wrong not them!) and they were super helpful and quick at responding! Thanks flow toys for providing what I think are the best LED poi out there at the moment!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
9th May, 2018
They feel so good!
"They're perfectly weighted and flow so well! I've been finding it hard to put them down, thank you homeofpoi :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
2nd May, 2018
Great value for the price!
"The pod pois i bought are so easy to easy. Great for practice and performance. The price is just right if you are still not ready to invest hundreds on other types of poi. Thank you!!!"
Great value for the price!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
30th April, 2018
Sock Poi
"I purchased the rainbow sock poi recently because it was something I was trying to learn before an auto accident which left me with neck and back injuries and I wanted to incorporate some fun aspect into my physical therapy. All of the practicing and stretching has been very good for my recovery and swinging poi has given me a hobby that I really enjoy. Being in recovery, I have been physically limited due to the nature of my injuries, but swinging poi has helped me become stronger physically and mentally and has had a significant impact on the speed of my recovery. Thanks to Poi I have something fun I can use to help me focus on getting back to 100 while learning something new!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
30th April, 2018
Great service
"The order went really well arrived in time with all correct things , the quality of my poi where very good and a good service :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
29th April, 2018
Lower prices, better shipping, more selection than Amazon
"Forget Amazon. Home of Poi is the only place to buy contact juggling balls. Prices were outrageous on Amazon compared to HoP. Shipping from NZ to US was super cheap and items arrived earlier than expected. They updated order status regularly, and were very quick to respond to emails. Would recommend HoP to anyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
26th April, 2018
Lumina led hoop
"I love the hoop its amazing, bright and beautiful colors and light patterns. Its better than i imagined."
Lumina led hoop
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
24th April, 2018
Fantastic
"Ordered some stuff for my 9 year old. She is happy as with it and the high quality surprised me, it's really sturdy gear. Postage was a little slow but that's more to do with Australia Post I'd think. When I rang and asked about it the bloke on the phone was really good and it was actually dropped to the door while I was on the phone to the company. Really happy with it."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

View similar products by:
Beginner PoiAll Fabric PoiCone PoiSpecials

8640