Medium Lotus Fire Fans

 
Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans


Performance, All Fans

Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks

These Russian Grip Fire Fans are the most popular design of fire fans for beginners.
Beautiful 5 headed medium size Lotus fire fan with 2inch (50mm) wicks.
It comes with a free canvas Fire Fan Bag to keep your fans protected and safe.

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 103.85  /  pair



  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (50)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • All steel welded construction makes a reliable long-life dance fan.
  • Fantastic lightweight Lotus fire fan design adds to your style and grace.
  • The fire fans are powder-coated for extended life and an excellent finish.
  • The black finish helps create an illusion the lotus fans' fire is 'floating.'
  • The Russian Grip Fans are fully balanced with a hand hole to increase the range of movements and spins possible.
  • Exposed screws on wicks can cause severe hot metal burns, our wicks are stitched on for a non-metal burn design and are easily replaceable.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Fire Fan User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Fan Dancing Lessons

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Russian Grip fan lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks
 
Created with the beautiful Lotus Flower in mind, these provide an earthy and loving atmosphere to enhance your dance style.
Due to the lightweight nature of this design, flow art fans are not recommended to be thrown or dropped, as this may cause damage.
Specifications
  • Each of the Russian Fire Fans includes 5 x 2-inch wide kevlar ® wick fire heads.
  • Fire Fan Width: 18.9 inches (480mm).
  • Fire Fan Height: 13.78 inches (350mm).
  • Spinning ring ID is 3 5/8inch
  • Made from 4mm and 7mm diameter welded steel wire.
  • Weight: 400gm/dance fan.
  • This set comes with a free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4248.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasAll FansLight Weight Fire FansMost Loved Fire ToysMedium Lotus Fire FansAll Fire Fans
Reviews

     22nd November, 2019
Uh-Mazing!
"Love my medium lotus fans and plan to buy the small lotus fans in a minute!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     1st November, 2019
Fast service and quality product!
"While at first I was hesitant about how long shipping might take, needing the fans to expand my repertoire, I placed the order. The fans came in a week, and were a high quality product complete with its own quality bag! I have used them multiple times now with no noted issues and would highly recommend both the fans and Home of Poi! Thanks crew!"
Fast service and quality product!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

     2nd August, 2019
Lotus fans
"I ordered a set of fans and they came in with two of the welds snapped. I emailed HOP and they immediately had a new set shipped to me. Their customer service is top notch. 10/10 would order again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

     16th April, 2019
Very pretty fans!
"Love how fast the shipping was, everything arrived in perfect condition. Will be back for more items! Thank you so much!"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

     13th February, 2019
Awesome Fans!
"I've bought a few items from Home of Poi and I've had zero complaints! These fans are very sturdy, wicks do not shift and they are weighted perfectly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

     17th January, 2019
Lovely Lotus Fire Fans
"This was my 1st order and definitely not the last one ;o) Fans arrived fast and are really beautiful. Thank you! Cannot compare with other fans, for these are the first I tried, but the weight is accurate, handle comfortable to hold and to spin, as well."
Lovely Lotus Fire Fans
, Slovakia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     14th December, 2018
Great first time fans
"Wife loves. Just started and these have been prefect. Good price and got fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

     25th October, 2018
Very high quality!
"Everything I've ordered off here has came in quite quickly and is very high quality. This website is definitely my go to for any fire prop not only do I get exactly what I expect but their products last. Everything I've ever ordered from here is still in great condition and I burn on average once a week. These fans are amazing a little heavy but that''s to be expected and they are the first fans I've ever purchased so I'm sure they weigh the typical amount . They're very beautiful when lit thank you so much for the great craftsmanship! :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

     15th October, 2018
Love, love, love!
"These lotus fire fans are so magical! I am a bellydancer with very little poi training and have found these to be so comfortable and easy to use. I am able to dance much more naturally with fans than with poi, and am so in love with the lotus design and overall quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     10th October, 2018
Love these
"I love these fans. They are very well made and have great balance. I would definitely recommend them to friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

     10th October, 2018
Couldn't be happier
"1st order and 1st set of fans. I am in LOVE! Great quality, sturdy but not heavy and arrived faster than I thought. I look forward to placing additional orders soon. Thank you!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

     29th March, 2018
Perfect
"Love love love these fans so much, they re simply beautiful and weightless"
Perfect
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

     21st March, 2018
Great
"First pair of fans. So far I love them - have burnt them twice and they're great!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

     19th March, 2018
Crispy
"These fans are great! The flames are big so i would be careful but other than that they are amazing!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

     17th January, 2018
Medium lotus fans
"Absolutely gorgeous design, perfect weight, and well made. Has survived a couple drops perfectly. Makes any show or backyard playtime look elegant"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

     7th December, 2017
On POInt
"The fans were fantastic and exactly what I expected when I got them. They are a gift for my girlfriend and I think she's going to love them. Nice large loops for hand placement (can't stand the fans with finger holes) and quite durable. It says not to drop them too much because the wire frame can bend, but after throwing them around for a bit, I can attest that they will survive a little impact and scrapes. Quality product, quick shipping, a plethora of reference material, and great sizing. Thank you Home of Poi! A contact staff will be next for sure."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

     1st December, 2017
LOVE
"My second pair of fans from home of poi and I never want to put them down!!!"
LOVE
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

     11th October, 2017
Prompt delivery and quality fans!
"Ordered the medium lotus fire fans before burning seed in australia. Had them sent express post (which was such a reasonable price). Recieved them only days after! Perfect timing to take my new toys to BS! Thank you Home of Poi! love my new babies!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

     10th October, 2017
So pleased with this purchase
"Gorgeous and came just on time. Can't wait to burn with my new babies!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

     25th July, 2017
Beginner
"Beautiful and sturdy. I've dropped them a few times and they seem to still be in great shape."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

9480