• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans


Fire Fans, Medium Lotus Fire Fans

Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks

Beautiful 5 headed medium size Lotus fire fan with 2inch (50mm) wicks.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 81.41 Per  pair



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(31)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • All steel welded construction makes a solid long life fan.
  • Fantastic lightweight Lotus design adds to your style and grace.
  • Powder coated for extended life and good finish.
  • The black finish helps create an illusion the fire is 'floating'.
  • Fully balanced with hand hole to increase the range of movements and spins possible.
  • Exposed screws on wicks can cause serious hot metal burns, our wicks are stitched on for a non metal burn design and are easily replaceable.
Fire Fans, Medium Lotus Fire Fans Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

PDF File
Fire Fan User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Fan Dancing Lessons

About Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks
Due to the lightweight nature of this design fans are not recommended to be thrown or dropped as this may cause damage.

  • 5 x 2 inch wide kevlar ® wick fire heads on each fan.
  • Fan Width: 19.5 inches (500mm).
  • Fan Height: 14 inches (360mm).
  • Spinning ring ID is 3 5/8inch
  • Made from 4mm and 7mm diameter welded steel wire.
  • Weight: 400gm/fan.
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3814.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
25th July, 2017
Beginner
"Beautiful and sturdy. I've dropped them a few times and they seem to still be in great shape."
Alexa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
27th June, 2017
Beautifully Made
"I was extremely happy with how fast these got delivered to me. It was as if they were shipped out the moment i ordered my fans! After spinning fire staff for years, trying fans was definitely different! I couldn't be happier with them! They're light but have amazing momentum. I will absolutely be ordering another set soon!"
Jamie Reese, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
19th April, 2017
Fast shipping, excellent service!
"I ordered these fans with expedited shipping, hoping they would make it in time for a performance. I used the online chat to contact HOP right after I placed the order, requesting that they process the order ASAP. Chris answered right away and processed my order within a few minutes so that my fans would go out with the afternoon shipping pickup. Super friendly and helpful, and easy to reach if you need help!"
Christine J, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
6th April, 2017
Love them!
"these fans are light weight and the metal is totally smooth and comfortable- they arrived as scheduled- also I love the tutorials! great customer relations!"
Shoshannah Asha, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
7th March, 2017
A happy gentleman
"My boyfriend is a novice to fire, but chose to start with fans. He's a big dude, so the finger holes in my fans were uncomfortable and unwieldy to him. I got these lotus fans for him, and he is stoked. I thought they would be heavier, and actually have some trouble spinning these because of their weight distribution and large rings (I have heavy duty Khaos fans, for comparison), but they are super pretty, boyfriend is stoked, and I have another pair to practice different styles and techniques with. Everyone wins."
Mk Caldwell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

  
1st March, 2017
BEAUTIFUL FANS
"these fans are AMAZING! They're super sturdy while remaining light and comfortable. My favorite fans I've used hands down! Also shipping was super quick considering they came to New York!"
Vanessa Denny, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
25th February, 2017
Lotus fire fans
"I purchased my first pair of sock poi from Home of Poi, about 8 years ago, and I'm thrilled to have purchased my first set of fire fans through them as well! These fans are so intricately crafted... from the lotus design to the stitching on the wicks! Just lovely! I'm so excited to dive into a new flow arts adventure with these gorgeous fans! Love and blessings, Sheena"
Sheena Gillmore, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
21st February, 2017
Awesome
"When I picked them up they felt super solid. The lotus design is beautiful and handle fits well in my hand."
Kayla Weiland, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
30th January, 2017
Love love love!
"These lotus fans are simply beautiful. Great quality and fantastic price. I am a beginner in the flow arts, and these gorgeous fans are going to be perfect to get me started! Thank you, Home of Poi! You're the best <3"
Lindsey Wunder, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
25th January, 2017
Fire fans
"Better than what I expected, size is perfect."
Kinga Rafacz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
3rd January, 2017
Exactly what I was expecting
"These fans are just as rad as I thought they would be! I've had doodle grip fans for one year and they were always very tricky to flow with due to grip transitions. These Russian type fans are small and light enough for techy stuff but also really easy to do transitions with the big circle grips to allow for very dancey flow. Lastly the fire is BIG, and the lotus design looks gorgeous when lit! If your not totally sure I suggest you ORDER THEM ASAP and thank me later ;)"
Jax Amun, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
3rd January, 2017
Amazing!
"Got these for my wife and she is in life with them!!! Such a good purchase."
Chris Mener, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

  
30th December, 2016
Very pleased
"These are the perfect size and weight for me being new to fans. They are my first ones and I am totally stoked on how fast they arrived. Seriously the best birthday gift ever!! :)"
Jojo Penegor, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
30th December, 2016
Perfect Fans!
"Home of Poi always has such top quality products! I have a lot of friends around me who spin and always buy from Home of Poi. These were my first pair of fans and they are absolutely perfect. The metal is sturdy and has such a nice delicate look to them without feeling like they are going to break. The design is so graceful. I instantly fell in love with these when they arrived, which was very quickly! I couldn't be happier. :)"
Jung Brittany, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
29th November, 2016
Fire Fans
"I haven't had these lovely things for long, but I love them! I spent almost 4 hours straight playing with them on the first day, could not put them down! Need some time for more practice before burning, but I'm stoked!"
Victoria Tonini, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

  
5th November, 2016
I love it!!!
"Thank you so mutch!!! Yesterday my new Lotus dire fans arrived in Italy!!! Thank you, they are amazing!!! Where is the link TO the videos TO learn the triks!? Kisses from Clary"
Clarissa Persichetti, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
31st October, 2016
Beautiful and light weight
"Love the design! creats a beautiful fire crescent! Handles are light weight and easy to spin and control. Thanks guys! <3"
Cyn Currie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
10th October, 2016
These are absolute magic!!!
"I am in love with these fans!! I bought these as beginners fans as I'm just starting to learn and couldn't be happier with them! They're not only gorgeous in appearance, they also function magnificently! I'm able to twirl these and move around with ease and comfort. They aren't overly heavy yet feel stable and well made. I got the white ones and again they're just gorgeous! Would highly recommend this product and this company! A++++++!!!"
Brooke Maxson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
23rd September, 2016
Love these!!
"I love these fans! They are arrived fast and packaged securely. This is my first pair and they are wonderful!"
Nich, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
15th September, 2016
I LOVE THEM! - Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks
"These fans are very well made, light and easy to use. The large circular hand hold make it easy to switch between holding the Fans and spinning them. I highly recommend them."
Vicky Pannett, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

View similar products by:
Light Weight Fire FansMost Loved Fire ToysMedium Lotus Fire FansAll Fire Fans

9480