• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks
  • Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks

Performance, All Fire Fans

Pair of Large Fire Fans with 2 inch wicks

Sturdy 5 headed fire fan
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 73.41 Per  pair



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(34)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • All steel welded construction makes a solid long life fan.
  • Black powdercoated surface helps create an illusion the fire is 'floating'.
  • Includes spinning hole for your middle finger to increase the possible range of movements and uses.
  • No glue on wicks so maximum soakage and big flames.
  • Exposed screws on wicks can cause serious hot metal burns, our wicks are stitched on for a non metal burn design and are easily replaceable.
Performance, All Fire Fans Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

PDF File
Fire Fan User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Fan Dancing Lessons

About Pair of Large Fire Fans with 2 inch wicks
These are our popular 'standard' fire fans and have proven very popular with fire dancers all over the world.
However due to the lightweight nature of this design fans are not recommended to be thrown or dropped as this may cause damage.

  • 5 x 2 inch wide kevlar ® wick fire heads on each fan
  • Fan Width 25 inches (630mm)
  • Fan Height 16.5 inches (420mm)
  • Made from 4mm diameter welded steel wire
  • 460gm/fan
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3738.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
14th July, 2016
Great Product at a Great Price!
"The fire fans are excellent quality work with already attached wicks. Great light weight fans for beginners, that won't break the bank and are easy to handle. The fans are versatile due to the finger hole above the grip and are spinning easily and even as the spokes seem to be spaced apart just right for a perfect balance."
Armani, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
24th November, 2015
pretty
"Timely delivery, pretty look. But funny that a few of the ends where the wicks are, are slightly bent. I haven't lit the fans yet, but I don't think that will be a big deal."
Frances, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
12th May, 2008
very good
"very good"
Chih Chiang Chang, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

  
4th September, 2015
Great fans
"Great fans"
Chelsea, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

  
19th January, 2015
Thrilled
"my order was shipped quickly and made it across the globe as fast as can be expected. So happy with these fans. They are my first fans and I think they are great. I'm very happy with the style of handle and they are solid without being heavy. Perfect for a beginner. Good product at a great price which is important when starting a new skill. Enabled me to try something new without dropping a crazy bit of cash. Once again HOP didn't dissapoint."
Erin Samuelsen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

  
14th December, 2014
Fire Fans
"Really thrilled with this purchase! They arrived quickly in excellent condition. They're sturdy well-made yet lightweight. The wicks are all perfect and firmly attached. The hand holds are perfectly rounded and smooth and very easy to work with. Great value product great service."
Greta Dunn, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

  
30th October, 2014
fire fan
"good fans nice spinning and allow a wide variety of figures"
Dimitri Fogola, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

  
21st June, 2011
review of firefans
"these items arrived today securely packed for shipping across the Tasman. the quality of the firefans looks to be excellent and large enough yet light enough to handle with ease. the real test will be when they are lit but I don't see any likely problems. The main use of these fans will be photographic shoots at twilight and will look spectacular!! Thanks for your service and ease of transaction I would recommend your products to other fire artists without hesitation Peter Kelly"
Peter Kelly, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

  
6th May, 2010
Review
"I am only use to poi and I decided to take these up and they use alot of the same concepts of poi. I like them; I feel like they release the inner sex goddess in me."
Vicky_tricky, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

  
11th August, 2009
All that can be expected
"I ordered the fans because of the description presented I got everything I thought I'd get. Perfect balance nice swing and seriously one helle of a workout. Combining these fans with your dance/martial arts-routine adds another layer to your workout. I have yet to light them up but so far I'm thrilled with them. Go HOP!!!"
Raoul Hagenbeek, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

  
25th May, 2009
FANtastic
"I've always been fascinated with the concept of fire fans. I saw a clip on youtube of someone performing with fire fans and my immediate reaction was I HAVE to have some of those. I am pleased with the way these are designed it is clear that much thought has been put into them. Most of all they are extremely easy to get used to and are fun to play with (check out the tutorials on HOP). Get some you definitely won't be disappointed!"
Jessica Macer-wright, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
16th May, 2009
:)
"Really impressed with the shipping time frame. Fans arrived and are beautiful to hold. Have not burned them yet but anticipating."
Nat, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

  
29th March, 2009
My Fire Fans
"I've had my fire fans for about three months and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The metal smaller spinning hole is a little rough on the fingers after spinning awhile but if it was padded or something else i don't think it would spin as well..something you have to sacrifice. The weight of them are also pretty good. They may seem heavy at first if you don't really use the muscles in your arms because you actually have to do all the lifting. The wicks are also a good size and distance from the holding spot. It can get a little hot if your not constantly moving... but that's fire for you. Overall i love my fans and glad i purchased them from HOP. I looked at many other sites to see options on price and style and hop's fans were by far the best choice for me. I can incorporate staff and poi moves easily with these fans and they are TONS better than collapsible fans so much variety with moves. ThAnKs HOP :)"
Holly Butler, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

  
16th November, 2008
much cooler then expected
"This is the first time i have ever even seen fire fans in person...and let me tell ya...there alot bigger then i thought they would be...Looks like i have a lot to learn...Or alot to BURN...If your just learning i'd go with the three head type...But if your like me and you like the go big or go home...Way in this kinda stuff...Very good choice...Strong And BIG!!!"
Rusty Loveland, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

  
1st November, 2008
Fire Fan Review
"These are my first pair of fire fans. I am learning with a more experienced fire dancer. She says that they will work as I am learning but that she wished they were a bit lighter and that the weight was distributed a little more disproportionately in order to help with some of the moves."
Jessica Adams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

  
22nd October, 2008
These rock!
"These are my second set of fire fans and I love them. They're awesome. they're great for speed spinning and big enough that they're great for slower movements."
Rachel Schroeder, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

  
8th October, 2008
Gorgeous
"The picture here simply does not do these fans justice!"
Julie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

  
1st June, 2008
whoooo !!
"well i got my 5 head fire fans !! and i have to say a huge thanks to the guy's at HOP they arrived really well packaged and on time ! fab. They are so well made and easy to use if you are used to poi then you really have to try these fans. I spoke to chris about them befor buying and he was really helpfull and was spot on with his advice ! thanks chris. Even if you don't do poi or staff trust me you will soon pick this up just start with slow gracefull movements and go from there. they are fan....tastic iv alredy posted some picks of me useing them on my myspace. www.myspace.com/hexenflame . Pixie x"
Pixie, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

  
21st May, 2008
Fire fans
"Great product fabulous service!"
Ian And Debora, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2008

  
6th December, 2007
Fire Fans
"Gorgeous. Very well made. Looking forward to working with them."
Niccola Kimmel, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

View similar products by:
5 Finger Fire FansAll Fire Fans

230