• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks
  • 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2 inch wicks

Fire Fans, Make your own Fire Fan Kits

Pair of Large Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks

Save a massive 35% off a finished set by making these yourself.

You get everything you need to make a pair of these sturdy 5 headed fire fans.
Watch the video below to see how easy they are to make.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 33.74 Per  pair



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(31)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Make it yourself and save up to 50% compared to a finished Fire Fan.
  • All steel welded construction makes a solid long life fan.
  • Black powdercoated surface helps create an illusion the fire is 'floating'.
  • Includes spinning hole for your middle finger to increase the possible range of movements and uses.
  • No glue on wicks so maximum soakage and big flames.
Fire Fans, Make your own Fire Fan Kits Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
How to Stitch wicks onto your fan

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

PDF File
Fire Fan User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Fan Dancing Lessons

About Pair of Large Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks
These are our popular 'standard' fire fans and have proven very popular with fire dancers all over the world.
However due to the lightweight nature of this design fans are not recommended to be thrown or dropped as this may cause damage.

  • 10ft of 2inch Kevlar® Wick
  • 1 x Curved Needle
  • 1 x Rubber band
  • 2 x Fan frames
  • 1 x Spool of Kevlar ® thread
  • Fan Width 25 inches (630mm)
  • Fan Height 16.5 inches (420mm)
  • Made from 4mm diameter welded steel wire
  • 460gm/fan
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3707.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
3rd February, 2017
Everything I needed
"I had wanted to have my own set of fans for a long time, but held off because of the cost. While it took about 5 hours of trouble shooting, this kit came with everything I needed and for saving money, it was well worth it! Already have gotten compliments on them :)"
Ari, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
27th October, 2016
Perfect for beginners!
"I bought these as my first set of fire fans after learning on a friend's pair. The balance is great, and the smaller rings make learning tricks much easier. Sewing on the wicks was tricky, but not too difficult. I definitely recommend these, as the price point was perfect."
Sara Nelson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
17th October, 2016
Great Kit
"This is a great kit for a cheaper alternative to the ready made sets! Very speedy delivery to the UK, really easy video instructions and ample equipment for completing the fans. The frames are nice and light and well weighted for a good spin. Very happy customer :)"
Eve Blakemore, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
29th June, 2016
Excellent service
"I ordered a pair of fire fans form Home of Poi. They got delivered to my home address withing the time frame specified, which was really encouraging considering I live in the uk! Tracking my order was easy and comprehensible, and I found the item exactly as described online + very good value for money. Thank you!"
Ana Cerrato, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
15th June, 2016
Love my new fans
"Absolutely love my new fire fans! They arrived a lot faster then I expected and have been great! Been great for learning and doing some spinning I have been using them constantly very happy camper."
Jordyn Penry, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
9th November, 2015
Starting to learn
"It will be a while before I light them, but I'm already in love"
Regan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
19th October, 2015
Great
"They arrived two weeks early, well packaged, everything was included. No complaints, I am super happy."
Anastasia, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

  
13th September, 2015
Perfect for Price!
"If you don't mind a little work, these fans are for you. Knowing how to wick helps, but the instructional video is good. The finger holes on these fans and the lightweight quality make them great for tech and spinning."
Rachel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
10th September, 2015
Perfect As Usual
"This saves about $20 to make the wicks yourself. Took me about an hour, but they're every bit as study as ones pre-made. This company has NEVER disappointed. I've shopped here off and on for ten years. Products are shipped with care and usually take two weeks to arrive. Definitely a good buy for the value!"
Crystal H., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

  
30th March, 2015
fire fans
"highly recommend buying from home of poi superfast delivery one very happy customer cant wait to put the whole thing together and practice practice practice cant wait for next summer thanks home of poi youll be hearing from me again definately"
Stephanie Flavell, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

  
23rd December, 2014
Very Pleased
"Shipping was very quick considering the distance everything was packaged up very safe and well. All my pieces are here and also packed up nicely. I'd been a little worried about the needle that was supposed to come with it but not only is it here but also packed with a lot of precaution. I can't wait to order from you again!"
Lauren Sedlak, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

  
1st January, 2014
Wonderful!
"These arrived very quickly and everything is included and they are in great shape!"
Amanda Bennington, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

  
26th November, 2013
Great fans
"I ordered these fans so I could have a lighter option than the large lotus fans when I felt like it and they are just as nice as the lotus fans. The frame is not as durable and bends more easily but that is to be expected with the lighter weight and design. I personally like the more uniform spacing of the heads for pattern making while spinning and the open grips allow for different moves than the lotus fans as well. I love my lotus fans but these are definitely just as fun and impressive."
Brynne Stamatis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

  
25th November, 2013
fire fans
"Good fire fans for spinning. Little bit eavy but convenient and stable!"
Dimitri Fogola, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

  
19th September, 2013
Amazing fans
"They are amazing. Great manufacture excellent feel in the hands great size. I love them! Can't wait to light them :)"
Lilia Hristova, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

  
10th July, 2013
Great product!
"These fans are easy to put together easy to use and great to look at! The only thing I had a problem with was when I dropped them the metal bends (my fault for dropping them and burning it for so long) But other than that there is nothing wrong with this product and I would buy it again! Cheers!"
Geoffrey Cox, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

  
20th April, 2013
Inexpensive way to have fire fans.
"Inexpensive way to have fire fans."
Hobbes Flow, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

  
17th February, 2013
Good
"i really like these fans at first i was unsure. there worth every penny"
Jena Bokmuller, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

  
10th October, 2012
Fire Fans
"Got my fans yesterday and i am very impressed with them . They are hardy and nicely weighted. Perfect!"
Roxanne Froneman, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
8th July, 2012
Amazing!
"The shipping on these fans was amazingly fast! (To Canada no less!) The quality of the product is really good - very sturdy and they feel very comfortable. Haven't yet put the wicks in but with the video tutorials I'm sure I won't have any problems. Highly recommend these for beginners - you won't be disappointed."
Alina, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

View similar products by:
5 Finger Fire FansMake your own Fire Fan KitsAll Fire FansSpecials

6600